lele ji
by alchemybrown on Mar 19, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink 

now wil you go and sell kele,
they proven u right.

Its time we start focussing on other games
by koneri Srikanth on Mar 18, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are lot of talents in the country in we always landup promoting cricket & BCCI has become world's richest board. Its time we start focussing on other games and get India good name.

RE:Its time we start focussing on other games
by Madhusudan Kortikere on Mar 19, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink
true, we should concentrate on other games and promote talent. Cricket player's stomach is filled with money and they really do not care about people viewing them or not. Promote cricket like anyother normal game. Do not hype it. Instead use the money make good stadiums for other games and let india win couple of medals in the olympics.

hey lele why dont you select advani and rajnath
by Rogerbinny on Mar 18, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink 

they are also bald and atleast they will preach hinduism to the team and throw non-hindus out, that will be a good result for india

hey lele, tu kabhi kele kya
by Rogerbinny on Mar 18, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink 

what do u understand about cricket you lele, stop fooling people, even a new born kid will predict that sehwag will be a flop at this world cup. if the selection is based on past pewrformance then you should recall shrikant and kapil dev, that dhoni is only fit for advertisement and to show his hair, recall kirmani based on his past performance

Dhoni & Sehwag
by Remesh Unnikrishnan on Mar 18, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink 

Ha Ha! They really dominated against Bangladesh...Did n't they???????

Although I LOVE the game Cricket, I WANT India to win
by on Mar 18, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink 

Hi guys and girls (of India)!

[Guys & Girls of other nations - All the best)

It is easy to pass comment. This is not the time for knit-picking. Our ATTITUDE takes us to higher ALTITUDES. Let's talk POSITIVELY. Let's not talk about the past. There is no point in saying, 'he should have been dropped, . . he should not have ...blah blah blah'.

If India wins the next two matches, they can still shine in the world cup. If Sehwag (I am not a blind supporter of Sehwag or any other player) performs well in the next 2 matches, all the people who blamed today, will praise.

Performance is important. But sincerity is more important. Commitment to the country is more important. Let's not hurt their (Sehwags or any other player who fails) sentiments. They are our brothers. We have to encourage them and try to bring the best out of them.

We've to learn to talk realistically also. Even if Sehwag was included in the team wrongly, is it possible to get him replaced before Monday..? Let's have some sense.

We shouldn't indulge in mud-slinging. Whether Indian team wins or not, it is our nation. If our son or daughter is going to fail in an exam, should we ask him or her to commit suicide?

We should learn to cultivate right attitude. If we sow the seeds of love, affection, patriotism, etc., we will reap them. If we sow the seeds of hatred, destructive criticism, etc., there is no doubt, we will only reap that.

We should learn from our past (political and other matters which are outside Cricket). Cricket is a game and we should use it as a practise ground for developing moral values.

If India wins, are we going to heaven? Relax and enjoy the game even if India fails to reach the Super Six.

Let's learn to respect HUMAN VALUES.

All the best to India (of course I would like my son or daughter to win). It doesn't mean that I feel happy to see the problems of my friend's son or daughter. So, best of luck to all other teams.

Jai Hind! (Others can sing their national slogan or national anthem).

DRAVID, common!

Enough of my bore!
Bye.
BALAJI

shewag & dhoni
by deep kumar on Mar 18, 2007 09:10 AM  Permalink 

mr. lele . yr fav. dhoni started with duck and shewag with two. earliar he also made 0 in practise warm up match . aise comments dega to puri india teri le legi
deep

Total 150 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>