Total 455 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12
Sreesanth is going to be the super star of this World Cup
by Sanjay Ranawat on Mar 01, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Great Sreesanth! This young boy has oodles of enthusiasm, who's simply going to rock the opposition in this World cup. Team India, all the very best.

RE:Sreesanth is going to be the super star of this World Cup
by GOPI KUMAR on Mar 01, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
Fully agreed. He might do some miracles when TEAM INDIA needed some gr8 and astonishing performances from it's members
Gopikumar.K

RE:RE:Sreesanth is going to be the super star of this World Cup
by Pat Thakur on Mar 01, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
Tumhare Mooh Mein Ghee Shakkar, Sanjay Bhaiyya.

Jagoo India
by N Venugopal on Mar 01, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When one billion foot thumb the groung same time , you can see dust is engulfing the caribbean Island.

When one billion lips says "common Inida", you can see dead wood becoming a live as a tree.

When one billion people wave their hands you can see the harican in Indian ocean.

When one billan Indian fold their hands and and go to the meditation, you can ear the sound of moon moving of over the sky.

India is going to rock! Beleive in self, sweat it out if required shed a drop of blood too. Bring back the glory to the nation.

RE:Jagoo India
by Southie on Mar 01, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
thats like saying china can beat india in cricket.

by vimal raj on Mar 02, 2007 12:36 AM  Permalink
real nice venugopal.keep it up

by kathir mani on Mar 01, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
Impressive!

RE:RE:Jagoo India
by muthu krishna on Mar 01, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
ya really impressive .. good positive thinking...keep encouraging yaar...

rock the world
by amit saxena on Mar 01, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink 

come on india and rock the world with the world cup victory. come on sehwag to show your power to all world......

jeetaga bhai jeetega india jeetegaaaaaaaaaaa

Stop singing, start playing
by King Kobe on Mar 01, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First do your main job of performing well for the County, after that everyone will join you singing.

RE:Stop singing, start playing
by muthu krishna on Mar 01, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
try to motivate ....pleazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzze

Cricket song nd sreesanth
by ramachandran nair on Mar 01, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

more hype is being given. leave that boy alone. let him play to his potential as a team and bring back the glorious moments of 1983. We can only wish them.

RE:Cricket song nd sreesanth
by Sandeep M on Mar 01, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
He will not be in the playing 11, Zaheer and agarkar the two Mumbai boys will play well and if we require a third seamer, then it might be Munaf, understood Mr Ramachandran Nair??

RE:RE:Cricket song nd sreesanth
by on Mar 01, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
Sandeep,

You are not the GoD to decide that...just wait to see who is playing and not,,,,

RE:RE:RE:Cricket song nd sreesanth
by Harish Bhatia on Mar 01, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
Sandeep M ch..tiya hai. Ignore him

Come On India...Duniya Ko Dekha Do
by ravish vir on Mar 01, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink 

We will WIN the World Cup. The whole nation is with you.Blast the Aussies, Southies and Pakis.Blast all the oponents and come back VICTORIOUS.

Indian Team
by Mohd Yaqub on Mar 01, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Common India,
Make the world to feel the India's steel,

Make all 120 millions heart with pride & face with smile.

All the best

Mohammed Yaqub

Total 455 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12