Total 1700 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
india needs to do match fixing
by venky on Mar 19, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think now indian team can give some money to bermuda and to sri lanka thats the only way they can qualify to the super 8s...hope shewag can give the money .....

RE:india needs to do match fixing
by partha on Mar 19, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
to finalise the deal,send sarad pawar along with lalu

RE:RE:india needs to do match fixing
by krrish on Mar 19, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
Good comment

RE:RE:RE:india needs to do match fixing
by mohamed thowbick on Mar 19, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
Good advice yaaar.
If india wants to win the world cup, better BCCI start the deal with Bermuda and SL for $$$.

Dirty losers
by Alok Pande on Mar 19, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Remove the following players from the team Sehwag, Harbhajan, Dhoni and Agarkar and replace them with Pathan, Kaarthick, Kumble and Shreesanth

RE:Dirty losers
by shaju nair on Mar 19, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
replacing these players at last moment will defenitly breack the moral of this players

RE:RE:Dirty losers
by hiten shah on Mar 19, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
these players have no maral and no character .. so dont worry abt their marality . they shld be sacked from immediate effect. one more thing the replacement players also are no wonders , so dont expect anything from indian team .

RE:RE:RE:Dirty losers
by mohamed thowbick on Mar 19, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink
I dont know why they picked agarkar and sreesanth.Instead they wud have selected VVS and Romesh Powar

india r out of wc, 90 %
by mac on Mar 19, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink 

In what sense can v believe that india will reach super8's even if we win 2 matches, the faith will be still in bangladesh hands, this is world cup, not a triseries you cannot sit and watch for other team to lose or win (with low runrate) this is the reality of india's performance. being a hard indian fan, the only thing i can say is i am very much disappointed, only kismat, kismat can save us ...i too pray for this....bye bye

What alternate job you suggest for these players?
by Amen Here on Mar 19, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They will be back soon...

What alternate job you suggest for these players?

RE:What alternate job you suggest for these players?
by Amen Here on Mar 19, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
I think Sewag can be a Milk man ...

RE:RE:What alternate job you suggest for these players?
by thiagarajan muthukumar on Mar 19, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
uske liye hard work karne padthi hai!!!!!!!

Dirty losers
by Alok Pande on Mar 19, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think India should the combination. Remove Sehwag, Dhoni, Harbhajan, Agarkar. GetKumble, Kaarthick, Shreesanth, and Pathan in the team as well as Laxman.

RE:Dirty losers
by Jamal Akhtar on Mar 19, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
I think advertizing company must must keep them out from the modelling, so they stop extra earning and concentrate on their game

Jamal

by Arun Ganapathy on Mar 19, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
you stop seeing the ads and buying those products.. we keep them as icons and then we cry..

by on Mar 19, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
nickel you are right mr akthar advertizing company should stop giving them adds isse liya wo khakha ke sust hoogaye bull shit losers

India's 450
by Jai Prakash Singh on Mar 19, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink 

To compensate the defeat against Bangla, India should make 450 today and win by 300 runs to restore our faith and their reputation.

If India does not reach Super 8, we must boycott all the products the players endorse as the selfish industry (and foolish coach) is just spoiling our players.

The coach must emphasize the improvement in fielding rather than changing the batting order.

Indian Cricket
by rajamanickam senthil on Mar 19, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink 

Indian Guys not professionals in cricket these days. They hitt Sixers upto China only in advertisement and make us mad

our team for today
by ABHISHEK JAIN on Mar 19, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what will be our team for today
in my opinion we shall definately play with sehwag and not only sehwag but also with all the freshers and less experienced player, at least they will also enjoy the world cup because there is no hope for india to qualify for super 8's

RE:our team for today
by guess on Mar 19, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
This shd be the team.. It has all exp u want.. dont disturb Sehwag.. he can concentrate on Ads

1) Laloo Prasad Yadav (Captain)
2) Malika Sherawat (V.C. To rattle all Oppsn)
3) Atal Bihari Vajpayee (Wicket Keeper)
4) Shilpa Shetty -(To make the oppsn Small Bro)
5) Rakhi Sawant - (Expect Fireworks)
6) Bipasha - (Exp fireworks if Rakhi S fails)
7) Nana Patekar - (To Argue with umpires)
8) Nirupa Roy -(To emotionaly blackmail opposn)
9) A. K. Hangal-(Everold Experienced Allrounder)
10)Gulshan Grover- (Bad Man, Expect unjust play)
11)Mukesh Khanna - Shaktiman (Pinch hitter)

12th Man - Rahul Dravid (To show them around)

Coach & Team Wardrobe Supplier - Mandira Bedi

RE:RE:our team for today
by mac on Mar 19, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
excellent job, buddy but i think Amar singh is missing. haaaahaaa

RE:RE:RE:our team for today
by Rajesh Iyer on Mar 19, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
Arre to U.P. ka kya hoga? And can u accomodate Amitabh Bachchan and Mulayam singh yadav?

by manini saha on Mar 19, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
What role would be for Mr Sarad Power , who will take trolly during brake . Why you are not considering resurvation policy .

by ajay satija on Mar 19, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
Rakhi Sawant kaha haiiiiiiiii

RE:our team for today
by benny antony on Mar 19, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
Sir, it is too early to judge i guess on whether the Indians will reach the Super 8 stage or not...Please wait till all the matches in the group are over so that the final decision will be out on who has qualified for the Super 8 stage and who has not ok....

by ABHISHEK JAIN on Mar 19, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
there is no need to watch my friend, i am dame confident that india can never make their way to the super 8's we will not hope any thing from this hopeless team.they all are there to make our india and indians feeling ashame

from khan
by shah khan on Mar 19, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this match is perfect for sehwag, if he scores big than it will give him confidence. sehwag was indias best openar and power hitter. when he was if good form india always did well.

also bermuda will not present any challenge to india, they were smashed by sri-lankans.

imagine that fat bermuda bowler getting tendulker out....

RE:from khan
by Hindustani on Mar 19, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
Bermuda will be very confident if only Sehwag is there in the team. He is the pressure builder... no, not for opponents but for Indians.

RE:RE:from khan
by shah khan on Mar 19, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
your memory is short, when he scored 50 tomorrow than you will go back to worshiping him.

RE:RE:RE:from khan
by Satish Sasikumar on Mar 19, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink
Yes in the gully match at Delhi..not tommorrow..but when he returns shortly after 23rd March

RE:RE:RE:from khan
by jayson moses on Mar 19, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
Hello Shah,
Give Shewag another 2 chances in this world cup. India team will come back to India may next weekend and you can play with Shewag to bulid his form. Indian team is in flood till the neck point. Terminate Shewag and swim safely. Do you want whole Indian team to Sink

by benny antony on Mar 19, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
Sir, I guess you are a die-hard fan of Sehwag as well as the captain Mr Rahul Dravid...The whole of India wants Sehwag out of the team and here you are saying that Sehwag shud be playing in the team..Hats off to u Sir...

by Satish Sasikumar on Mar 19, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
Do not compare the stupid Indian Team with those champs..Bermuda and Sri Lanka and Bangladesh

We shall Overcome
by Mohammed Ahmed on Mar 19, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WeI (indian Team) shall overcome someday maybe in next decade . but we will over come day Pura hai Vishwash Pora Hai Visha We shall over come one day

RE:We shall Overcome
by guess on Mar 19, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
U forgot... this wont work as all matches r at night.. Gaana hai Hoge kamiyab ek din...

RE:RE:We shall Overcome
by Satish Sasikumar on Mar 19, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
Hey the matches are at din only man..in WEst Indies

Total 1700 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>