Total 365 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
TEAM INDIA
by parivesh shrivastava on Mar 18, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink 

DRAVID BHAI TODHA JOOR OR LAOAGO TO SHAYAD "BURMUDA" KO HUM TAKKAR DE SATKTE HAIN...

TEAM INDIA AAPNI AAPNI COLD DRINK KATAM KAR KE AANA....CUP TO LA NAHI RAHE HO ...

Sorrws for Pakistan
by R. Samuel Devadoss on Mar 18, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Still India have a change to make in to super 8, but i feel sorry for Pakistan. We all expected a India Pakistan clash in super eight. Anyway we will save our time if india elliminated quickly. Thx guys.

RE:Sorrws for Pakistan
by srinivas raju on Mar 18, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
I'm an avid Indian fan, but yesterday it was a treat watching Bangladesh play like pros, the cool manner in which the young boys beat India in every dept. of the game. They never allowed the pressure to mount and the sixes were a sight to behold. This team of Bangladesh will go a long way. As to India, in a way, it was good, now their back is against the wall..and their best will come out now. I'm quite hopeful that they will give their best now and win the rest of the matches.

RE:RE:Sorrws for Pakistan
by vishal on Mar 19, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink
i really appreciate the mature answer from your side.Well, in india although cricket is a RELIGION, so i don understand teh feelings of lots of ppl getting hurt.....good luck india.

RE:Sorrws for Pakistan
by Aruna Deepak on Mar 18, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink
Who told India Have chance
NO chance man
India wud lose to Srilanka and find their way back....And afterthat we can see some good team performances.

RE:RE:Sorrws for Pakistan
by Kowser Unnisa on Mar 18, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
No doubit Team India is deep trouble, but nothing is predictable in CRICKET, Let us hope, Idia will recover, Sri Lanka is NOT IMMORTAL.

RE:INSHA ALLHA, ILLA BILLA INZI HOWZ THAT
by abhijeet choudhary on Mar 18, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
its true ,,, all the paki players look like maulavi and i think they believe that allah would win thier game

RE:RE:RE:INSHA ALLHA, ILLA BILLA INZI HOWZ THAT
by shah khan on Mar 18, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
what about the hindu gods, they really helped india win against west-indies.

if a prayer helps you and gives you confidence than why not pray, even hindus in india does it.

next time talk properly about someones faith

RE:RE:RE:RE:INSHA ALLHA, ILLA BILLA INZI HOWZ THAT
by Avinash Heral on Mar 18, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
Yes dude u r right...i too agree wid u...they pray to Allah...thats their faith...

I think its time for Indian team to really play well and win the remaining matches and to do that Sehwag must be removed and India should take one extra bowler...

RE:INSHA ALLHA, ILLA BILLA INZI HOWZ THAT
by shah khan on Mar 18, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
good idea, you should join them..

good luck

RE:RE:INSHA ALLHA, ILLA BILLA INZI HOWZ THAT
by Kaushik Das on Mar 18, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
But why? isn't it true that inzy and yousuf and others insist on praying publicly? If they put so much zeal into their game, this would not have happened. They should get out of this 'religion' thing and start concentrating on the game, for a change.

Where is the Ponting?
by akshay gupta on Mar 18, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink 

Ponting raised the question on higher no of non test playing nations participating in WC.
Now let him realise that any one can bring a big change on the given day in OD cricket.

Beware ponting you are not the exemption!!!!!!

just watch B'desh & I'land.

Akshay
akshay_micro@rediffmail.com

India's chances to super 8's
by Yogesh M. Ranade on Mar 18, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do nebody has ne hope or think there's ne chances of India entering super 8's

RE:India's chances to super 8's
by VISHNU PRAKASH on Mar 18, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
Should Convert Super 8 to Super 12. May be then India can reach the next stage.

SHAME!
by rajivanand anand on Mar 18, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is India next in line to be out of WC tournament. It is totally unprofessional approach of Indian Management that players like Sehwag who are liability are playing tournament after tournament.The result is in front of us.
RAJIV ANAND

RE:SHAME!
by Aruna Deepak on Mar 18, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
THE PROBLEM IS WE FORGET EVERYTHING WITH ONE BLOODY GOOD SHOW AGAINST ANY WEAK TEAM .....AND AGAIN BLOODY SHEWAG, TENDULKAR AND SO ON.........NO CONSISTENCY AT ALL..........

shameless loss of india
by Virendra kumar on Mar 18, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink 

the game between india and b'desh was like a club team(india) playing against a champion team.Big names and tons of past experience doesnot matter,it is the performance at that particular day counts.

vkumar

India vs Bangladesh
by pallu banjo on Mar 18, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Fantastic. Crores of rupees spent, entertainment in full swing, enjoyment at the best of the venues, five star stay and monthly fat paypacks plus product endorsement fees/earnings: BCCI surely pampers members.So they can pamper themselves too.Stop giving the players bigger than life status!!! Years of practice and what does the country get in return.
Dumbos of the first order. Sachin leads the pack.

RE:India vs Bangladesh
by Keyur Desai on Mar 18, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
I think every team member should be fired apart fro dada and give INDIa A YOUNG FEETS rather then depnding on past experienced player.Note fro Geeta "what ever appen is past think of furture".....

RE:RE:India vs Bangladesh
by bhupesh andola on Mar 18, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
Yes that's correct.

its sad..
by Aseem Shakuntal on Mar 18, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink 

it is a very sad moment for an avid cricket fan like me that pakistan is out of the wc tournament. alas.. we missed one special match between india and pakistan.. which obviously india would have won like all other world cup matches between the two arch rivals.. :(

Total 365 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>