Pakistan should be banned from all soughts of cricket (playing, conducting, umpiring, match referee and commenting) for atleast 10 years with immediate effect because they are the real culprits in all sought of ugly issues related to cricked. No games with pakistan, no player from pakistan should be signed with any team, no more umpires from pakistan, no match referees from pakistan and no commentators from pakistan.
RE:PAKISTAN SHOULD BE BANNED FOR ATLEAST 10 YEARS
by Ahmed Aquil on Mar 22, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
height of frustrations...understandable, those who have nothing of their own can only say words and things for those who have everything, good things, which kan never be expcted from ur kommunity, and bad things....live in reality dear...those people who u r abusing, are gfoing to be world rulers in days to kome... Frustrated souls...chhh chh chhhh.
RE:RE:PAKISTAN SHOULD BE BANNED FOR ATLEAST 10 YEARS
by sumit soral on Mar 22, 2007 03:28 PM Permalink
Brother they can't rule atleast for another 4 years....heheheheheh.....
RE:RE:PAKISTAN SHOULD BE BANNED FOR ATLEAST 10 YEARS
by Santanu De on Mar 22, 2007 01:42 PM Permalink
Without Pakistan, will there be any charm left in cricket? They are the soccer's Argentina to cricket.
How can this happen in a 5 star hotel with so much security provided? What would be the reaction if the same had happened in one of the Asian Countries?
RE:Bob: How can this Happen?
by seema jain on Mar 22, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
mr. venkant , nothing new to be happened if the same in asian, like always 4th class emp. of HOTEL will (produced) as victim, same IS GOING TO happen in JAMICA-WI-- just wait till next news
RE:RE:Bob: How can this Happen?
by Shubho Sengupta on Mar 22, 2007 02:53 PM Permalink
hi seema at least it happened in jamica in india it will be refere as "foreign hand".and the blame will on LeT,or al-quada.India and pak will blame each other and neta`s will will say come what may peace process with pak will not be stopped.and slowly the matter will fade away as public memory is short.
RE:Pak coach
by RAMESHA AV on Mar 22, 2007 01:26 PM Permalink
yes, and mushraff will reply afterwards when the enquiry is made on him for killing a bowler of the other team. He will say that the opponent bowler was not bowling well so that his team can score runs...
RE:Pak coach
by Mahesh Vaylampurathu on Mar 22, 2007 01:47 PM Permalink
Musharraf will have to coach the original and as well as proxy (Mujahadeen) Paki team
This broken nack is indicating that Bob was murdered and it was done by any team member only, as no one from outsider is allowed in the Hotel or in the part of Hotel where International players are staying for this prestigious World Cup.
friends you all know what is India capable of, despite of having all the talented players in the team they are just a zero, bcz they just think of how to make money. i mean to say doing ads, inaugration of shops and attending bollywood parties so that they can get in touch with big producers and bookies. if this is not true then how r players linked with bollywood personalties.
RE:cricket, money making buisness.
by suman pabbaraju on Mar 22, 2007 01:28 PM Permalink
ali, we shd discuss abt bob's murder but not indian cricket.Indian players deserve what they do
RE:Don't blame Muslims
by setu madhavan on Mar 22, 2007 01:26 PM Permalink
on is Rediff's paid basher. His job is to go to different discussion boards and write something (even unrelated to the discussion) and get people agitated / excited so the discussion continues. Increased discussion / hits to rediff is used by Rediff to increase advt. rates charged to clients.
Keep up the good work, on! Seen you at several boards doing exactly the same - and switching between different ids.
'on' gets lazy at times, and forgets to change IDs before replying to his own messages.
Please tolerate him. He has a family to feed, and must get food on the table.
by suman pabbaraju on Mar 22, 2007 01:26 PM Permalink
where is context of muslims in this? U r Indian and after that u r muslim .This murder mystery is to be probed.Y do u feel inferior that u r muslim? U r lucky enough u r indian.Say sorry to u r words first
RE:RE:Don't blame Muslims
by aamer hassan on Mar 22, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
I assume that you are not aware of history... throughout the past 5 decades, the tamil militants of Sri Lanka are supposed to be the most feared terrorists. I will be highly surprised to find that the Chechen rebels are muslims, or the Cuban anti-loyalists.... dude, show some knowledge before u pass sweeping statements such as these.
RE:RE:RE:Don't blame Muslims
by shyam sharma on Mar 22, 2007 01:49 PM Permalink
But Tamils, Chechans or Cuban only terrorise their own countries. But these guys given a global name to their group called terrorists.
by Indian on Mar 22, 2007 01:55 PM Permalink
Dude, you may be surprised, but Chechen terrorists are muslims unfortunately. And the only fight is between mainly Christian Russia and mainly Muslim Chechenya. Until it was a communist state the problem did not occur. Just for your information, Uighur terrorists, largely unheard, of China, are also Muslims, and so are Kashmir ones, and so are Somalis, and so are Afghans and so on... The point is not so much of religion, the point is, almost all of these have a common ground in Pakistan.
by Kishor Nadkarni on Mar 22, 2007 01:23 PM Permalink
Mr Aamir Mohammad, All Muslims are not Terrorist but All Terrorists are Muslims Only in All Over the World.
by Ram ji on Mar 22, 2007 01:29 PM Permalink
I never see anyone here pointing his finger on muslims. Keep ur cool!!! Aamir, u r an Indian. Be proud of that.
by Shubho Sengupta on Mar 22, 2007 01:50 PM Permalink
these guys wake up all night to watch pak & india play,don`t take them seriously
RE:RE:Don't blame Muslims
by aamer hassan on Mar 22, 2007 01:25 PM Permalink
Gosh.. from ehich corner of your mind do you think of nasty replies like this? Simple statements such as these suggest an upbringing amongst communal parents and neighbours. The attitude of people like yourself, who are willing to turn a simple statement into a religious debate is the reason that India loses its democratic Sheen.
by Varun sehgal on Mar 22, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
DONT FORGET ITS ALL MEDIA TO HIGHLIGHT AND POP OUT THE MATTERS .......ITS NOT NECESSARY THAT EVERY TERROR ACT IS PERFORMED BY MUSLIMS.....I BELEIVE NOW PEOLPE START TAKING THE ADVANTAGE OF THE NAME WHAT EVER THET DO ITS GOES ON MUSLIMS.............DID U GUYS PRESNT THERE?/ U BRING UP UR IDEA WHAT U HEAR FROM NEWS & MEDIA..... ITS A HUMAN TRENDZ IF SOEM 1 DO SOEM THING GOOD ONCE OR TWICE WE MAKE THEM OUR GODFATHER OR BY ANY CHANCE IF SOME1 DO SOEM THING WRONTG THE WHOLE BLAME WILL GOES EVERYTIME ON HIM......I REMEBER ITS A CASE HAPPENED IN OUR SCHOOL A WEAK STUDENT WAS NOT EXPECTED TO SCORE GOODS MARKS ONCE SCORED A GOODS MARKS BY HIS EFFORT NO 1 WAS TRUSTING HIM THEY WARE BLAMING HIM THAT HE HAS CHEATED FROM SOEM WHERE........SAME IS THE CASE WITH MUSLIMS NOW A DAYS ....