Total 455 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
whats the problem!
by mohammedarif moothadeth on Mar 01, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if brett lee can front a rock band why cant sreesanth sing ?thats his own perspective!
if a guy is multi talented then he should have the freedom to do so.
and he is only doing this to inspire his team mates and other indians.
why are we indians hell bent on ridiculing people rather than supporting them?

RE:RE:whats the problem!
by Suresh Menon on Mar 01, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
This betrays your culture rax; ridiculing someone for his name. You don't deserve to be talking here.

RE:RE:RE:whats the problem!
by rax raja on Mar 01, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
I think his name is very cool. Thats why I asked.

What's sachin and other doing in Pepsi ads ??
by sreehari on Mar 01, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If sachin and others can spend time shooting soft drink ads, why can't sreesanth write a song for the team. At least he's doing it for the team and the country. Let him also enjoy the life guys...dont be so rude.

RE:What's sachin and other doing in Pepsi ads ??
by anil babaldi on Mar 01, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
can't anyone have one simple discussion without getting Sachin???

Lara as Brand Ambasador
by S K JAMES on Mar 01, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sreesanth, Try to appoint Brian Lara as your brand ambasador in West Indies to promote your album. Please don't miss any chance to make more money. You will get sufficient time in West Indies to concentrate in this business. Forget WC, there are other 14 playres to win the world cup for India

Please come back with good orders for Music Album

RE:Lara as Brand Ambasador
by vijay baskar on Mar 01, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
rather than investing and trusting indian players..u can feed the currency notes to donkey..i feel the later is more useful than depending on indian team

RE:RE:Lara as Brand Ambasador
by Harish Bhatia on Mar 01, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
At least follw your Dad. He's given you a hint "Bas-kar". And you are disobeying him by not shtting up, you trash talker

RE:RE:RE:Lara as Brand Ambasador
by vimal raj on Mar 02, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink
thats a real nice one harish BAS-KAR lol

Ban
by on Mar 01, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PLEASE BAN INDIA FROM PLAYING ANY INTERNATIONAL CRICKET AND PUT THE SAME AMOUNT OF MONEY FOR PEOPLE WHO DONT HAVE DRINKING WATER IN THEIR VILLAGES............

RE:Ban
by Sanjay Hemmady on Mar 01, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
what about the people who dont have the toilet to shit.
You are a sick person

stop it

by Subramanian K on Mar 01, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
Not a bad idea. But what will happen to the products endorsed by these stalwarts.........how would they sell...........who would buy............how will the economy grow..............how will the country prosper.......

So to help the economy grow and the country beoome a super power..............cricket and cricketers are very, very essential.

Samjha kya.............

RE:RE:Ban
by on Mar 01, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
y cant they sponser education then...

by me critic on Mar 01, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
Not a bad idea at all but then corruption is one factor that needs to be checked at every stage.

RE:RE:Ban
by Junaid Khan on Mar 01, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
y shuld only the cricketers sponsor education? jus bcoz all thier income is shown? How abt the amar singhs n ABs n ambanis.. I bet each one can sponsor a cpl of villages' education.

RE:RE:RE:Ban
by me critic on Mar 01, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
Very true. I wish they come forward to put their wealth for community development

How come this Sick guy obesses himself so Much.
by Indian on Mar 01, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Two weeks before a biography of his own,Now having enough time to write a song..this guy definitely is sick he is so obsessed by himself. He had only played a few games as though he started behaving like a legend in indian cricket.

RE:How come this Sick guy obesses himself so Much.
by me critic on Mar 01, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
You appear to be a loser

by anoop sivasankaran on Mar 01, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
I'm not getting any of these arguments. Is it a big crime a cricket player getting into some coltural activities? Overall its a music album , with best wishes to INDIA (not to KERALA).
"Har raat, Har subha,
Dekha hai khwab yeh,
Saara hindustaan!! Saara hindustaan!! Jagoooooo India..."

He's a from a family of musicians and there is nothing wrong he is being creative. You guys havent raised voice, when our cricket idols spent most of the time in the last week, for adverts and shows organized by multinationals. I agree the fact that Sreesanth has to improve a lot, but his creative skills are not the weapons to attack him.
AnOoP

RE:RE:How come this Sick guy obesses himself so Much.
by rax raja on Mar 01, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
Not very good musicians it seems.. Looking at the stupid lyrics...

by Thomas on Mar 01, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
For your kind attention, please do not underestimate anybody. You better look at yourselves. thanks

Stick to Cricket
by Manish Sehgal on Mar 01, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Sree,

Pl concentrate on cricket and leave the music for later

Manish

RE:RE:Stick to Cricket
by rax raja on Mar 01, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
Northies worried about their Hair? Have you seen Sehwag's hair? It looks like a moth-eaten rug.

RE:RE:RE:Stick to Cricket
by peter on Mar 01, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
more to do with players like Dhoni & umpires like darrel hair.

SONG ON INDIAN TEAM
by rabbani rabbanischool on Mar 01, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DEAR SHREE,
WE HAVE MORE EXPECTATION ON YOU TO REGAIN THE WORLD CUP. YOU CAN DO A LOT TO ATTAIN THE MUCH AWAITED GOAL. WELL, KEEP IT UP ! GOD IS WITH YOU.
YOURS LOVING BROTHER,
CHANDRA MOHAN

RE:RE:SONG ON INDIAN TEAM
by Indian on Mar 01, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
very true.

Media hipe
by Riyas Mohammed on Mar 01, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sreshanth is over promoted by the print and visual media in Kerala as rightly told by Chappel. He should concentrate in his play and it is his performance that should speak. Over media hipe will only damage his career. We have example of sania mirza before us.

RE:Media hipe
by Saik DJ on Mar 01, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
R u talking about sania the fatso ???

RE:RE:Media hipe
by on Mar 01, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
i think wv dont have work, thats y v r going through all these bull shits...

Sree Song
by Subramanian K on Mar 01, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink 

Gaao re gaao.................khushiyan manao.............magar WORLD CUP lekar aao............

whats wrong with sreesanth
by Suji on Mar 01, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink 

rather than practising his bowling why is he writing songs - if he wants to write then why is he playing cricket.all our players are overated.once they reach wi they will shoot ads n waste time.

Total 455 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>