Total 574 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
sehwag
by Sunny on Mar 12, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

when saurav, zaheer can be sent back, put an axe on their international cricket, what is holding back to show the door to sehwag. He is such a terrible bad form, he needs to be sent back to domestic crickt. Why this partiality towards one person. Remember, they are representing the country and not individual game. Board is answerable.

RE:sehwag
by Umesh Nimbargi on Mar 13, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
yes, it is worh to show a door to shewag as he is in very poor form for more than a year...he heardly scored runs for past one year...

Indian victory against westindies
by syed on Mar 12, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink 

Indian team bowler bolwed well india should nt feel that there team can win easily against any team they should play very cofidence

THE WIN..!!!!
by kavingal venugopal on Mar 11, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This win vs the WI was well orchestrated to lure gullible Indian visitors to the West Indies, on the pretext of seeing TEAM INDIA faring well in the World Cup encounter!

RE:THE WIN..!!!!
by on Mar 12, 2007 07:30 AM  Permalink
Too much of pro-Dravid report reading and copy-pasting is bad for or injurious to health. It damges ones brains. To know Dravid and Saurav, report reading is not necessary. Their faces tell everything. Saurav has all the guts, wit and intelligence and Dravid attained Captaincy by conspirating against Saurav.
Saurav just had a temporary bad patch. All other things are cooked up stories floated mainly by Dravid. Even Chappel is also not that bad.He seemed acting crookedly under the spell of Dravid. Dravid is the real mischief wanting captaincy to improve his ad rating.
Most of the team player know the conspiracy.
It will be exposed once the cup is over.
Dravid would be the most hated Cricketer and 3rd class captain as admitted by the Bai.

RE:RE:THE WIN..!!!!
by Suvendu Sahoo on Mar 12, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
Hi Mr nameless, fearing to write your name in the reply. From this your attitude reflects. I am sure you have no guts to say something in front of some people. You are always a last bench boy preferring to hide everytime. You are far from truth. Try to change yourself, otherwise you will always be back sitter in your life also.

RE:RE:THE WIN..!!!!
by Suman Bhat on Mar 13, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
India and the world is much bigger, dear friend!!!
if dravid is politician cricketer why he would have been a role model to so many young cricketers? why ICC gave him 3 awards which did not happen to any other cricketer? Why he won Castoril cricketer and batsman of year 2006 ( 4 tims in last 10yrs and sachin also won 4times )?? Why he would have been won MTV Youth ICon of award??? Even knowing that 2 ex captians are fighiting for captaincy along with chief selector are breathing his head , why he is fighting with board for players contract . or fighting against crap statment of vengsaraka about pathana and sewag?? Dravid earns respect of his teammates b'cuz he performed cosistantly for team under pressure. Not by showing his authority on field as a captain?? check the last 6-7 yrs team ind won record in odis and tests/. read stat about dravid's contrubitons in partnerships... ganguly take credit for success of other players and team victory but dravid shared the credit of team win. dravid shared dias while doing press breifs when team won ..had ganguly ever did like that?? When team defeated he pushed dravid to face media...
Gnaguly has used politics to stay as
captian by using influence of dalmiy
He ditched dlamiay when dalmiaya lost power
where is intelligence when team required his he was in dressing room/ biting his nails. his succes was anchored by performance of dravid kumble sachin and laxman when team lost it was dravid as VC used to do press briefs. ganguly never dare to face media.
who published chapples email to benali newspaper
which is owned by ganguly's relative??
Whole country knew he used left party mps inluence to sharad pawar and get back door entry to ind team. His domestic and county cricket was pathatic.He wasnon performing captain for almsot last 3 yrs of his captaincy
dravid won test and odis without thendulkar and gangulys. but ganguly never won series without dravid's and tendulakars
out of 76 odis win 31 were against bangla,keny namibia and zim when ganguly capatina
dravid only 16 months captain, wo 32 odis only 2 against Zim and all other are better team
crooked stories are lfoated by ganguly's marketing manager like deshdrohi jadeja, sanjay jha, arun lal..
Dravid had gut wit intelligence .knowing his captaincy days are numbered he is fighting with board for players contract, sewag agaunst crap statement of chief selector, publication of report by team manager...
In WC03 india went to final b'cuz of brillient performance of sachin. He won match against pakistan to lead team to smeis. Not b'cuz of ganguly's captaincy or agression ganguly scored a 100 in 2003 against kenya after that no 100 in odis and he won MOS after six yrs this will speaks about his perfromance , why team lost against nz , aussies pakistan SA when ganguly was captain to even bangaldesh also. Ganguly backoff in last moment after seeing greenpitch in nagpur

RE:THE WIN..!!!!
by vimal raj on Mar 12, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
hey buddy
are u on LSD or something? iam sure whatever it is its doing wonderful things to ur head.Dont u think such an embarassing defeat will drive the windies fan away!!!I have no problem in u using drugs but please dont comment under the influence!!!

sewag had support of prsd ,senior player and coach
by Suman Bhat on Mar 11, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sewag has support of board prsd and othe senior player also U watch zee news Jaago india programme or star news Wah cricket.Only vengasarkr and coach criticised and shifted the sewag's selection towards captains side may be to avoid the criticism / negative if team or sewag does not doe will in WC

And Coach Greg Chappell sounded confident that Sehwag would come good during the World Cup.
"Viru is very keen. He is aware about the comments made on his form. The way he looked in the final game in the series at Vizag against Sri Lanka was very promising. He is a sort of player who can on big stage once he gets a roll on can get a big one," Chappell said
http://www.cricketnext.com/news/chappell-hopes-sehwag-can-fire/23499-13.html
Sehwag best as opener, feels Azhar
http://www.cricketnext.com/news/sehwag-best-as-opener-feels-azhar/23360-13.html

RE:sewag had support of prsd ,senior player and coach
by on Mar 12, 2007 07:29 AM  Permalink
Too much of pro-Dravid report reading and copy-pasting is bad for or injurious to health. It damges ones brains. To know Dravid and Saurav, report reading is not necessary. Their faces tell everything. Saurav has all the guts, wit and intelligence and Dravid attained Captaincy by conspirating against Saurav.
Saurav just had a temporary bad patch. All other things are cooked up stories floated mainly by Dravid. Even Chappel is also not that bad.He seemed acting crookedly under the spell of Dravid. Dravid is the real mischief wanting captaincy to improve his ad rating.
Dravid would be the most hated Cricketer and 3rd class captain as admitted by the Bai.

RE:RE:sewag had support of prsd ,senior player and coach
by Suvendu Sahoo on Mar 12, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink
Hi Mr nameless, fearing to write your name in the reply. From this your attitude reflects. I am sure you have no guts to say something in front of some people. You are always a last bench boy preferring to hide everytime. You are far from truth. Try to change yourself, otherwise you will always be back sitter in your life also.

RE:RE:sewag had support of prsd ,senior player and coach
by Suman Bhat on Mar 13, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
if dravid is politician cricketer why he would have been a role model to so many young cricketers? why ICC gave him 3 awards which did not happen to any other cricketer? Why he won Castoril cricketer and batsman of year 2006 ( 4 tims in last 10yrs and sachin also won 4times )?? Why he would have been won MTV Youth ICon of award??? Even knowing that 2 ex captians are fighiting for captaincy along with chief selector are breathing his head , why he is fighting with board for players contract . or fighting against crap statment of vengsaraka about pathana and sewag?? Dravid earns respect of his teammates b'cuz he performed cosistantly for team under pressure. Not by showing his authority on field as a captain?? check the last 6-7 yrs team ind won record in odis and tests/. read stat about dravid's contrubitons in partnerships... ganguly take credit for success of other players and team victory but dravid shared the credit of team win. dravid shared dias while doing press breifs when team won ..had ganguly ever did like that?? When team defeated he pushed dravid to face media...
where is intelligence when team required his he was in dressing room/ biting his nails. his succes was anchored by performance of dravid kumble sachin and laxman when team lost it was dravid as VC used to do press briefs. ganguly never dare to face media.
Whole country knew he used left party mps inluence to sharad pawar and get back door entry to ind team. His domestic and county cricket was pathatic.He wasnon performing captain for almsot last 3 yrs of his captaincy
dravid won test and odis without thendulkar and gangulys. but ganguly never won series without dravid's and tendulakars
out of 76 odis win 31 were against bangla,keny namibia and zim when ganguly capatina
dravid only 16 months captain, wo 32 odis only 2 against Zim and all other are better team
crooked stories are lfoated by ganguly's marketing manager like deshdrohi jadeja, sanjay jha, arun lal..
Dravid had gut wit intelligence .knowing his captaincy days are numbered he is fighting with board for players contract, sewag agaunst crap statement of chief selector, publication of report by team manager...
In WC03 india went to final b'cuz of brillient performance of sachin. He won match against pakistan to lead team to smeis. Not b'cuz of ganguly's captaincy or agression ganguly scored a 100 in 2003 against kenya after that no 100 in odis and he won MOS after six yrs this will speaks about his perfromance , why team lost against nz , aussies pakistan SA when ganguly was captain to even bangaldesh also. Ganguly backoff in last moment after seeing greenpitch in nagpur

bbc report
by Suman Bhat on Mar 11, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

captain Rahul Dravid and his Aussie counterpart Ricky Ponting, would take part in publicising the UN-sponsored campaign against HIV/AIDS. The cricket stars will feature in public service announcements and other events during the seven-week championship, which is due to start later this month, reported the BBC.
The 30-second public service announcements will be available to broadcasters free of charge and will feature leading cricketers speaking about how the disease affects children. More than two billion television viewers are expected to tune in to the tournament, the UN statement said.
According to the report, cricket is popular in many countries badly affected by HIV/Aids. India and South Africa between them have around 11 million of the estimated 40 million people living with the disease worldwide, the United Nations said in a statement.
The International Cricket Council has teamed up with the UN to involve the stars in the campaign against the disease. \"Sport stars such as top cricketers can act as role models for today\'s young generation and reach out to them on Aids issues. Sport is a force for change that can break down barriers, build self-esteem and teach life skills and social behaviour,\" the report UNAids executive director Peter Piot as saying. (ANI)
http://in.sports.yahoo.com/070308/139/6d00a.html

RE:bbc report
by on Mar 12, 2007 07:31 AM  Permalink

RE:RE:bbc report

DIL TO PAGAL HAI
by mukesh agrawal on Mar 11, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink 

MAI HU NA

Bai nahi to kuchh nahi
by Faceless Spirit on Mar 11, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where is that brain damaged

RE:Bai nahi to kuchh nahi
by Indra Sengupta on Mar 11, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
I enjoy the brain damaged people repeating their hard found words. I am scared of intelligent postings. I have a very soft corner in my mind for brain damaged people in their bewilderment. All wise persons keep a chamber in your hert open for mentally challenged people. They need care and support so that gradullay they can be brought to the mainstream to stand erect shoulder to shoulder with normal guys.

RE:Bai nahi to kuchh nahi
by Suman Bhat on Mar 11, 2007 11:17 PM  Permalink
watch zee news jaago india programme, star news Wah cricket and ganguly supported sewag

Montego Bay (Jamaica): Under immense pressure to perform, out-of-form Indian opener Virender Sehwag got a huge confidence booster when captain Rahul Dravid came out in support of him. Dravid reiterated that Sehwag is one of the most important factors that could help India in their World Cup campaign.
Virender Sehwag has been a divisive

Sehwag will bounce back like Ganguly: Pawar
http://www.zeecric.com/fullstory.asp?nid=1226
And Coach Greg Chappell sounded confident that Sehwag would come good during the World Cup.
"Viru is very keen. He is aware about the comments made on his form. The way he looked in the final game in the series at Vizag against Sri Lanka was very promising. He is a sort of player who can on big stage once he gets a roll on can get a big one," Chappell said
http://www.cricketnext.com/news/chappell-hopes-sehwag-can-fire/23499-13.html
Sehwag best as opener, feels Azhar
http://www.cricketnext.com/news/sehwag-best-as-opener-feels-azhar/23360-13.html

RE:RE:Bai nahi to kuchh nahi
by on Mar 12, 2007 07:31 AM  Permalink

RE:RE:RE:Bai nahi to kuchh nahi
by Suman Bhat on Mar 13, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink

RE:RE:RE:Bai nahi to kuchh nahi

Suam Bhatt
by Indian on Mar 11, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey Suman Bhatt,
stop ur filthy comments about me !!!
did ur pschyco doctor prescribed this as a treatment to cure ur Schizophrenia ???
U r really sick.

RE:Suam Bhatt
by on Mar 11, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink
U r sick treet ur bren

RE:RE:Suam Bhatt
by Indian on Mar 11, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
what's with dude !!!

by Indra Sengupta on Mar 11, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
I enjoy the brain damaged people repeating their hard found words. I am scared of intelligent postings. I have a very soft corner in my mind for brain damaged people in their bewilderment. All wise persons keep a chamber in your hert open for mentally challenged people. They need care and support so that gradullay they can be brought to the mainstream to stand erect shoulder to shoulder with normal guys.

by Suman Bhat on Mar 13, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
whoever u r
hiding behind dif names
posting rubbis abusiving
personally
proved u r a sic person
need a shcok treatment

abt viru
by poosarla giridhar on Mar 11, 2007 08:20 PM  Permalink 

Hi,
There were no words to explain about viru. In his name viru is there but he was nver viru. but you see our bengal tiger he is a real tiger. The way our BCCI treated him was really worst.. But he returned to team like a real hero. I think treatment given to our dada they should give the same treatment to him... I dont know selectors know that viru was completely out of form but why they selected him for WC...there were many players like lakshman, kaif who are not in good form but great than viru who siuts for these sort of pitches kaif a perfect feilder and lakshman stylish batsman and good timer of the ball. but we need a player like him to play in this WC ........ It is better to send viru to home ... and call lakshman.... i think ICCI will agree for this change...

Greg Chappell: we do not need you
by Suman Bhat on Mar 11, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As for grooming players, Greg had few successes, but many failures. He destroyed Pathan, Kaif, Sehwag and nearly, Yuvraj. Among his pets, Raina, R.P. Singh and Venugopal didn't make the grade. Munaf was as good as he is today: even before he spent a single day with Greg, he bowled BCCI XI to victory against touring Englang team. Sreesanth is good, but not too good yet in ODI. And he too was superseded by R.P. Singh in Champion's trophy, as Guru Greg was not happy with his 'attitude'. But the best joke is for Greg to claim that he is responsible for Ganguly's comeback. A player of class, temporarily out of form, may need a break, but not a 9 month (test) or 18 month (ODI) break! What a kid should also understand is that Ganguly was not dropped for 'lack of form', but was overthrown by a COUP. Those who made the coup would have settled for nothing less than destroying him, but they couln't: as the bottom fell off from them. But what Ganguly's (and Zaheer's) comeback has clearly proved is that motivated players can IMPROVE THEMSELVES BY SELF-TRAINING and in order to excel, they don't need a white elephant and humbug called Greg Chappell.

RE:Greg Chappell: we do not need you
by on Mar 11, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
Well said

RE:Greg Chappell: we do not need you
by on Mar 11, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink
It is not me.U r sick

Sumanbai Dravidwals

Total 574 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>