RE:Indian cricket is ruined by politics....
by Suman Bhat on Mar 30, 2007 02:42 PM Permalink
it is politican ganguly his politican friends destroyed teh ind the ind cricket whole country knew that ganguly used dalmaiy when dalmiay had the power of bcci and but backstabbed when dalmiay out of power and could not do any favour to ganguly dravid hiaghest contributor for ganguly's success as captaind but ditched by ganguly dirty politics during wc early exit so ganguly record won't harm and prove dravid is not good captain ganguly is selfish, oppertuinst politiian cricketer and his dadagiri is result that he can betray anybody for his purpose
by Manoj Pawar on Mar 31, 2007 04:39 PM Permalink
when ganguly was out of the team under dravids capataincy they lost against west indies, they lost in champions trophy in indian conditions & they lost against south africa when ganguly back in the side they win test match in south africa, india defeated west indies & srilanka
I WONDER HOW GANGULI-HATERS LIKE SUMAN BHAT STILL RAISE THEIR VOICES. YOUR PERIOD IS OVER (WHICH STARTED DURING CHAPPEL-GANGULI ROW). YOUR VOICES SHOULD HAVE GOT CHOCKED BY NOW. YOU HAVE SUPPORTED SOMEONE & SOMETHING AND YOU HAVE FAILED. JUST KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT TILL NEXT WORLD CUP.
I DON'T WANT TO GO INTO ANY CRICKETING ANALYSIS WITH MYOPIC PERSONS LIKE YOU.
What about Dravid and other batsmen's batting failure !!!
Ganguli must have been responsible for that too ........ hahahaha
Did not find anything meaningful to say !!! CARRY ON POOR FELLOW.
(Your depth of Analytical Power & Imagination might earn you a seat in institutes like IIMs ...... we are sure.)
by suresh kumar on Mar 30, 2007 05:41 PM Permalink
You must look at Ganguly's records as captain, he took India upto finals in the last world cup, Dravid performance as captain and as batsman in the world cup was the worst ever in the history of Indian cricket. Dravid is incapabale of handling pressure, decision making, agression which a successful captain required.No doubt Dravid is the best batsman in indian side.
then there won't be question of changing captaincy He ditched dravid to humiliate and prove dravid is not good captain and ganguly most succesful captain
ganguly is traitor. HE BACKSTABBED DALMIAY
now politican ganguly is front runner for captiancy race and his media / marketing agents
like dehsfrohi jadeja, saba karim, aurnlal, sanjay jah, nikil chopra are campainging that dravid should be replaced by ganguly..
dravid is captain leading team by performing not by commonding.He shared the credit for victory and accepted defeat on his responsiblity
ganguyly took credit for hard work his teamates and promoted groupism and pushed dravid to do press brief when team lost
ganguly is selfish oppertunist politicain He backstbbed dalmiay and dravid and can do it to anybody ( teammates)if it serves his purpose
RE:gaguly is main culprit and should be out of odi team
by Meghadoot Chaudhuri on Apr 08, 2007 09:45 PM Permalink
I WONDER HOW GANGULI-HATERS LIKE SUMAN BHAT STILL RAISE THEIR VOICES. YOUR PERIOD IS OVER (WHICH STARTED DURING CHAPPEL-GANGULI ROW). YOUR VOICES SHOULD HAVE GOT CHOCKED BY NOW.
YOU HAVE SUPPORTED SOMEONE & SOMETHING AND YOU
HAVE FAILED. JUST KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT TILL NEXT WORLD CUP.
(Your depth of Analytical Power & Imagination
might earn you a seat in institutes like IIMs ...... we are sure.)
by suresh kumar on Mar 30, 2007 11:58 AM Permalink
I hope you understand cricket? Ganguly's highest averqage in South Africa, cosistent performance against windies in india, Man of the series against Sri lanka, Face saving innings and good foundation against bangladesh and bermuda. In crucial match against Lanka what Sachin has done? Bowled by straight forward inswing ball...
by Daipayan Deb on Apr 06, 2007 10:57 AM Permalink
Suman is a guy/girl/gay.....nyway whichever option is right, he/she loves Dravid...Kitne main bajaye tujko Dravid/Chappal ne????????
Ganguly should be made as captain, sack Greg, sachin, shewag,Irfan. Recall suresh raina, kaif and RP singh. Let Dravid play as batsman. Robin singh as coach.
RE:Make Ganguly as captain rebuild the team
by suresh kumar on Mar 30, 2007 12:06 PM Permalink
hope you understand cricket? Ganguly's highest averqage in South Africa, cosistent performance against windies in india, Man of the series against Sri lanka, Face saving innings and good foundation against bangladesh and bermuda. In crucial match against Lanka what Sachin has done? Bowled by straight forward inswing ball...
RE:RE:Make Ganguly as captain rebuild the team
by Suman Bhat on Mar 30, 2007 02:55 PM Permalink
wasted more ball than runs he scored. palyed negative cricket, saved his wkt, not bother to accelerate run rate, created pressuer on batsman on other end, unwilling to to take singles and rotate strike.He ditche ddalmiay dravid and can do same to any other teammates for his purpose.
even he won MOS his ranking in ICC odi ranking decreased to 55 to 57.....
played big role in defeat and early exit of team from WC to prove that dravid is not good captain and his WC records will remain unharmed.
ganguly always promot groupism
face saving innings. even against burmada he got 3 life scored 83 runs in 114 balls a@ 4.1 wiile team scoring was above 8.ganguly did not bother to hold easy catch during agarkar 's bowling.poor fielding and poor running btw wkt costs more runs to team
by KamalKant Misra on Mar 30, 2007 03:37 PM Permalink
You are third leg of Ganguly so you promote such disgusting man.
by Daipayan Deb on Apr 06, 2007 10:55 AM Permalink
Suman is a guy/girl/gay.....nyway whichever option is right, he/she loves Dravid...Kitne main bajaye tujko Dravid/Chappal ne????????
RE:politician ganguly betryed team
by suresh kumar on Mar 30, 2007 11:37 AM Permalink
It was the overconfidence of the captain's decision of playing first after winning the toss cost us the tournment. The priority of the captain is to first win the match not batting practice against Bangladesh. Ganguly has given good foundation and face saving responsible innings compare to other batsmen.
RE:dravid has supporrt of kapildev, imrankah, gavaskar giakwad
by arra kranthivishal on Mar 29, 2007 10:47 AM Permalink
its not a time for blaming each other .its time to correct ourself to build up a great higher india cricket into the world.india has great lineup but partnerships has not build up in last match,time to change ourself
by KAUSTAV DASGUPTA on Mar 29, 2007 05:08 PM Permalink
your statistics are all wrong.god knows from where u spun all these latest gossip stories. u may be a blind follower and servant of Dravid`s but don`t think u can spread such horrible stuff.Even Dravid `Sir`ji will not like it and u`ll lose ur job! When India win nowadays(that rarely happens abroad nowadays),YOU ACT AS IF IT IS A ONE-MAN TEAM OF DRAVID`s and WHEN THEY LOSE,YOU SAY IT`S BCOZ OF ALL THE OTHER 10!!!!! YOU LIKE STATISTICS,DON`T YOU? HERE ARE THE TRUE ONES-Dravid got 81 runs from 3 matches at 27.00 per match and Ganguly got exactly double from the same @ 54/match. Under Dravid-Chappell India have won just 3 matches(vs. Pak,WI and BERMUDA) ouside the subcontinent out of 15 matches! sweet stats,aren`t they?? u see,unlike u, I don`t take so much joy in bickering over such stupid things,so pls try to get some common sense,it comes cheap..
by KAUSTAV DASGUPTA on Mar 29, 2007 05:10 PM Permalink
trust a complete idiot like u to post such stupid things.we all know that u r obsessed with Dravid but to keep on spreading ur idiotic gossip now really is the limit! uthappa got out and india were 3-1 ,and what do u expect? ganguly to hit 3 fours and a six and get out and india to get 200-250 runs all out?? u also say Ganguly wasted balls in the Bangladesh match,WHO THE HELL CARES BECAUSE OUR SUPER-STRONG BATTING LINE-UP LED BY DRAVID did NOT EVEN LAST 50 OVERS!!!i guess u`d have been happy to see Ganguly out for a duck and to see India 130 all out,just because he DARED TO SCORE MORE THAN DRAVID!!!!!
RE:RE:RE:RE:dravid has supporrt of kapildev, imrankah, gavaskar giakwad
by suresh kumar on Mar 30, 2007 05:17 PM Permalink
No one supports Dravid it is your imagination and love towards Dravid. Dravid is good as batsman. Definitely a big flop as captain. you hve to accept the fact. The decision of taking batting against Bangladesh will haunt Dravid troughout his life. His priority was to win the match and reach super eight not for batting practice.
by Suman Bhat on Mar 29, 2007 06:55 PM Permalink
ganguly ditche dravid and betrayed team, deliberately played the negative cricket had big role in defeat against bangaldesh he gifted the match to bangla when he was captain dravid did lot of hardwork won odis and test for ganguly's succes as captain also dravid and sachin and kumble and laxman anchored succes ganguly knew on victoy means ind will go 2 /slegue means no change in captiancy and average diff of winnin odi is only 1% of ganguly 5yrs tenure to dravid's 16 months he did not harm his record and WC is big event to ditch the captain ganguly is culprit and should be kicked out look who is running in front for captaicny race??
RE:RE:dravid has supporrt of kapildev, imrankah, gavaskar giakwad
by Meghadoot Chaudhuri on Apr 08, 2007 09:46 PM Permalink
I WONDER HOW GANGULI-HATERS LIKE SUMAN BHAT STILL RAISE THEIR VOICES. YOUR PERIOD IS OVER (WHICH STARTED DURING CHAPPEL-GANGULI ROW). YOUR VOICES SHOULD HAVE GOT CHOCKED BY NOW. YOU HAVE SUPPORTED SOMEONE & SOMETHING AND YOU HAVE FAILED. JUST KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT TILL NEXT WORLD CUP.
(Your depth of Analytical Power & Imagination might earn you a seat in institutes like IIMs ...... we are sure.)
why r u forgetting one thing, ganguly taken the captaincy when the whole team is shattered he built up the team for 5 years then rahul taken up captaincy. he has taken very good winning team and made it shattered.