RE:For Sewhag
by virender batra on Mar 10, 2007 05:16 PM Permalink
Kamjor diwar ko gira kar dusri majboot diwar khadi karni chahiye, agar kamjor diwar par bhrosa karoge to dab jaoge
RE:sehwag is very dangerous batsman against any team,but 2006/07 bad luck to sehwag.
by virender batra on Mar 10, 2007 05:13 PM Permalink
next matches? good joke
RE:RE:sehwag is very dangerous batsman against any team,but 2006/07 bad luck to sehwag.
by beni thamarasseril on Mar 10, 2007 05:31 PM Permalink
Next matches is fine yaar, hope its not some critical WC match.
RE:RE:How Many More Ducks???
by halwai sanjay on Mar 10, 2007 05:16 PM Permalink
He will not get further any chance definitely . Utthapa is going to open with Saurav . No more chance to Sewhag.
Finally some terrific performance from the Indian team. Indian bowling looks in golden form at the moment. Even the batting looks ready to grill it out on the slow tracks of Windies. Good show India! If they can hold on the clinical performance they produced in the warm up matches, a semi-final berth is for sure.
why selector gave a chance to sehwag..? right now he is forgot how to play cricket..i think my son is playing better than him. my son is ten years old..indian team is wasting a someone's career. please call him back and leave with his wife. he can play better cricket there. atleast he will get some result from that. so sehwag come back ur wife is waitting. thanx
RE:Flop sehwag...come back
by halwai sanjay on Mar 10, 2007 05:18 PM Permalink
Giving your opinion is correct but please refrain from writing nonsense !!!!!
Hi, all this is a very good move by Indian selectors to play Sehwag in world Cup. 'coz after WC sehwag will be no longer with Indian Team for rest of his Life.
RE:Sehwag
by makarand vaidya on Mar 10, 2007 03:45 PM Permalink
Hi, my dear friend i think you have forgot the history. In past Sehwag has always failed to perform during the Big & Crucial games.
RE:RE:Sehwag
by CATIIMATALES on Mar 10, 2007 03:55 PM Permalink
I disagree with Mr. Makarand. It is Sehwag who fought a lone battle against the Aussies in the last world cup final. Form is temporary but class of Sehwag is permanent - that man is a genuious!
RE:RE:RE:Sehwag
by virender batra on Mar 10, 2007 05:11 PM Permalink
Dear Catimatales India win last WC? NO, batsman without form = NIL that man was genious not yet
by Dreamboy on Mar 10, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
catima... that was histry..u r living in present...! now sehwag should permanatly OUT...! we cant tolerate him now...!
by makarand vaidya on Mar 10, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
Hi, you r looking at only one game in which he perform, but what about all other games of last world cup where he failed consistantly except 1 or 2 innings. Plz reply if u have the answer
by makarand vaidya on Mar 10, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
Hi, you r looking at only one game in which he perform, but what about all other games of last world cup where he failed consistantly except 1 or 2 innings. Plz reply if u have the answer.
RE:RE:Sehwag
by DM Raghavendra on Mar 10, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
I think Anurag Mandaiya is the most optimistic fellow I have ever come across. I really appreciate his belief. But it would have been better if sehwag had learnt how to hold a cricket bat. It is better that he has failed so prematurely in his so called career; because he can concentrate on some other vocation to feed himself and his family since he is very soon going to be a forgotten horrible nightmare in the otherwise glorious and glittering indian cricket.
by virender batra on Mar 10, 2007 05:05 PM Permalink
my dear anurag Which big matches? against bermuda and bangladesh? Wait ? this is world cup not a joke
by Faceless Spirit on Mar 10, 2007 07:12 PM Permalink
Mandaiya, Great Fundaiya Why bring Ganguly here? You shit looking Dry shit chewer street dog. Or Gutterman living lifelong in gutter.
Born liar. Power hooker. Fare skipper. Purselifter. Chain snatcher. Banana eating monkey Maharaj. Class bunker. School drop Or copy pass. Brainless. Witless. Pig faced. Bald headed. Pot bellied. Goat beard. frequently beaten. Ganguly tera baap ka keya bigra, Saala dhandabaaz blackmarketeer of baby food and essential commodities. Unscrupulous LPG Dealer. Marketplace thief. Mat Pita ka muh kala karnewala Gaddha. Fir kahi dekha to aisa pitunga. Break fast mein cowdung khata hai, Thanda karke bottle mein goat urine pita hai. Saala Vais charanewala Gaonwar. Gutter mein waapas jaa.
RE:oommmmm - god plzz don't send me to bat..,
by arvind on Mar 10, 2007 05:17 PM Permalink
by arnav on Mar10,2007 hai man,last time shewag ke pas uski maa ka ashirwad tha (relaince add) per is bar uski maa ne (relaince ne)use aashirwad nahi dia
Robin's running betwen the wickets was very poor& he narrowly missed being run out when Dinesh Karthik ran to the batting end for a quick single. While the WI fielder aimed for a direct throw, Robin was running casually while his bat was not touching the ground & no attempt to dive was made. Robin would have been out in case of direct hit THIS IS WORLD CUP