Total 365 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
dissappointed
by umar farook on Mar 18, 2007 08:26 AM  Permalink 

yes i am dissappointed not with india losing but with pakistan flyingback early....we will be missing those matches where india beats pakistan in worldcup....

WOW, INDIA - THE WORLD'S GREATEST TEAM - ON PAPER!!!
by ALIRIO SALDANHA on Mar 18, 2007 08:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have been laughing at the everyone writing here (excuse me, nothing personal against anyone or against the country), who were dreaming and hoping and laughing and - everything else - with their blah blah about the - GREAT INDIAN TEAM!

Now eat some grass!

AL in Australia!

RE:WOW, INDIA - THE WORLD'S GREATEST TEAM - ON PAPER!!!
by bhupesh andola on Mar 18, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink
Well said Salim, these guys convert for money and them praise the bullshit Australian team who dont even know how to behave.

RE:WOW, INDIA - THE WORLD'S GREATEST TEAM - ON PAPER!!!
by bhupesh andola on Mar 18, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
Sabas beta, its high time u agian change ur religion and change you name to muhhamad jehadi terrorist, go and join pakistan, dont worry u can stiill continue you cnversion bussiness.

indian team
by saivisveswar nagarajan on Mar 18, 2007 08:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a shame the wat the indians performed. I think, they ought to make some huge changes, we need to move with times, not have over the hill players, who used to perform. The fire in the belly is missing from these guys. Is this the best indian team we have....? What a shame! They look like a bunch of neo-models, very average ones at that! Vengsarkar, after playing for so many years you still back these boys????

RE:indian team
by Ahmed Shah on Mar 18, 2007 08:26 AM  Permalink
and what youngsters are u going to back on? the seniors may be over the hill but sadly theres no one even close to replacing them

RE:RE:indian team
by partha pratim chakraborty on Mar 18, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink
Yes...Its only timepass...shame for Indian team...see the bonding within bangladesh team members..Indian team is Tiger in advertisement of colddrinks...on ground they like colddrinks...let these old guys take decision to retire..and let the youngsters to play...

World Cup
by suryakant agrawal on Mar 18, 2007 08:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well done India...

Very well done Pakistan...

It shows the class ( which is permanenet ) of our players.. truely world class and world beaters.... One needs leadership and spark of Imran Khan and Kapil Dev to win world cups.. and not the world record holders

RE:World Cup
by on Mar 18, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink
well said Suryakant.. team needs gr8 leaders who committed to team and nation like Kapil bhai or Imran bhai or S Waugh to win big challenges/world cups...and not so called 10000 run getters/worlds best/mr dependables or highest paid players..

xyz
by qamar on Mar 18, 2007 07:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all that indians did yesterday was really shocking & disgusting they diappointed all their fans& played like a new comer.it was really shameful. sale kambakht bacchon se haar gaye.

RE:xyz
by sachin patil on Mar 18, 2007 08:21 AM  Permalink
ALL THE INDIAN TEAM MEMBERS SHOULD BE KICKED OUT AND ALL TELENTED ,FRESH ,YOUNG TEAM SHOULD BE RAISED,PRESENTLY ALL ARE USELESS BEGGERS

RE:RE:xyz
by roopesh b on Mar 18, 2007 08:28 AM  Permalink
You just dream it, good things not posssible in India

Pakistan board should send them to their fav. T camps.
by Gowda on Mar 18, 2007 07:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan board should do what their country is best known for doing. Stop cricket. Send their players to those T camps. They might enjoy it there. :)

As for as indian players are concerned, hmmm... let them start restaurants :)

RE:Pakistan board should send them to their fav. T camps.
by syam j on Mar 18, 2007 08:29 AM  Permalink
u r correct gowda, indian players know only to run restaurants and eat at restaurants.. tendulkar, ganguly, that bald fellow, etc.

Well Done
by Full2njoy on Mar 18, 2007 07:53 AM  Permalink 

Well Done Pakistan. Now we dont need to have any distractions of cricket and stuff. Just we can speak in Urdu, grow our beards and do what we like.

Most of all all GAS leaks would be in BAKIstan only and none of the people in West Indies would be affected.

Bring on the aloo and chhole.

well done Ireland
by lijo kuriakose on Mar 18, 2007 07:28 AM  Permalink 

well done Ireland !!!

Congrats Bangladesh
by BJS on Mar 18, 2007 07:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Though Indians are upset of the loss, we should behave like Gentlemen. Cricket is a gentlemen sport and should take time to congratulate Bangladesh teamm for their brilliant performance. They did bat and bowl better and controlled the field. Next can India change the strategy. Can't India use 4 fast bowlers plus a splinner. Indian Batsmen should deliver and Captain should strategise and deliver.

RE:Congrats Bangladesh
by manali chikhalikar on Mar 18, 2007 07:26 AM  Permalink
I don't believe Bangladeshis were that great! Indians are bloody chokers, if they would have played upto their potential, Bangladesh could have been no where near the win.
One more mistake India did, they played over-cautiously, remember it is the same pitch where Srilanka scored more than 300 and India could not even reach 200. They are bloody chokers.

RE:RE:Congrats Bangladesh
by Full2njoy on Mar 18, 2007 08:18 AM  Permalink
yup its always India who loses, the opponents never win

Be Happy
by JAI GANESH on Mar 18, 2007 07:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We lost one eye(match) but our neighbour(who troubles us a lot by terrorist funding, training and what not) lost both eyes(matches).
Its right time we give decent farewell to sachin, sehwag, dravid and build a young, energetic team
for next world cup.
very important they must be banned from advertising fatrenity. we want them to play not become models for products

RE:Be Happy
by sriram krishnamoorthy on Mar 18, 2007 08:01 AM  Permalink
Please do not debate about losing one eye of yours.What was pathetic was the clear lack of application by ourbatsmen, followed by an advertisement by sachin on sunfeast.
It appears that our batsmen are interested in making hay (money) while the sun shines, rather than taking the pride of playing for the nation.
ne should recall Roger Federer's words where he stated that he does not like to have any sort of distractions before any grand slam, but our cricketers are so keen on shooting commercials, only on the eve of world cup.
I fear that what has happened to Pakistan today might happen to India tomorrow.
SRIRAM.

RE:RE:Be Happy
by Kiran Raveendran on Mar 18, 2007 07:48 AM  Permalink
It's a game. Get a hold on things. Move on with ur life.Who told u to be so obsessed? Hanging is for rapists and child molestors, not inefficient cricketers.

RE:RE:Be Happy
by Deb on Mar 18, 2007 07:32 AM  Permalink
One simple calculation, only because of Ganguly and dravid and last quick fire helped India scored 191. Mr.Happy is obviously biased about Chappel and Dravid who didn't shown any resposibility yesterday and taken the match lightly.

RE:RE:RE:Be Happy
by arul george on Mar 18, 2007 07:50 AM  Permalink
Mr dum dum,
ever heard anything called sarcasm?

RE:Be Happy
by Mahesh Shanbhag on Mar 18, 2007 07:20 AM  Permalink
I agree with you.
Infact, we should have done this in this World Cup.Our players have lost the killer instinct, there is no fire in the belly,they live on past records & hold their place in the team somehow to get modelling contracts...& money.

Total 365 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >