Total 592 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
sunny and his big mouth
by deepti sharma on Mar 18, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what a time when sunny wa blabbering his big mouth abt the aussies and a tragic defaet to india sunny shd cut his tongue

RE:sunny and his big mouth
by Deepak MK on Mar 18, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink
YES.....THE DIMINUTIVE JOKER IS DUMB NOW......

RE:RE:sunny and his big mouth
by Narayanaswami Krishnan on Mar 19, 2007 07:49 AM  Permalink
you are absolutely correct deepak. ask about the big mouth chamcha about the consistent failure of the super super star.or our performance against bangaladesh.

see the australian captain - ponting. he leads from the front. see our captain. spineless negative yellow skinned. less said the better about our other bunch of spineless superstars. hope they learn a lesson or two from the brave, do or die, 17/18 yearolds from bangladesh. or atleast they should emulat the aggression shown by sreeshanth or shirt waving ganguly or fist pumping pathan.

RE:sunny and his big mouth
by Ifear paceman on Mar 26, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink
Captaincy MYTH and TRUTH

Ganguly, S C*

Team won 76 odis out of 147 matches when ganguly was captain

out of 147 matches India won 76 (51.70%) lost 66 (44.90%) Tie or no results 5(3.40%) won 74 (50.34%)

But Saurav captained 34 ODI against minnows Bangla Desh Zimbabwe Namibia Kenya Netherlands Canada etc%u2026..

Dravid, R *

Team won 33 odis out of 65 ( including this WC matches) when Dravid was captian

India won 33 (50.77%) lost 28 (43.08%)no result/ tie 4 (6.15%)

But Dravid captained ot 65 matches captained only two ODI against minnows i.e. Bangladesh and Bermuda namely

humilation
by ram on Mar 18, 2007 11:10 PM  Permalink 

no guys its the team selection. They shud have never made Dravid the Captain. he is famous for his wrong decisions. when he lead the team in our famous win over pakistan he declared the innings when tendulkar was on 190 runs. i don't understand how can selectors made him the boss. talking about kaif,laxman and all others is no use at this time.sehwag was a wrong fit for yesterdays match, still the top six failed.as a cricket lover i am humilated and hope the bcci shud ask our guys to come home without any futher outing.seeking public apology is no use as a fan i have to wait for another 4 years....they play for money. this is yet another platform for making money for these guys...

finally i pray death to them, death to them

Dravid quote
by Manoj Sreenilayam on Mar 18, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink 

Dravid's famous quote after the loss yesterday -- "It is very clear now what we have to do to get to the next stage". What an insightful and timely comment... I have no doubt that Chappel and dravid have come up this comment after a long thoughtful strategic session

DRAVID'S SUNGLASSES
by Deepak MK on Mar 18, 2007 11:06 PM  Permalink 

I WANT DRAVIDS SUNGLASSES

DO U KNOW WHY?

IT SUITS A SCARE CROW TO PUT IN FRONT OF MY NEW BUILT HOUSE

HE AS A CAPTAIN DOES THE SAME....DOESNT MOVE AROUND.....RUN ALL AROUND TO UR TEAM MATES STUPID....ENCOURAGE THEM

MESSAGE TO THE STUPID GUY !!!!!
by cool desi on Mar 18, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I THINK THE MONKIES IN BLUE HAVE CONVEYED THE MESSAGE THAT YOU NEED NOT CONSIDER THEM GODS AND NEVER DONATE YOUR ORGAN TO GO TO WORLD CUP AND THREATEN PEOPLE THAT HE WOULD END LIFE IF HE IS NOT ABLE TO DO SO.... I WOULD LIKE TO ASK THE STUPID GUY THAT WAS IT WORTH REALLY TO DONATE HIS KIDNEY TO JUST GO TO WEST INDIES TO SEE SUCH A HUMILIATING DEFEAT IN WC ... I WOULD PRAY TO GOD NOT THAT INDIA GO TO THE NEXT ROUND BUT GIVE SOME BRAINS TO CRAZY PEOPLE LIKE THE STUPID KID WHO IS READY TO GIVE UP HIS ORGAN FOR SUCH A FOOLISH GAME... ITS A SPORT AND IT SHOULD BE TAKEN LIGHTLY...THERE IS ALWAYS WINNING AND LOSING IN SPORT ...

WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR ATTITUDE TOWARDS CRICKET ... AND PROMOTE OTHER SPORT...I AGREE THERE SHOULD BE COMPASSION FOR SPORT BUT NO AGREEVATED EMOTIONS... AND I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST ALL INDIAN PLEASE PLEASE DONOT DONATE YOUR ORGANS TO MAKE FOR MONEY OT GO TO SUCH A DUMB SPORT LIKE CRICKET.... AND OF COURSE I DONT THINK THE MONKIES IN BLUE ARE EVER GOING TO LEARN FROM THIER MISTAKES......SO WHY DO REALLY CARE FOR THEM...IF THEY DONT CARE FOR US...I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO BLAME THE PEOPLE WHO DO YAGYA FOR THE SUCESSES MONKIES IN BLUE ....IS THIS SOME KIND OF PUBLICITY STUNNT....DID WE DO ANY YAGYA FOR VISHVANATHAN ANAND WHO WENT ON TO WON RECENTLY CHESS CHAMPIONSHIP..OR DID WE DO YAGYA FOR THE SUCCESS OF SANIS MIRZA, OR FOR PEOPLE WHO WNET FOR ASIAN GAMES... THEN WHY DO WE GO OUT OF THE WAY FOR THESE STUPID . GOOD FOR NOTHING MONKIES IN BLUE... I REALLY PITY ON PEOPLE... WHO CANT AFFORD TO NORMAL AMMINITIES FOR DAY TO DAY LIFE BUT WOULD LIKE TO SPEND ON A TICKET FOR CRICKET MATACH... SHAME ON THEM ...

ALSO I WOULD LIKE TO CONDEMN TO MEDIA FOR SUCH A HYPE FOR THE WORLD CUP.... STOP SUCH FOOLISHNESS... AND WHO CAN STOP IT ARE WE COMMON PEOPLE ARE THE VICTIM OF SUCH FIASSCO.... I BEG ALL MY INDIAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS ... PLEASE DONT GET CARRIED AWAY WITH YOUR EMOTIONS...WHAT IF INDIA DOESNT GO TO SUPER 8 , ARE WE GOING TO STARVE TO DEATH, OR WILL YOU LOSE YOUR JOB.. OR WILL THE GOVT INCURR TAXES SINCE INDIA DIDNT GO TO SUPER 8 ... THINK WE SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON OUR GROWTH OF GREAT COUNTRY... WHICH HAS TRENMENDOUS POTENTIAL TO GROW AND LEAD THE WORLD... LET US TOGETHER STOP SPENDING MONEY ON MONKIES IN BLUE RATHER SPEND MONEY IN HELPING THE NEEDY ONE WHICH MANY INDIAN REQUIRE...

LASTLY I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGISE IF I HAVE OFFENDED ANY BODY... JAI JAWAN, JAI KISAN, JAI VIGYAN....JAI MATRABHUMI...AND LAST NOT THE LEAST JAI AAM JANTA...WITHOUT WHOM INDIA WONT PROSPER...

RE:MESSAGE TO THE STUPID GUY !!!!!
by deepti sharma on Mar 18, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink
way to go man ur 100% right

skin them alive
by deepti sharma on Mar 18, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink 

what a team of jokers lead by the clown dravid he talks walks like a CEO but is the dumbest moron to walk in this planet. ENDulkar is a nitwit and sehwag a budda ganja

RE:India
by Deepak MK on Mar 18, 2007 11:10 PM  Permalink
USMAN KHAN...........AS TOLD MANY TIMES ITS NOT THE ISSUE OF LOSING.....NEED TO FIGHT AND LOOSE
NEEDS DIGNITY IN LOOSING..AND THAT COMES ONLY WITH COMMITMENT, WHICH WAS NOT SHOWN BY ANYONE

RE:RE:India
by Anonymous on Mar 19, 2007 02:37 AM  Permalink
INDIA WILL WIN THIS WORLD CUP!!!

Are you kidding?? Not in a million years

RE:India
by vijay baskar on Mar 18, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink
Boss OVER CONFIDENCE IS THE DESTROYER OF LIFE.. we shud be confident in something and somebody only if they have stuff in them.. not to ppl who are hopeless and useless..

RE:RE:India
by ashish sinha on Mar 18, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
hey i agree with the comment. if fans own victories of a team they should also own the defeats.

if u celebrate the victories, then stand by in times of defeat. pls do not criticise team at such a moment. they need encouragement right now. such criticism is only going to unnecessarily surmount the pressure.

god bless india.

All the best for the remaining games!
by rehman m on Mar 18, 2007 10:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think this would be the last world cup for sachin,dravid,ganguly,kumble,and shewag.
it would be great if they win the world CUP.(Am i too greedy??? :-)))

our team took bangla team for granted and paid the price for it.

friends!wait and watch the remaining 2 games.. let us not lose hope.

RE:All the best for the remaining games!
by SANKALP BALDAWA on Mar 18, 2007 11:10 PM  Permalink
friends now i tell u one thing dat this greg chappel will write a book in which he will talk about politics of indian cricket and how rahul dravid ruined it. but would not admit dat he was at fault for experimenting with players till first match of world cup. anyways sachin will play only when people will critisize him but not when needed. coz he is just brat who knows to make records and records andrecord for himself but not for team india

RE:
by psycho on Mar 26, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
Dravid ruined it
no man
Ganguly Broke the team he built.He broke the team in 2004 ? why?,
you all know why
i belive do anything , but never give captaincy back to Ganguly
this is a insult to Indian Cricket
this will promote Groupisum
i belive Dravid is still the Ideal person the captain indian Team
He may not be a good captain but he has a good head on his shoulders
plays well under pressure , not like other players who chicken's out under pressure.
let him stay as captain for few month until we get a young captain.
he knows his role , he will do it & bow out when needed.

RE:Rahul Dravid, one of the dumb headed captain of India
by chandergupt mehta on Mar 18, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink
u comments are well appreciated .india does not have fielders and bowlers to defend 250 runs also . batsmen must score 300 if we need to win and that is question mark . lets play kumble ,munaf in match with SL which we need to win or come home safely

Forward
by iamansp on Mar 18, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink 

Forward this discussion to the BCCI

Total 592 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>