Total 574 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
sukhi I m with u
by biji george on Mar 10, 2007 03:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sukhi you r absolutely correct and true men. the problem with indians are they get excited v soon. ek match kya jeete aasmaan pe udne lagthe. we know how indian team is. look into the past expreince, once in 5 years they make ur proud but only for few days then again same story. guys dont be excited, let us see and watch till the end and say PROUD TO BE AN INDIA

RE:sukhi I m with u
by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 03:38 AM  Permalink

Biji,

It is good to know at laest a few of us are still awake and can see beyond the hype.

Jai Hind!

RE:RE:sukhi I m with u
by Santosh on Mar 10, 2007 04:56 AM  Permalink
ek baat bata yaar sukhi, tera bhi dimag 12 baje ghumta hai kya tere sathiyon ki tarah :))

by o on Mar 10, 2007 03:43 AM  Permalink
hey biji.. sukhi is not proud of any thing in his life. this fellow is from Canada.. he will not say proud to be indian. He is a pathetic loser.. kaise bhi gol maal karke aagaya Canada.. kuch kaam nahi danda nahi idhar.. baitke sabko phalthu response likta hai !!

by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 03:51 AM  Permalink

Hey O,

How come you know so much about me??

Have you been secretly "admiring" me!?!

Thanks for all the compliments and gallis!!

I aim to irritate and your responses tell me I am pretty good at it!!

Cheers and keep dreaming ..... it's free!!

by Harinder Toor on Mar 10, 2007 03:52 AM  Permalink
what makes u think u can survive in canada without " kaam dhanda". Sukhi where in canada r u at bro? I am somewhat in agreement with your thoughts as well.. but then again either one of us could be wrong .. u never know

RE:RE:RE:sukhi I m with u
by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 04:07 AM  Permalink

Harinder Payi,

Koi gal nahi oye. These poor people are so stressed out that they are up so early on a Saturday morning n India.

It's early Friday evening here in Saada Toronto ...... I'm chilling and picking on these delusional Indian fans!!

Don't worry yaar, just remember one thing: Indian models can't play cricket ..... they will choke when it counts, so be prepared.

When you know there is certain disappointment round the corner, you are better prepared to face it!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:sukhi I m with u
by Harinder Toor on Mar 10, 2007 04:13 AM  Permalink
lol, changa chal dekhde aa ki banda aa tournament da .. hor suna thode toronto da ki haal aa .. snow storm still causing a mess?

by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 04:01 AM  Permalink

Gumnaam,

How can a person called Biji be from Jabalpur?

My friend Biji is definitely from the idyllic state of Kerala!!

Indian Cricket dekh-dekh ke Geography bhi kharab ho gayi!!

by Harinder Toor on Mar 10, 2007 04:07 AM  Permalink
jabalpur = bakwas karan wala (or bakwas karney wala)

by Santosh on Mar 10, 2007 04:57 AM  Permalink
abe tu jake toor dal leke aaja oye hamal jaat

by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 06:54 AM  Permalink
Dear Harinder..

Please stop this none sense.

by Santosh on Mar 10, 2007 04:49 AM  Permalink
are to vahi sukhwinder to nahi jo indian grocery me kaam karta hai, eee sukhi chal vo ate ka thaila sahab ke cart me rakh de.

by Santosh on Mar 10, 2007 04:50 AM  Permalink
yahan US me to sare punjabi(jinka sar 12 baje ghumta hai) vo indian grocery me hi kaam karte hai, unko kuch aur ata to nahi. US, Canada ya UK me unki izzat to hai nai, bus apna ghussa apne indian bhaiyon pe nikal te hai. Punjab ko chod ke baki sab indian yahan pe professionals hai, ek sal eyehi hamal nikle

by Jo on Mar 10, 2007 07:08 AM  Permalink
you are absolutely correct. i dont understand why our govt spent so much money to send these fools. they are like "kutte ki poonch". kitnaa bhi kheecho tedhi ki tedhi rahegi

kar lo duniya muthi main
by Mukesh Goyal on Mar 10, 2007 02:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

:>

RE:kar lo duniya muthi main
by Sameer Bhagwat on Mar 10, 2007 06:56 AM  Permalink
Kar do susu chaddi mein

smart windes
by ajay pandey on Mar 10, 2007 02:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

windies did the smart thing by not allowing indian batsman a proper hit before the main draw in short ahuge favor on lanka!!!!!!

RE:smart windes
by PURUSHOTHAM PADUBIDRI on Mar 10, 2007 03:21 AM  Permalink
I completely agree with Ajay. Our key batsmen have been suffered because of not geting a chance to bat in the middle. This can be dangerous...

RE:RE:smart windes
by Abhishek Banerjee on Mar 10, 2007 03:53 AM  Permalink
perhaps, but we do know that our batsmen are world beaters, we have enough proof; it is confidence that makes all the difference at the moment. once sachin, dravid, dada, yuvraj and sehwag feel good about the team, they will not find it hard to become terminators.

RE:RE:RE:smart windes
by Harinder Toor on Mar 10, 2007 03:56 AM  Permalink
WI wud be kind enough to do a favour for the SL team and not play for their own pride.. wat world do u live in .. u and ur thoughts are messed up

This message is to sukhwindersingh
by Selvakumar .M on Mar 10, 2007 02:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys before reading this, please look at messages that this sukhi or whatever commented here, he blamed almost everybody in the team. Then y the hell you wanted to watch cricket and come to this type of article.

Mr Sukhwindersingh , post your photo here in rediff , so everybody can take a printout and write a comment underneath your picture " wanted terrorists" .....

RE:This message is to sukhwindersingh
by KSatish on Mar 10, 2007 02:46 AM  Permalink
Mr Sukhi just told me he has been crazy since the 2003 final.

He says India should have not gone to the final becos of the loss he became sick and then mad.

He prefers India lose and not even get there.

Please dont abuse him. Poor guy just needs some treatment.

RE:RE:This message is to sukhwindersingh
by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 03:00 AM  Permalink

KSatish,

Don't worry about me. You guys are the ones that are going to be sick and then mad when India loses.

I have already rationalised with the fact that India can't win!!

Anyway, revel in your ignorance!!

RE:RE:RE:This message is to sukhwindersingh
by KSatish on Mar 10, 2007 03:20 AM  Permalink

Worry about you?? lol

I dont have to worry about you or the Indian team dude. I just follow iut for myself cos it gives me lot of fun. I just enjoy it either way.

Or so you are telling me u already rationalised that India cant win and are living the frustration of a loser fan already? man that is some extended frustration.

You did revel my ignorance about one thing how some of the frustrated fans just live through pain before,though and after 4 years of it.

Boy u are a great indian fan only that u take so much pain into your life. So sorry for you.

lol

RE:RE:RE:RE:This message is to sukhwindersingh
by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 03:31 AM  Permalink

KSatish,

LOL back at you!

If you "don't worry" about the Indian team, what are you doing replying to what I post here.

There are many here who have ignored me. You were the one that started replying to my posts.

Why would a person not bothered by what I say care to reply.

I may be a disappointed fan but apparently you are perturbed about being one!

Ha Ha Ha

RE:RE:RE:This message is to sukhwindersingh
by Abhishek Banerjee on Mar 10, 2007 03:58 AM  Permalink
Sukhwinder bhai! if all you are saying is that India has zero chance of winning WC2007, you are most probably right and most Indians are aware of it on a subconscious level. We are not favourites, we know that, but this time, there IS no favourite. The WC has not yet started and everything is wide open. India has the potential but we will, 99% certainly lose the way at some point. If your contention is that the team does not have the potential, you are plain wrong.

PS: To other members: India tries to reason even with Mian Musharraf. Can we be civil to this poor deluded soul Sukhwinder Singh?

RE:This message is to sukhwindersingh
by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 02:58 AM  Permalink

Selvakumar,

It is good to know you can read.

My photograph won't be as entertaining as the look on your face when the Indian team does what it does best i.e. lose!!

Thanks for acknowledging what I have been doing ..... irritating the hell out of you "blind" fans!!!

Ha Ha Ha!!

Learnt lesson.. Darvid????
by Its ME on Mar 10, 2007 02:33 AM  Permalink 

Leave Sehwag alone guys. He is not learning his lesson and applying and what's new about it.
I would like to ask if Dravid learnt his lesson by backing Sehwag. How long will he cling on to Sehwag while the nation pays for the damage.

So viru is not key player??
by Jigar on Mar 10, 2007 02:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dravid statement:

"Most key players are finding form and fitness which is a good sign for us"

Is Dravid gone mad?

RE:So viru is not key player??
by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 03:08 AM  Permalink

No he hasn't gone mad.

He's practising his answers to questions raised after India has lost.

Here's what he'll say when they lose:
"We didn't win because the key players didn't get beyond the finding-form-and-fitness stage ..... which is not a good sign now"!!

They should all join politics after they retire!

RE:RE:So viru is not key player??
by o on Mar 10, 2007 03:39 AM  Permalink
your Canada team is waste team!! first tell them to go home... and join politics.. what losers!!

RE:RE:RE:So viru is not key player??
by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 03:44 AM  Permalink

O,

My favourite team in this World cup is Scotland.

They will go home but after defeating the Indian Models!!

Ha Ha

RE:RE:RE:RE:So viru is not key player??
by o on Mar 10, 2007 03:51 AM  Permalink
that is not the point .. Your Canada team is a waste team!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:So viru is not key player??
by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 04:11 AM  Permalink

Dear O,

Yes it is but All the Canadians are not pinning their hopes on them winning like you are!!

kabtak
by sankar pattnaik on Mar 10, 2007 02:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

shewag kabtak esha hi koroge tumhara bat kab chalega......

sankar bhubaneswar

RE:kabtak
by Kabir D on Mar 10, 2007 02:38 AM  Permalink
Sehwag should be ashamed of himself for the batting but....on a positive what he needs is to PLAY AGAINST PAKISTAN...and it 'll be all good:))

RE:kabtak
by gurkaram khera on Mar 10, 2007 02:59 AM  Permalink
SEHWAG Is a pinch hitter guys n pitches in west indies are nt acc to him.he shud open only wen pitch is nt friendly to bowlers only then he will shine.so dravid shud get this thing into his head n shud let him to open only in that case otherwise he shud nt b thre as he lacks a lot of technique

RE:RE:kabtak
by Samir Rao on Mar 10, 2007 07:53 AM  Permalink
Pinch on his a$$ and he will start hitting.

RE:RE:kabtak
by Harinder Toor on Mar 10, 2007 03:55 AM  Permalink
None of the pitches seem to favour him now a days

Overall
by VSS on Mar 10, 2007 02:11 AM  Permalink 

a good game for India bowlers.

Sehwag The Munnabhai
by jayashree natarajan on Mar 10, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sehwag is the Team India's Munnabhai. Lageraho lageraho beta. Keep living in your dream world while batting and Indiaka Vaat lagadhe.
Nat

RE:Sehwag The Munnabhai
by jayashree natarajan on Mar 10, 2007 02:05 AM  Permalink
Sehwag if you want you may call Bapu he may be of any help to you in scoring when you are dreaming in the middle of the pitch. Lageraho Lageraho. Bapu Sehwagko kuch madhath kardhoji bechara.

RE:RE:Sehwag The Munnabhai
by subhasis choudhury on Mar 10, 2007 02:13 AM  Permalink
acha picture hai sehwag-munna bhai,dravid-circuit,chappel-gandhiji,pura story ka satyanash kardiya.naya picture
munna bhai chale west-indes

RE:RE:RE:Sehwag The Munnabhai
by jayashree natarajan on Mar 10, 2007 02:28 AM  Permalink
Kahanime twist. Chappel cannot be Bapu he can be maaaaamuuuuuuuuuu

RE:Sehwag The Munnabhai
by Sukhwinder on Mar 10, 2007 02:06 AM  Permalink

Jayashree,

If Sehwag is Munnabhai, who is Circuit?

Must be Dravid ..... Jai Cirkeshwar!!

RE:RE:Sehwag The Munnabhai
by jayashree natarajan on Mar 10, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink
Yes you r right Circuit is Dravid who works hard while munnabhai is dreaming. Only bapu to be seen.

by Jigar on Mar 10, 2007 02:12 AM  Permalink
Bapu is Vangsarkar.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Sehwag The Munnabhai
by jayashree natarajan on Mar 10, 2007 02:16 AM  Permalink
Mene sochatha lekin bechara oho jindahai usliyhe chodhiya. Apnekotho bapukka booth chaiyehthena. So Bapukoyi anapadega

by Suresh P Vyas on Mar 10, 2007 02:20 AM  Permalink
Bapu is Greg Chappel becoz everything is going according to his planning

sehwagh is SOB!!
by nakul srivastava on Mar 10, 2007 01:58 AM  Permalink 

he should be removed from indian criket team and new people should be givena chance. he as earned enough from advt. and don't feel the need to play

Total 574 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>