Total 1700 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Best of Luck INDIA
by Sudeepta Majhee on Mar 19, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

U should do it again, what u did in last world cup. forget the last lose as a bad dream.

MY TEAM for next matches.

1. Sachin Tendulkar
2. Sourav Ganguly
3. Rahul Dravid
4. Yubraj Singh
5. Dinesh Kartik
6. Mahendra S. Dhoni
7. Irfan Patan
8. Harbhajan Singh
9. Zaheer Khan
10. Anil Kumble
11. Munaf Patel
Ext:S.Sreesanth

Water Boy (Spot Boy):Veeru,Agarkar
Rested:Uthapa

RE:Best of Luck INDIA
by on Mar 19, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
small change, lets sachin, and dravid be also water boys.

RE:RE:Best of Luck INDIA
by Samir Niljikar on Mar 19, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Absoulutely..they shud be made to lift the luggage of the team

by Sammer Bhagwat on Mar 19, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
My Team:
1.Saurav(Captain)
2.Yuvraj Singh
3.S.Raina
4.Irfan
5.Dhoni
6.Kumble
7.HarBhajan
8.Munaf
9.SreeSant
10.Dravid

RE:RE:RE:Best of Luck INDIA
by Sammer Bhagwat on Mar 19, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
Water Boys in Indian Team
1. Sehwag
2. Sachin
3. Agarkar
4. Chappel G

RE:Best of Luck INDIA
by ponting on Mar 19, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
aur coach chappel ko hi rakhega kya.

by Amrit Patil on Mar 19, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
Chapple will change their Nappies

by T bakshi on Mar 19, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
coach SHIVARAMA KRISNAN jo waha comentatory kar raha hai usko coach bana do..chutiya comment karte huye smart nahi lagta..as BOC OF cHAPPEL PERSONALITY INDIAN TEAM is under pressure..SHIVArama krisnan se unka confidence level high hoga..

by on Mar 19, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink
even then chappel will find ways of experimenting who will take the water , what time he will take water to the feild and dravid will support to the core for sehewag to carry. dont forget the get paid even then by pepsi and coke to carry all their pesticide water. Guys dont waste ur time and get into emotion hangover.

Clash with Bermuda.
by Jayobroto Burmanroy on Mar 19, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink 

If India is really serious about today's Bermuda match and wants to keep the hope alive to reach 2nd round should forget their trousers and come on the field with "Bermudas"!!!Although sharing with you but "Yeah ander ki baat hai!"

win one carore
by ponting on Mar 19, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink 

chapple aur chuha mar pe jo dhasu reaction dega, use milenge tatkal one carore aur chappel ki chaddi.

Wake up guys
by on Mar 19, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink 

Its all due to hype of media that these players getting so much money for nothing, I do agree, i can be a good bathsman if hitting without looking at ball is the way to bat. I can be a good bowler if bowling on leg side of left hand batsman ( cause ur used to bowl to right hand bathsman) is good enough to earn me 2L for a day.

Hey guys at the end, we need to stop watching these matches and making these useless players gods. I have stopped watching live matches for passt 12 years and just hear the news on news channel or read in paper.

Guys wake up and let these players die of starvation.

Lets give them a second chance
by dinesh kangabam on Mar 19, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Guys,
Forget 'bout what happens and let's support India, for a gr8 Victory with over a runrate of 6.0.I was shocked though by that defeat at the hands of Bangladesh.
Why should we be afraid of Lankans .We have defeated them upteem times. Be positive yaar.
Hail Hindustan.

RE:Lets give them a second chance
by dinesh kangabam on Mar 19, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
We can defeat both Bermuda and Lankan's.

RE:RE:Lets give them a second chance
by Samir Niljikar on Mar 19, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
BUT NOT THE BANGLADESHIS

Mar Diya...
by Rajiv on Mar 19, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Woolmer died due to Pak....lose..
Now.....If India...then...

RE:Mar Diya...
by AVINASH SHETTY on Mar 19, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
Now its Greg Chappell's turn.

RE:RE:Mar Diya...
by KG Guru on Mar 19, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
No Chance. I think you may know this --- when all other coaches were working hard with thier team this Australian Mr Chappel enjoyed his tour to Goa and Kerala. Hold your breath, BCCI paid Rs 25K as a day's rent for the boathouse where Chappel stayed with his wife.

RE:Mar Diya...
by KG Guru on Mar 19, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
Here all are shameless. No one will die. MAy be the poor fans (?)

RE:RE:Mar Diya...
by Mohammed Feroz on Mar 19, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
25K is nothing for BCCI, since it is the richest in the world as compared to any other Cricket Board.

Sehwag
by Pallav Jauhari on Mar 19, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Dravid has taken money from Sehwag to make him play. I dont find any reason else.

Well a team loosing from Bangladesh has no chance to go to super 8

Dont worry team is shameless. We can critisize them. They will not die as legend Bob Woolmer

RE:Sehwag
by GO ON on Mar 19, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
have u any idea how much money taken????
in crores???

by Jayobroto Burmanroy on Mar 19, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
Why dont you think it this way that the whole team has taken money and went down to Bangladesh!The match was pre decided!!!

RE:RE:Sehwag
by aus ant on Mar 19, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink
i think only Ganguly took money. He wasted time at the crease(66 off 129). He didnt score and didnt give way to the others until it was too late.

by Samir Niljikar on Mar 19, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
Woolmer died bcoz he had put in maximum effort in training the Pakistan team...Chappel has just played politics in the team...first he tried to finish Ganguly's career and now he is teaming up with Aussie team and misguiding the Indian team

by santosh on Mar 19, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
chullu bhar pani mei dub maro - right proverd for this

dont worry guys our win is assured
by santosh on Mar 19, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink 

we united india will thrash opponents this time (majboori or nonmajboori) (afterall All our teammates ko apne ghar biwi bacho ke bee barei mei sochna hoga na when they come to play on ground after all their dharohar is with us back in India) :-)

Do or Die
by K Anandan on Mar 19, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dravid Team!! If you can do it today do otherwise die there itself dont come to India

RE:Do or Die
by aus ant on Mar 19, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
They s'd disappear in the Bermuda Triangle, which i believe is close by.

3 teams in Indian team !!! how can we win?
by DEBASISH FirstCapital on Mar 19, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink 

well,

The 1st one belongs to the so called Bengal Tiger ( c a t )-Sourav Ganguly(meow);

The 2hd one belongs to Sachin &

The 3rd one belongs to helpless Dravid.

Under these circumstances u can understand how Shewag,Yuvaraj,Harbhajan & Ganguly batted( infact dont be fooled, that they made runs, instead choked the score board & departed at the right time so that nobody can blame them) & how others crashed due to normal dismissals.The stage was set with no Kumble & Sreesanth.Look how agarkar batted & bowled. Well, helpless Dravid must know who are his real supporters & not just trust everybody. It has all started again & will end when Ganguly BECOMES THE CAPTAIN AGAIN. Please dont treat this as mere speculation, if u follow cricket closely then u will have no problem realising this failure.

Total 1700 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>