Total 717 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
My suspicion of five days earlier confirmed.
by Vishnu Sharma on Mar 23, 2007 08:59 AM  Permalink 

Arrey Allah duhaai, kaise chakkar mein par gaya. Hai Hai Hai..

kaha jaan fansaai, Bechara sooli pe chadh gaya Hai Hai

kaisa seedha saada, Bob kaisa bhola bhaala, Haan Haan!

Arrey, kaisa seedha saada Woh kaisa bhola bhaala
jaane kaun ghadi mein pad gaya pagal-logon se gala

Nange hathon se, Nange Hathon se toda Galaa.

Chore Pakistan ke Kirket walle !
O Chore Pakistan ke Kirket walle !!

RE:To all saffronist dirty ash smeared sons of a cow
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 08:16 AM  Permalink

Don't get caught by FBI or Scotland Yeard for engaing into Jihad. And yourself become a news:)-

RE:To all saffronist dirty ash smeared sons of a cow
by bhaktawar on Mar 23, 2007 08:17 AM  Permalink
I rest my case. Islamic hypocrites, a convenient religion.

RE:RE:RE:To all saffronist dirty ash smeared sons of a cow
by bhaktawar on Mar 23, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
You cannot be a hindu, you are just scared to admit defeat.

Yaar When a London School of Economic Graduate can slit throat of a Journalist, why doubt Paki players in this?
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 07:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yaar, when a London School of Economic Graduate can slit throat of a Journalist, why doubt Paki players in this?

RE:Yaar When a London School of Economic Graduate can slit throat of a Journalist, why doubt Paki players in this?
by Sam on Mar 23, 2007 08:11 AM  Permalink
sure, jitna acha cricket khelte hain, utna hi acha galaa kat-te hain!!!some talent!!!!

RE:Yaar When a London School of Economic Graduate can slit throat of a Journalist, why doubt Paki players in this?
by on Mar 23, 2007 07:30 AM  Permalink
coz they are not economists!!! LOL

RE:Truth
by on Mar 23, 2007 07:33 AM  Permalink
sinhg sahib!
pehli fursat mien flight pakrien an fly to jamaica!u can probe wolmers death im sure!!!!

RE:RE:RE:Truth
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 07:49 AM  Permalink

Add Deobandi with Wahabism, which is equally terrorist producing.

RE:RE:Truth
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 07:44 AM  Permalink

That "Dirty" jews shows who is a hatemonger!

Those few millions are sufficient to smitten Islamists and Islamo-Facists, including Makkah:)-

RE:RE:Truth
by Sam on Mar 23, 2007 08:04 AM  Permalink
chup Ayaz Memood Azhar, bilkull chup!! ja do chai le ke aa!!!

RE:So many saffronist scumbags hiding behind stars and stripes
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 07:20 AM  Permalink

Rather, the world now knows how Jihadists have infiltrated manu Western Universities:)-

RE:RE:RE:So many saffronist scumbags hiding behind stars and stripes
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 07:36 AM  Permalink
hehe,Listen, RSS doesn't need certificate of Islamists like you! Alright?

The world now fully aware what Islamists and Islamofacists are capable off!

Lots of people appreciate the silent work RSS does! Including US Govt.

RSS spokesperson was invited into State department few months back.

Keep on barking! Nobody cares:)-

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:So many saffronist scumbags hiding behind stars and stripes
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 08:05 AM  Permalink

MUHAMUD DIES OUT OF AIDS. MUHAMUD RAPED 6 YEAR OLD GIRL.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:So many saffronist scumbags hiding behind stars and stripes
by Sam on Mar 23, 2007 08:05 AM  Permalink

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 07:17 AM  Permalink
Those Indians who are in USA are treated worldwide as successful, accomplished, educated. And much respected.

They are not engaged in Jihad, or religious fanaticism.

If they support RSS so hugely, it shows that RSS's ideology becoming mainstreamed.

Some Jihadi rat coupled with some anti-Indian commies cannot make DAR-UL-ISLAM.

They have pampered Islamists and Jihadists too much for too long.

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 07:19 AM  Permalink

By the way, Commies also speak horrible about Islamists and Islamic Facists! But in Private:)-

RSS and Hindu Communists are BHAI BHAI.

Lok Sabha Speaker SOMNATH CHATTERJEE's father was a Top HINDU MAHASABHA LEADER.

Advani, Vajpayee treats NC CHATTERJEE, Speaker's father AS GURUL:)-

by Sam on Mar 23, 2007 08:07 AM  Permalink

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 07:38 AM  Permalink

LISTEN MAN (OR LADY): THE WORLD IS SICK OF ISLAMISTS AND ISLAMO-FACISTS.

YOU HAVE LOST ANY PLACE IN CIVIC SOCIETY TO SPEAK.

GET LOST.

by bhaktawar on Mar 23, 2007 07:33 AM  Permalink
I have nothing against Islam. Like Hinduism, I think it is a great religion. My problem is with people who consider religion before country. Before blaming RSS, shouldn%u2019t you look at yourself? Why don%u2019t you do the following? Lift the fatwa on Salman Rushdie, condemn those who carried 911 attacks, take a strong stance against terrorism that took place in Madrid, London and Mumbai. The problem is that religious extremism has taken over Islam.

by Sam on Mar 23, 2007 08:05 AM  Permalink

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 23, 2007 07:52 AM  Permalink

You can imagine your situation, that you had to use a psuedo name to put your views.

That speaks a lot. isn;t it?

by bhaktawar on Mar 23, 2007 08:04 AM  Permalink
I like your passion, but that still does not answer my question. Sure Hinduism has problems, every religion has. What you are mentioning occurs a particular part of India, and also it is an internal matter of the religion. It is not imposing on other religions. The problem with radical islam ( not the Islam in the majority)is that it has hijacked the religion and imposed its will and the non muslims look at it with great apprehension

Total 717 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>