U sick guys trit ur bren don undstan my Eenlash I luv India my cuntry Ian Chap Satyen Jha absiv Eenlash Im frm B'lore nicest place Rahudavi th bst plyr kck Krn Mre 10000 times 5000 back 5000 frnt
Although this is first world cup for bermuda still they played like a retarded club side. Im amazed to see such overweight and old players could still play high level cricket.
scotland facing aussie and bermuda facing sri-lanka, gimme a break man. this is meant to be world cup, showcasing best cricket to the world.
Play iRaffle game at http://www.iraffle.in and win loads of prizes, predict the winners of each match during the world cup and win loads of prizes. Log into www.iraffle.in and win... Start Playing Now !!! Its absolutely Freeeeeeee..........
RE:Play n Win
by on Mar 16, 2007 11:32 AM Permalink
Agent provocater of faltu website rediff best dada dravid sachin how u play importsnte pley good forgiv bad englis u sic bren copy or ppl mesgge if not so then good u r good no doubt gorgive
RE:RE:Play n Win
by Ian Chappel on Mar 16, 2007 02:34 PM Permalink
You think you are from any foreigh university...Ok..even if you are don't try to make laugh of any one and don't try to boast..UNDERSTAND!!
This Zim Ire tie India careful Bangla playwell minnows neglect not god knows what happen Dada Dravid play well Sachin try best then Jubraj Dhoni good bowling needed Kumli may play good if not no chance in Virenseba play only last chance fail no Rahul can do you back again Chappee creat no disturb and kick More 100 time back and front.
RE:Careful India Zim try excuse language short English Thank you
by abhishek tripathi on Mar 16, 2007 12:03 PM Permalink
Bhai..I havent seen such poor english ever in my life... Behtar hota kuch hindi me hi likh dete at least..baaki bechare log samjh to paate.. :-).
Isko decode karke samjha do bhai ki likha kya hai tumne...
RE:RE:Careful India Zim try excuse language short English Thank you
by on Mar 16, 2007 12:20 PM Permalink
ami bhalo eenglish achhi hindi no way kshama kar dijiye prabhu vii pass viii pass I am you sholar fair complexion good admi aami gorib aadmi keya koray bhai chesta kortay kortay somjhe bujhe jaabay Kick K More 100 times back and front. God bless you Pandit Tripathi Jee UP Brahmin aristocrat ami UP ke bhalobashi.
RE:RE:RE:Careful India Zim try excuse language short English Thank you
by satyendra jha on Mar 16, 2007 03:33 PM Permalink
u r sick u f***er! go get a dip n learn to talk sense!
by Ian Chappel on Mar 16, 2007 02:35 PM Permalink
No body is here to learn english from you Mr. "on"
by Ian Chappel on Mar 16, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
You think you are from any foreigh university...Ok..even if you are don't try to make laugh of any one and don't try to boast..UNDERSTAND!!
RE:http;//worldcupvote.blogspot.com
by on Mar 16, 2007 11:34 AM Permalink
agent of other website do busnes in rediff why pay muney to rdiff india win ppl dont copy me u sick bren guy god bless u happy.po po venkatishwar forgive if ian wrong.
By playing with non test playing nations, the test playing nations will get good match pratice and preparation for the world cup. This is necessary for players who are not in form.
This messege is for my those mates...who think these minnows should have given a chance here in World Cup for the sake of spreding the game all over the world and these minnows will learn something from this..
Tell me guys, (1)Is there any body who enjoyed the game? (2)Is there any body who thought about Bermuda's win? (3)What was the level of play in this game? and the two most important thing...
(4)Did Srilanka boosted there moral for the big games? (5)What Bermuda learned from this game??
This is shame for the world cricket, even the world cup soccer matches was more intersting then this despite been played among 32 nations !! ICC's pathetic planning for spreading of the game..!!
I'm not against these minnowos or spreading of game all over the world...but I'm just saying "this is not the stage to give them practise".. Instead what should be done is..let these teams play in other test playing nation's domestic tournament like Australia's "Shefield Shield tournament" or India's "Ranji or Devodher trophy" and let them play there regularly so that they can improve their game.... Srilanka has also improved their game with the same method way back in 70's
RE:What the HELL is this...????????????
by Osho on Mar 16, 2007 09:33 AM Permalink
This messege is for my those mates...who think these this guy Ian Chappal (rediff blog commentor) should have given a chance here for the sake of spreading Australian propaganda, by showing his loyalty towards australia
Tell me guys, (1)Is there any body who likes this guy? (2)Is there any body who thought about Australia is a gentleman%u2019s team? (3)What was the level of Ian Chappal and Australia? and the two most important thing...
(4)Did Ian Chappal boosted there moral for the big games. (5)What Chappal learned from this game??
This is shame for Ian Chappal, even a school kid writes better than him and more interesting things !! Rediffs pathetic planning is making this already Mad Ian Chappal blogger more mad..!!
RE:RE:What the HELL is this...????????????
by Ian Chappel on Mar 16, 2007 02:28 PM Permalink
ha! ha! mate....you have jealousy for me because I unveiled your real name.."Osho Rajneesh" I don't think you have any thoughts to counter any one leave alone me...just get lost from here you rediffblogger..huuh
RE:What the HELL is this...????????????
by Ramakrishna Panicker on Mar 16, 2007 09:40 AM Permalink
Really the scenery was barely humiliating one who saw the team members of Bermuda. It was quite suitable to the Lankan team let win the Bermudians.
At least half a dozen members of the Bermuda team are pot bellied. They remind one of the old Sri Lankan team (Duleep Mendes & co.). The Bermuda team should improve their fitness first before venturing into any form of international cricket.