UTHAPAN - BE AGGRESSIVE SOURAVAN - BE EXPERTISE DRAVIDAN - BE CAPTAINING SACHINAN - BE A MASTER YUVRAJAN - BE NATURAL SEWAGAN - BE REVIVING DINESHAN - BE UTILISING ZAHEERAN - BE INITIATING PATHANAN - BE REALISING PATELAN - BE HARDWORKING ANILAN - BE TRYING
RE:RE:OH GOODNESS...HERE COMES...THE WINNING TEAM
by veeravel on Mar 19, 2007 05:21 PM Permalink
abi iska alavaa koi rastha nai ji (sorry my hindi is poor)
RE:OH GOODNESS...HERE COMES...THE WINNING TEAM
by Mahamood Baig on Mar 19, 2007 05:16 PM Permalink
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
RE:RE:OH GOODNESS...HERE COMES...THE WINNING TEAM
by veeravel on Mar 19, 2007 05:23 PM Permalink
LET US HOPE FOR THE BEST... INDIA IS GOING TO WIN AND MAKE RUN RATE MORE THAN 10 PER OVER AND READY TO BEAT SRI LANKA...
Dravid ji kuch tho aggresive captain ship karo opening par uttapa or Doni ko bhejo ganguly jaisa plyaer jo ki sirf apna record key liya khelta hai ussey opening par bhejan ka kya fayda/ nikambo ki team ikkadi kar li hai jin key sirf kitabay mai hi acchay record hai ground par zero hai
Do U really think Extra Innings is gd.. Charu Sharma is ok.. Ayaz Memon & Dean Jones r always gd... but the lesser said abt Mandira the better.. & Henry Olanga always seems to be lost.. dont know whr...
well, The 1st one belongs to the so called Bengal Tiger(cat)-Sourav Ganguly; The 2hd one belongs to Sachin & The 3rd one belongs to helpless Dravid.
Under these circumstances u can understand how Shewag,Yuvaraj,Harbhajan & Ganguly batted( infact dont be fooled, that they made runs, instead choked the score board & departed at the right time so that nobody can blame them) & how others crashed due to normal dismissals.The stage was set with no Kumble & Sreesanth.Look how agarkar batted & bowled. Well, helpless Dravid must know who are his real supporters & not just trust everybody. It has all started again & will end when Ganguly BECOMES THE CAPTAIN AGAIN. Please dont treat this as mere speculation, if u follow cricket closely then u will have no problem realising this failure.dont forget sourav & yuvraj departed at almost the same time as if it was to be done.
RE:3 teams in 1 team, how can u win?
by Abhinand Chidu on Mar 19, 2007 05:51 PM Permalink
c'mon boss...its pretty clear tht u dont like ganguly. Its a fact tht he was slower than whts expected and he miss-timed the shot to get perished at mid-on. But u shouldnt forget tht the pitch was NOT AT ALL friendly for the batsmen whn the match started, quoting expert comments. Then, Ganguly and Yuvraj are the only players who understood the situation and played well. It was slow..correct. But dnt say tht they were not sensible. Remember dhoni was the only batsmen to follow them and there were another 20 more overs to be batted at one point. Its unfortunate tht both of thm fell down at their very first attacking shot. It happens... Why dont you say anything about, the so-called masterblaster of ours....? Thats wht i say..it happened..thts it.. we shouldnt think of the past all the time. The only bad thing tht india keep on doin is including nowhere-near-form sehwag in this most important tournament... anyways. ALL THE BEST TEAM... PLAY UR BEST GAME IN THE MATCHES TO COME!!!
RE:Sehwag
by prakash mane on Mar 19, 2007 05:14 PM Permalink
sehwag is very poor batsmen in indian team so sehwag is out of team at corrent time at west indies
RE:RE:Sehwag
by Kamal Kant on Mar 19, 2007 05:17 PM Permalink
agar 6 mahine pehle county main bejh diya hota to kuch sheek jata. par ab bhart ki janta bugat rahi hai.
India's hopes are still alive of making into super 8 because there are few matches left.But surely there was lack of confidence and application in the match against bangla Desh.Earlier bad batting and bad bowling and fielding.They never looked like winning.People are criticising only because our players forget they were playing in world cup .Five wickets in two runs its really surprising.Kumble should be in and sahwag and agarkar out.pbywar
THIS IS THE REAL TALK BETWEEN DRAVID AND INZY HAPPENED LAST NIGHT . DRAVID : INZY DONT WORRY AS A NEIGHBOUR WE ARE ALSO BOYCOTING(EXCUSE) THE WC AND GOING BACK SO WAIT TILL 25TH WE SHALL GO TOGETHER , WILL DROP U GUYS AT PAK AND WE WILL GO TO INDIA .IT WILL SAVE SOME MONEY TOO .
there is no reponsibility in the indian team.just look at the way they play.mentally they know they are getting the money for ads and match fees[be it win or lose]so there is no remorse amongst the players.i think we have pampered them toooooooo much.they should have planned well and made various studies on pitch etc etc....its a world cup match damn-it not a f&*@#$ gully cricket.