Total 331 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
sab ghar mein hai
by gopu nayak on Mar 19, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink 

i can;t tell any thing of indian cricket very shame on them.

muuha se gali nikal ta hai unke liye.

ab dekho sachin sab kai ghar mein hai.

adv se time milega to khelenge.....

GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by PUNAM MAKHI on Mar 19, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHY CANT YOU GUYS SEE THAT HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN TEAM SPIRIT HE IS PLAYING FOR HIMSELF AND SHOWING THAT SEE ONLY I MAKE RUNS AND YOU HAD THROWN ME OUT LET HIM WIN MATCHES AND THEN TALK

RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by Arup Palit on Mar 19, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
if ganguly is not there india could have bundled out below 100. do u have any cricketing sense.

RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by on Mar 19, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
If ponting or gibbs has played instead of ganguly, thay would have scored minimum of 100 runs for 129 balls there by saving the indian team. within first four over, if he has given two maiden over to bangladesh(there we lost the game) it means he not bats at all. Please understand this not test cricket. see how bangldesh opener played (50 runs from 51 balls) if ganguly also played like bangla opener, then our middle order and down order would have played well. In ondday opening is very important, is they not scoring in 15 over there is no point in blaming in others. One more info one batsman in world has scored only 10 in first 40 basll there we lost.

RE:RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by uttam pandit on Mar 19, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink
IF YUOR TOP BATSMEN FELL DOWEN IN YOUR FRONT YOU CAN'T STAY IN THE PITCH. BUT GANGULI WAS THERE, THIS ONLY POSSIBLE FOR GANGULI, NOT FOR SACHIN, DRAVID AND OTHER'S, TUM NE KABHI BAT PAKRA HAI.

RE:RE:RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by uttam pandit on Mar 19, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
i agree with u taht ganguli is playing for himself, if every body played for himself (sachin, shewag, dravid, dhoni and other)so nobody lose ourself,

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by on Mar 19, 2007 01:16 PM  Permalink
From the start of the match,ganguly has not played properly..none of the short was perfect.he just survived in the grease,apart from that,he has not done anything for india..see yuvaraj,how he has played eventhough he has come into crease with more pressure situation than ganguly,simply being at the crease and making 66runs out of 129balls will not leads to an defendable score for india..if he has shown some interst in making quick runs,then,we could have been into defendable situation..simple he added 1 50 in his carrier,apart from that ganguly has not done anything...

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by simi biswas on Mar 19, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
*^%#er pagal hai kya???????dude if ganguli had not played, thr wud have been NO runs!!!!!!who da hell cares whom he plays for????? he's at least doing his job!!!! which is makinmg runs!!!! a combination of dravid, tendulkar, sehwag, dhoni .. did NOT make even half the runs ganguly made!!!

RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by gopu nayak on Mar 19, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
i think u have so much of knowledge.how much of time to u have see cricket.

shame on them to a nice start of worrld cup race..

Our over interest in watching Cricket
by Uday Phutane on Mar 19, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink 

This is because we don't take interest in watching national level cricket, hence there is less competition and less sponsership in state level cricket.

Analysis showing reasons why our cricket team is not doing well ?
by Anish Antony on Mar 19, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink 

According to my percesion
1. Our crickters are paid well , advertisements divert them frm profession.
2. We need youngsters to perform age group (17-25 max).now our team is like a govt job with uncles
3. A law has to come against cricket players against advertisements frm govt side.
4. Cricket team is eating up poor peoples money like water and making them big fools.
5.Advice to ICC :- better u plz sent our bollywood stars for next world cup .Our team is even below this average
6. Use our cricket team for aids campaign rather than other adv's.

JAIHIND , VANDE MATARAM

A CRICKET LOVER

India' defeat
by Arup Palit on Mar 19, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink 

I would love to see a message from the great expert SUMAN BHAT, before I write something

So what should be done?
by srini on Mar 19, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1.) Ban on all endoresements for all players for the first 5 years at least. Alll these guys are Middle Class People .. Wonder what will they do with that kinda money, when the 50 Lakh odd given by BCCI itself should be more than enough.
2.) They should be told to play for the country and propagate Cricket and only participate in cricket related endorsements and charity , Aids e.tc ... NO Monetary Gain ..
3.) They should be given Military training and attitude, When they are representing a country they should take pride and not play for individual heroics (Read Sachin) ... Are our Army people given so much money for defending our conuntry??? No ..... And these guys get the best Treatment and Money and infrastructure (COaches, Hotels, Money Etc) ... And what does Military do when someone fails .... FIRE HIS ASS -- COURT MARTIAL
4.) All the product companies should Join Hands and come to a contractual agreement to pay these guys only if they perform or ELSE KICK THEIR ASS with out paying Money .. Ooh Aaah India AAAAya India --- My ASSSS .. Pepsi wasted money on these non Perforiming duds.
5.) if they cannot handle pressure they should also refrain from taking ADs Money, it is Blood Boiling to see their ADS running all through during that dismal performancw

RE:So what should be done?
by Navratan Mehta on Mar 19, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
Good man,i am 100% agree with you.

by Prashant Thakur on Mar 19, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
Shewag and Dravid should be court martialed for their continous non performance

by Karthik Reddy on Mar 19, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
Hi GOOD SUGGESTION and 100% agree with you.

by on Mar 19, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink
Instead of stopping moneory gain can sombody fine them for a match fees of atleast two matches , to be rreturned to BCCI by each and every individual non performaing fools?

by Tushar Ray on Mar 19, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink
Hi, I agree with you all the way. Now Sachin ko score kon puchega!!

by neeraj kumar on Mar 19, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink
everyone is talking.. players should be doing this.. icc should be doing this... pepsi cola shouldnt be using ads endorsed by these players...

what about us? what we should be doing? can we stop using the products endorsed by these companies? Dont you guys think... this will be more effective method???

Enough of this
by Rupesh Bhagchandani on Mar 19, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink 

Dear Friends,

Please do not waste your precious time in discussing our cricketers. Please work towards to build nation.

We will not gain anything out of bashing these morons. Today, if we all pledge not to waste any further time in cricket, we will stand to gain and help other sposrts grow big time in India.

Do we really want such performances after wholehearted support on billion people. Ah! something is seriously wrong somewhere.

Think over it !!!

Best Option to improve the Mistake
by Khem Sharma on Mar 19, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Indian coach takes decision .It shd be dravid who shd be rested. Ganguli shd be captain for rest of WC. Dravid is useless in Batting, Bowling ( he does not know ),Fielding you have seen in last match...Captain he no where so why he is there.....If India have highly motivated player like Ganguli.....The Best Captain of India with more than 10000 Runs.. and Good Form.....Come on Indian selector and Chappel take a hard but ...a realy meaningfull decision......But They Cant...because they dont have guts to take right and tough decisions only they can play a dirty politics....Only they have highlighted Sehwag issue which put him under pressure and lost his services as a blasting batsman......
If possible bring back a mently, Phicaly strong batsman Kaif.

RE:Best Option to improve the Mistake
by Prashant Thakur on Mar 19, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink
They will never allow Ganguly as they do not want winners

RE:Best Option to improve the Mistake
by Vivek Chaudhary on Mar 19, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
I agree with the sentimens of all the cricket lovers. Another point which has not been touched by any one is two bad decisions against two important batsmen Dravid and Tendulkar. Both were not out but were target of wrong decisions. Sehwag is low on confidence so nobody else can him except himself.

Vivek Chaudhary, USA

End of Cricket Madness..
by Gopakumar N on Mar 19, 2007 09:35 AM  Permalink 

I hope this is the end of cricket madness. Enjoy the game, worship the game. But don't worship your stars.

Total 331 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>