Total 258 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
cricket
by pruthviraj Rathod on Mar 13, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink 

no otograpf or no photo graph, we want only for world cup,

the otograph and photo graph,when better our indian team win the world cup.

best of luck for indian team.

Rgds
pruthviraj

criket
by dt arasu arasu on Mar 13, 2007 09:28 AM  Permalink 

hi i am D.THIRUNAUUKARASU,
wish to Indian team to victory in the world cup

India win
by THINESH KUMAR on Mar 12, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink 

hai this is THINESH KUMAR,
i wish to our indian cricket team to win the world cup.

Make Great India
by jagbir chauhan on Mar 12, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink 

Hi of All,

i hope that India win the World cup I love my India and Indian Team, I am requested to Indian team that Win the World Cup 2007

You guys got it all wrong!!!!
by Jawed on Mar 11, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys check the spotted section out under "cricket" on this website. Sarah is there with shoaib akhtar and Mohd Asif. If you read the caption it says something about Sarah having a chat with Shoaib about her interest in bollywood. And then we have her here too.
Publicity stunt perhaps!!!????

With all due respect to sarah, she is gorgeous and i hope she is noticed by a bollywood producer to give her a break in one of his films.

Good luck sarah, god bless!!

RE:You guys got it all wrong!!!!
by santhosh golger on Mar 13, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink
Thats all of people interest.....let be for show off or for reality....what if she was with Pakistani players she is also with other country players....anyway sports is what all matters.....we cheer for our favourite

Wishes for World cup
by Raghunath VA on Mar 10, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink 

Best of luck for Wold cup!! Come home with Cup!! we are all waiting to receive the entire victorius team!!

Raghunath V A & family

Namaste Indians
by krish on Mar 10, 2007 08:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Come on India Dikhaado Wat Indians Can do.A billion prayers for u no teams as such many prayers.

RE:Namaste Indians
by ajaj ahmad on Mar 10, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink
MY DHOIN JI AAP WORD CUP MAY GOOD LUCK TO CUP IN INDIA

RE:RE:Namaste Indians
by Amol Jadhav on Mar 13, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
BEST WISHES FROM ALL THE INDIAN THROUGHT THE WORLD TO THE INDIAN CRICKET TEAM. I WISH THEM ALL SUCCESS THEY WILL BRING WORLD CUP THIS YEAR ........

WHAT THE ?
by Gaurav Sinha on Mar 10, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink 

WHAT CRAPPY LINE IS CHOSEN FOR TWO CLASSY BATSMEN.....GUYS PLS "SPOTTED" SOUNDS SO CHEAP...MORE OF BOLLYWOOD THAN CRICKET...IMPROVE YOUR VOCAB GUYS!! ...READ "IT PAYS TO ENRICH YOUR WORD POWER"...RD

NOT IN GOOD TASTE
by karthick gfgf on Mar 09, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink 

I have seen sometime back the same person and the same comment from her mother but with pakistan cricketers Akthar and Asif. Either those photos must be morphed or the reader has taken pics with all of them and releases one every week.
Whatever it is, its not in good taste. Give others a chance or doesnt rediff have any active participants ?

about dhoni
by plbhv on Mar 09, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink 

dhoni is a good batsman and he must want to redused his attacks and go with slowly.

Total 258 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>