Please Boycott goods & services endorsed by Cricketers.This would help the company and the cricketers.And also Rahul Dravid should have immediately resigned as captain.I fail to understand with what is his skin made of.Thicker than Rhino's skin.How come after the match he continues to blur b*llsh*t.He should follow the instance set by Inzaman.Please for god sake leave Indian cricket Mr.Dravid.
Is harbhajan have ability to spin the boll. At the same pitch Bangladesh spinners turning the boll much and this stupid just throwing the ball . 10 overs 30 run without wicket. and body lang of this stupid is like kisiki mayatpese aa raha hai
After the defet from Bangladesh the Men in Blue do not deserve to qualify for super 8. I saw their performance. They were playing like "Bheegi Billi" after dismissal of Sehwag. Even they were not trying singles.
Dravid should quit as a captain.. Otherwise we have to see so many looses . He dont have a captain quality.. He dont know at what time what decission should be taken..
RE:What a Skipper
by Atar Singh on Mar 19, 2007 11:36 AM Permalink
Correct Santanu, At First, They must throw out Sehwag;Dracid should show Professionalism, He is biased of Sehbag, He should think he is playing for INDIA;not a local match.
Hi, I completely agree with people's opinion on advertisements. In fact all the players have enough money to feed their next 2 generations, so where is the need to perform. Also this attitude is an inborn characteristic of any average Indian. We as a developing country are still in stage where earning money for securing our kids future, making a permanent asset etc is a common feature & hardly 1% of the entire population is looking for ACHIEVEMENTS in their life. So its a problem that exists at the roots & not with the current players. We have seen so many fast bowlers coming & going after Javagal Srinath, everyone shows promise in the beginning & later its the same old story. The same will be with Sreesanth or Munaf or x,y,z in future. And finally we Indians have to encourage other sports & sportsmen same way as we encourage cricket so that these hopeless cricketers will have competition for the money/advertisements. So guys do some introspection/ retrospection & give an opinion on this.
Fall of wicket, we cannot avoid in cricket, Who ever stays in the crease has play and reduce the pressure of new incoiming batsman, where us in our case ganguly is wasting his 70% of balls and increse the pressure to the new incoming batsman. If has scored atleast 100 for his 130 balls, we would in better position than now. Taking 66 runns in 129 is really he want spoil the indian scoruing rate. Being in the crease and not able score is moredangenrous than who is getting out immediately.
RE:Ganguly is only reason for the Game
by Truth only on Mar 19, 2007 11:34 AM Permalink
Agreed,he needs to score atleat 100 of 129 balls before getting out
RE:RE:Ganguly is only reason for the Game
by K Reddy on Mar 19, 2007 12:04 PM Permalink
Dear friend, India would have collapsed much earler that this, and the defeat is much Worse.
RE:Ganguly is only reason for the Game
by A.B on Mar 19, 2007 12:37 PM Permalink
do u take charas everyday? may be u have attended some rave parties -right, otherwise u wouldnt have said like that?
RE:RE:Ganguly is only reason for the Game
by simi biswas on Mar 19, 2007 03:16 PM Permalink
pagal ho gaye ho kya dude???cricket ke baare mein kuch paata hain??/ one team score runs.. othr team has to score more.. first team, no runs.. then second team wins... no ganguly means there wud hv been no runs... anyways pointless... go read a book on 'how to play cricket'
We will see more collapse and bad cricket from team india in the remaining 2 matches, don't worry. Basically all IND players play for pay , not for play.