Total 51 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
India will winnn
by on Mar 16, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I believe tht initially there will be a few hiccups but then India wil definitely reach the finals.Depends on who we face in the finals.Hope it is South Africa and not Australia

RE:India will winnn
by on Mar 16, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
yes i too believe the same.Lets bring the cup back.

Sick
by on Mar 16, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink 

I donot post msg in other ppl name.
U r sick treet ur brain copy msg ad post in other ppl name.

India will win WC, b'use bowlers need not to be consistant.
by Rajesh on Mar 15, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

OK, Mr. Robin means bowlers need not to be consistant.

can anybody tell me, am I right ??

RE:India will win WC, b'use bowlers need not to be consistant.
by Krisna Misra on Mar 15, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
Normally, Indian batters are inconsistent when playing abroad.

Krisnananda

Consistently not layig the hands on the cup
by samson lawrence on Mar 15, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink 

and consistently laying the hands on all the money and ads you can get
we have consistency?
Who said we dont have it?
I hope this time the consistency changes to actually laying the hands there
But one consistency I want to be broken is whether we win the cup or not, defeat teh aussies in the world cup, we have been consistently loosing to them in the past few world cups

maar lo
by Jagdish on Mar 15, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dushamn ki maar lo , daal do uske under

RE:maar lo
by Awalkwithdevil on Mar 15, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
aur nikaal lo WC, bolo bhai logon jitega bhai jitega apna India jitega

RE:RE:maar lo
by on Mar 16, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
Cup lao aur chappe ko pOOOOOwnk karo. Khut Ghut payda karnewala hai chppe aur draveee

World cup
by makdoom hasan on Mar 15, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink 

As I said, there're so many strong sides in this World Cup, that it's really hard to predict the eventual winner. Besides, it's too early right now to hazard a guess! But I think India has a good chance, as always. Of course, there are better and more equipped teams in this tournament.Well, we've a very balanced side. The combined experience of all the members of Team India is simply mind-boggling, just like Australia's. We've the batsmen and bowlers to play the kind of cricket you need to play in an event like the World Cup.

robin singh?
by ayush dubey on Mar 15, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is this the same robin singh who always play on leg side ?
Probably sees only half the field !!!!!!

RE:robin singh?
by on Mar 16, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
hah hah kea formayaa dubeji

Basics for Indian Team
by Emmanuel Kerketta on Mar 15, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink 

When batting each player has to stay at crease as long as possible. Play the shots only when you are sure that ball is rightly coming on to the bat. When feilding grab the ball quickly. Keep one feilder on leg side.

Is anything new in this statement
by execute on Mar 15, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Batsman will have to be consistent, they will have to consistent and this statement is applicable on every team if they want to win the World cup. now say bowlers have to be cosistent - who can argue this statment. Fielding has to be consistent. this is also true. And if any team follow this consistency they will win. Ok sir. thx.

RE:Is anything new in this statement
by Dastagir shaikh on Mar 15, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
good

Its surprising an expert bets on SA
by anil babaldi on Mar 15, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink 

SA only likes fast pitches and on slow pitches they are horrible. West Indian pitches, although, andy roberts said many things, will be generally very slow, because Rahul and Company spent 2 months there. So, we do the math, chances are more with India, WI, Nz to do well and as per fourth place it will be Australia coz on their worst day they will win 60% of the matches and hence will enter the semis and from there on, knock out.

Total 51 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >