Total 874 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
devastated.......
by warren pinto on Mar 19, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i'm devastated.such a legendary coach.

let's hope there is no conspiracy in this.if not the game will be put to shame....

R.I.P woolmer.you weren't responsible for the pakis' defeat.you will be remembered as a coaching legend

RE:devastated.......
by Vineet Kumar on Mar 19, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
who is responsible for his death??

http://vineetkumar.blogspot.com/

SOMEONE GET A DOC!
by DIPANKAR MAITRA on Mar 19, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please someone get a doctor for sandeep behal (writing so many messages here). He has got insane! Needs immediate attention!

RE:SOMEONE GET A DOC!
by Hasnain Bhojani on Mar 19, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
yes nice sugg

RE:RE:SOMEONE GET A DOC!
by DIPANKAR MAITRA on Mar 19, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
ha ha! Someone, please!! Does someone know this lunatic?

RE:RE:RE:SOMEONE GET A DOC!
by direct dil se on Mar 19, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
He is actually Shoaib.

RE:SOMEONE GET A DOC!
by direct dil se on Mar 19, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
Yes, i guess he is Shoaib (in disguise), i do not think he is Indian, he is a Pakistani.

RE:RE:SOMEONE GET A DOC!
by fahad abbasi on Mar 19, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink
c\\\'mon guys wat all u r doin....jis zabaan se raam ka allah ka naam letey ho us zabaan se yeh bure lafz nikal kar likh rahey ho....i feel veeeery sorry for the coach WHO GAVE SOOOOO MUCH TO PAKISTAN TEAM. But wat they did when the time came 4 giving ? DEATH

RE:RE:RE:SOMEONE GET A DOC!
by DIPANKAR MAITRA on Mar 19, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
tu bhai jaaldi so jaa. bahut raat ho gayaa hai, kitna peg charaya hai?

RE:5 reasons why pakis killed bob
by Sandeep M on Mar 19, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink
Are you mad?? will you pls just shut your stinking trap?? one more dirty message from you and you have had it!!

RE:RE:5 reasons why pakis killed bob
by Racy on Mar 19, 2007 01:25 AM  Permalink
This Raj joker is so much filled with hatred & guilt that he will not leave any instance to spread hate against muslims... A person died & instead of showing respect he is here to spread a propaganda.... What a creep...

Is he civilized as he proudly claimed to be.... I guess not... Beware of fanatics like him.....

RE:RE:Tragic death
by Hasnain Bhojani on Mar 19, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
if he is not droped from next match ... gerg will follow it

RE:Tragic death
by sandeep behal on Mar 19, 2007 01:17 AM  Permalink
JAGGU JI U R RIGHT
LETS GO TO WESTINDIES

YE SHUBH KAAM KAL HI KAR DETE HEIN

by Dee on Mar 19, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
Hey People....what is being talked abt here is the death of a fellow human being & it is highly foolish & sarcastic of u all to make such comments.

by Hasnain Bhojani on Mar 19, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink
ha ha

RE:Tragic death
by Hasnain Bhojani on Mar 19, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink
yes exactaly

very sad
by Hasnain Bhojani on Mar 19, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

very sad hope so it dosnt happen with indians too

RE:very sad
by sandeep behal on Mar 19, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink
YA BADAY AFSOS KI BAAT HAI BHAI

sad news
by suresh s on Mar 19, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink 

cricket is just a game and luck also play a Crucial role.

let us not take things personally.

RE:YEH TO HONA HI THA
by sandeep behal on Mar 19, 2007 01:15 AM  Permalink
THIS IS THE HOSPITAL NUMBER

PLEASE CALL ON 09498196543

AIRTEL CUSTOMERS CAN SMS ON 8484

Tribute to Bob Woolmer
by Sandeep M on Mar 19, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink 

To the living a memory, to posterity an inspiration. Not only was Woolmer one of the finest coaches around, he was also a very capable middle order batsman for England in the 70s.

His 149 at the Oval and twin hundreds in the 77 Ashes were very special efforts. He took part in Packer's circus and had the devil's own job playing him out of form and confidence.

A serious finger injury then prematurely ended his career after the Lords test of 1981 Ashes.

Total 874 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>