Total 45 messages Pages | 1
its unfortunate for australia
by Harinder Toor on Feb 28, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is unfortunate for Australia that Lee is injured. Lee along with McGrath were the backbone of the Australian pace lineup. Without him I think the Australian team is vulnerable. Also with symonds missing from the squad (for at least half the tournament), this Australian team can%u2019t be considered "unbeatable". NZ and Eng have recently done it. Indians can do it as well.
Also, mark down my words, no one ever predicted India to be in the semi-finals in the 03 tournament (leave alone the finals). So we all know what our team is capable of. We beat everyone in 03 and lost to Australia twice but are very capable of winning this year.
If Pakistan is without Razzaq, their team will suffer a huge blow. Realistically speaking Pakistan team does not pose any threat to any team this year. This year it%u2019s India, SA or NZ for the crown!

RE:its unfortunate for australia
by ashish on Mar 01, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink
Dont under estimate the Aussies ,see wat Dravid himself said they still come out as favorites and they get back harder when they lose ,Dread to imagine them practicing at the nets right now so dont start hoping high.

RE:RE:its unfortunate for australia
by Harinder Toor on Mar 01, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
ashish, i am not hoping high i am being realistic. Right now all the teams will be feeling the same level of comfort as the australians. Things go wrong on a given day,they might be practicing at the nets right now for the WC, but I am sure they practiced nets before they lost to Eng and NZ. No doubt they are a good side, but certainly not unbeatable and if Eng and NZ could beat them, all the other teams can too. Remember how bangladesh beat australia chasing 250 odd runs? everything is possible in sports.

RE:RE:RE:its unfortunate for australia
by ashish on Mar 01, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
Harinder read the 2003 wc blogs ,there were guys like u saying the same thing how the Aussies wud be beaten ,look wat happened ,tats all im saying dont under estimate them .

RE:RE:RE:RE:its unfortunate for australia
by ashish on Mar 01, 2007 11:17 PM  Permalink
Mr SAD DEEP ,u here also wow anyay dude why dont u give me ur mail id ,dont worry bout meeting me in bombay ,u too chicken for me ,why I want ur mail id is cause I met people like u online in the champions trophy 2006 and all they said was finals was india /wi ,india /sa etc etc and that australia wud lose in round one etc etc and behold aussies trashed every ones rear and the so called critics disappeared and were never to be found after tat ,tats why I want ur id so when Australia wins agaian at least I can mail u and laugh at u ,cause for sure u gonna slinkaway after the world cup finals like a rat.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:its unfortunate for australia
by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 09:06 PM  Permalink
U r so scared of the aussies trashing India that u beginning to get over hyper MR Insanedeep lol and ok be happy I drive an auto rickshaw here ,wat ever be happy dodo ,u not feeding me,can I ask u one question so when Australia trashed India in the champions trophy what did u do ,cry lol,im sure u did ,wailing in the bathroom and i also bet uwere one of those jealous urchins in the finals who were supporting west indies and then the mighty aussies turned the game around and even the press said when ponting lifted the cup he sneered cause he knew every one were jealous of the aussie supremacy and oh pray tell me wat were u doing then,lol I can imagine ur face lol tears in ur eyes wailing away and going red in ur face and then saying oh India will win the next match lol loser ,im sure u gonna slick away when the aussies win again and then i wont know how to get u and why dont u put ur details ,u have no guts to even put the fake mail addreses u making, lol loser.

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 12:54 AM  Permalink
I CAN BET YOU WILL NOT BE PUTTING UP ANY US DETAILS OUT HERE, why not?? You are a big shot, be proud of it, my friends in TCS, Wipro, Satyam are very proud of their achievements, if you are proud of what you are, why not put up here the name of company you work for, the tel no. residence and your address, see once you put up thse details i can easily confirm whether you are genuine or fart.
Okay, i give it to you, you are genuine, so put up details in this forum!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 01, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
Well, you can give it to me in this foreum too!! i'am sure some topic will open up after India bash up australia, you pea-headed third rate loser, you the puniest guy i have seen, also the biggest farthole!!
You say you are in the US, okay, so let me know in this forum your us address, your US tel no and your US compnay name and address and we ill take it from there!!
But you don't have the guts to do that, so now you know who is the chicken hearted peabag!! afraid of a contest, afraid to fight?? if you were a real non-chicken, then you would have advertised all your US details out here.
One more thing, you unemployed filthbag, rotten garbage can, there are lots of job sites for free, hundreds of them, so why don't you try for the job of a turner or fitter, you scumbag??

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 12:32 AM  Permalink
Haha, the loser always thinks that the other gu is going downhill, well, i'am not such a chicken like you, and the fact that you are chicken -hearted has been proved too! Okay, so you say i'am not giving my account addres to you? okay, what the proff that yours in this forum is genuine?? okay, so just stop talking crap, no one is here a country yokel like you, you loser!!

And heh, i can imagine you all disturbed and worked and boiling and checking this space for updates, i have you in my palms, you third rate chicken peahen!! Got beaten black and blue in some other forum and now want to act macho!! puny nincompoops like you don'yt act macho!!

Simple, keep it simple, i dunno trust you! you wanted to take this discussion to some other forum, not me!! I'am happy blasting your bottom like no one ver has!! So, you begin and put up your US details out here, and hye dunno make up crap out here like 19th march et al, you farthole, and stop fartcrapping(you all jealousy and substance heh). the time corresponds to afternoon in the US, most good companies in the US are professional, what you doing on internet, yoi have time dude?
Scumbag, you unemployed loser in Mumbai, thats it!!
If you contest this, put up your US tel no, name of company and address in US so that i know you not farting!! Cos i'am convinced you fart hole!!
Okay, so just chill pill! and dunno your crap email ID, neone can make up an email ID, i can walk into a cyber and make up trens of email IDs, so dunno sell crapholes to me!!
If you are not a wishy washy third rate filthy wastrel, then put the details i want, i will follow suit on your genuine address, so we can meet up when India bonk out the aussies big time!!
And about my personality, dunno worry cos your personality says that even your presence will make any girl run! I can imagine you all loser all life, worthless with a poor sense of self worth. If your self worth were intact you would not crapping up stories here. and if you really in US in a job, then thats a non-job cos you are putting messages for almost a couple of hours or more during US office hours, got it??
When the US open final begins in the late afternoon, it is on at 1.30 AM out here!!7to 9 hours time diff, hey you might be afilthy uneducated moron, evryone is not.
So first find the job of turner, porter, fitter or just clean dishes, hehehehehehehe!!

by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 03:42 AM  Permalink
Looks like u have taken my advice and gone to sleep as my words have made u realise u need a job ,awww poor weeny boy at least iv done ur parents a favour ,do well and get a good job ok and oh im younger than u and giving u advice lol u shud be ashamed scum bag ,high time u started working.

by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink
u so scared to give ur mail address and u want my details u a joke really why cant u give ur e mail address if u so chicken to give ur e mail details and where did i get trashed black and blue India got trashed black and blue by the Aussies may be u forget that lol and thats when people like u disappered with shame cause there were like minded people like u putting the aussies down and have not heard from them ever ,and what concern do u have if my mail id is fake or real send me ur details ill send u mine as u ur self said yest u didnt want to put ur e mail address on a public blog and u askin me to put mine ,u a lunatic reaaly and oh btw if i have time to mail u regular ur dim wit brain shud realise I have a good job in the states the only problem is i hate showing off like u 15 lac a year ,but actually ya 15 lac PAISA a year is not bad for a loser in life like u lol and bout gals my legs are up on my desk right now for I know wat I want and im so confident u some desperate loser who the gals run away from and oh btw u 28 year old man go get a job else ur parents might dis own u as u up all nite doin nutin but pretending that Indis is gonna win lol

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
You in India, your messges stopped sudenly after 3 AM yesterday, that is evening time in US, you bluffhole! hey, you went to sleep at 3AM, beaten balck and blue, i give you nightmares, you filthbag!!
If you were in US, your messages would have come continuously for somw more time, and now dunno crap that iam useless and you are avery busy person, hehehehehehehehehe, you non-entity!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 05:26 AM  Permalink
And that dope about US, well the more you talk crap and divert attention from the main issue, the more i'am convinced that you are the biggests piece of faggot i have ever seen, i'll copy your Slang?? you scumbag you are doing that all the time, you are out of ideas,, you are so bristling with nager and frustration that you are copying whatever i'am doing, i blasted your a@#$% four times in a row, now you are coming out with puny jacka@#$ stuff four times in a row, you are so third rate load of gabage that you have run out of ideas, you dim-witted white skin licker, i have on epiece of advice for you :
No one in India needs a garbage dump like you, so why don't you migrate to the faggot land where faggots like you are waiting?? neways, the US has already kicked you out of your dish cleaning job!!
You so chicken that not even able to come out with compnay name, cos you scumbag, you cheap piece of human faeces, you are a dopehole!! hey, dunno copy my slang?? tsk, tsk, tsk, tsk, and worry about your internet connection cos thats gonna go fast!!
Hey chickewn, swinehole, here you stay?? some swinefactory?? making porkie porkie out of youthe yankies?? hehehehehehehehe!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 05:48 AM  Permalink
Hey, jobless chaprasi ki aulad!! i have a job for you, after all you believe in dignity of labor, just put your details out here!!
This job requires a person to sweep the floor and then wash dishes of a white family, this may interest you, afterwards you are expected to clean the curtains and then clean the loo, wow cleaning the loo of a white household, dream job for a dope like you!!
and if you still struggle, contact Ricky Ponting at Sahar airport whrn they leave the country beaten balck and blue, maybe Gilly or Ponting might take you to australia as a cook or to wash dishes, hehehehehe!!
and dunno come out with cheap corny one liners like dignity of labor etc, also dunno come out with cheap assumtions, that you are 28 eetc and need a job, cos such menial jobs are meant for you, only for you, cos no one can be that big an farthole and crapload !!
You big dope!! go and suck up to a lollypop, small fry, puny loser, hard luck you 5 foot nothing crap stuff!! life is tough, no watch all the big car models speeding by in Mumbai but you ahve to get into a BEST line, hahahahahaha, you see your friends in Camrys , Corollas ad you in a BEST bus, now dunno come out with a counter, you demented piece of fith lacking in imagination!!

by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 02:37 AM  Permalink
Mr IN SANE DEEP,the More crap u talk the more I figure u need help ,if u dont even have the guts to put up an email id on line fake or no fake u r the biggest weeny boy iv seen ,u just steering off topics ,its late u shud go sleep as u shud go find a job tomorrow else they Will disconnect Ur INTERNET like they did the other day ,dont worry bout how much I make and if i wash dishes or clean toilets ,we have dignity of labor its only small minds like u that think INDIAN PORTER shows how much respect u have for India calling another Indian 'Indian porter ' u r just a frustrated air bag (and dont copy my slangs' and I'm so sure u so bad with woman that the frustration has hit u to the peak ,i remember the blogs before the champions trophy lol exactly what u saying now and blimy after India got trashed black and Blue scums like u just vanished ,u have no answer to that ah cause I know after the finals u will be hiding away with no guts to come on the blog again ,if India by the slightest chance wins I will come up and acknowledge all the talks u give but u r a spineless rat and u will slimer away into Ur hole and then come out to beg for food until the next game lol

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
Hahahaha, getting a pasting in all fora dude, you really must be crying, all furious, pulse rate high, breathing heavily, cos you are getting your a@#$ handed out to you!! forget Ponting, gilly now, this is apersonal battle with you, and i'am winning it!! tsk tsk, so sorry for you!! trying to act nonchalant, the guy who gets kicked always tries tpo do that, when Oz have their backsides handed out, they always pretend that they were not serious!! hehehehehehe!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
And you 15 lakhs per year, not in the next six lives, just day dreaming, you get 200 per day daily wages to clean my dishes!! you dish cleaner!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 06:35 AM  Permalink
Fankly i dunno care rat A@#$ what you think aout me cos that ais not gonna change nething!! so stop wasting your breath!! where have you gone? you dumb-witted piece of faggot??
You disappeared down your rathole?? do yourself a favor, post those US details, nah?? then post your "desi" details in this forum!! you chicken peahen!!
You muckpit, you barf tonic, piece of scumpie!! you dunno have no guts? go down like a man in a redneck bar?? you softy, you non-man loser!! pity on you!!
Hey it is around 9.00 pm in the US, where are your replies??
I'll tell you when your replie will come!! when ti dawns in Indai cos thats where you are, you load of shit you big dopehole!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
Too chicken hey, chick chick, still waiting for your non existent details, if you really had them you would have shred them by now!! and you want tme to share my details with you??
Dunno waste time and put your details out here!!
Load of filthy scum!! your parents may already have disowned a craphole like you, you wastrel homeless vagabond chewing some moulded bread, lost it in life, your colleagues all well settled and you a loser, hard luc, life is tough, you craphole!!
Better luck in your next life!! hehehehehehehe!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
I repeat the previous message:

I CAN BET YOU WILL NOT BE PUTTING UP ANY US DETAILS OUT HERE, why not?? You are a big shot, be proud of it, my friends in TCS, Wipro, Satyam are very proud of their achievements, if you are proud of what you are, why not put up here the name of company you work for, the tel no. residence and your address, see once you put up thse details i can easily confirm whether you are genuine or fart.
Okay, i give it to you, you are genuine, so put up details in this forum!!

by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink
hahah look at u boiling with anger ,rolling on the floor with fury ,once u say im a porter then u say i have no job ,make up ur mind,why dont u put ur number up ,i gave u my e mail address ,u dont even have the guts to do that ,mail me ill give u details ,no but u so gutless to give me ur mail address and u want me to put up my us details ,give me ur bombay number in ur mail to me and puny i am ah, thats why u dont wanna meet when i come down ,march 19th boy ,u tell me where when ill be there ,give me ur address or else ill give u mine u can come with who ever u want and oh one thing honestly u know ur personallity tells u a very inferior human being ,I bet no girl falls for u and u desperate cause u an air bag so full of ur self and also think u know it all and also a useless jobless bragger .Australia trash India hahah its never happened but vice versa once too many ,now please dont say 1970 and 1980 cause its way gone and im sure u gonna disappear after the world cup and il have to keep hunting for u ,i bet .

by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 03:02 AM  Permalink
And SADDEEP u dont give me nightmares Ricky ponting gives u night mares cause u can see him walkin away with the cup again lol and dude ur friends put where they work cause they ur friends why shud I tell a scum like u where I work any ways u already said I'M an INDIAN porter so tats ur problem u say things u know are wrong and then it eats u out to know da truth ,its da same with cricket u say OZ will lose etc but heart of hearts u getting eaten cause u can see the Aussies whacking the other teams black and BLUE lol and if u want my details why dont u put urs oops I forgot u dont have a job lol lol

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 05:33 AM  Permalink
And dignity of labor, hehehehe, when your US boss(in a fairy tale), asks you to lick his fat a@#$, you will do that easily , hey you have been licking the same white A@#$% for many years , ay from the 2003 WC, yet Ponting and Gilly dunno consider you to be a waiter, nay a toilet cleaner, maybe you are just the shit cleaning paper for them, hahahahaha,
Get a life, you thir rate unemplyoyed moron, you filthbag, swines like you are sent to the swinefactory, and hey chicken is still on, cos you still dunno have the guts to put your details, scared of exposing your real self, grow up, garbage dump cans like you always live in a fantasy land that things are hunky dory when they are not, i dunno need to mock you(i'am 28 you are younger etc), you are mocking yourself, the more you rave and ant in this forum, the more convinced i'am that YOU A THIRD RATE CHEAPSTAKE with no pride, hey you need treatment , dim-wittedness can actually be loss of mental equilibrium!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
and 15 lakhs paisa, well that is Rs 15000 per year, that si way to much for a bozo like you, uneducated riff raff like you might get Rs 2400 per year, did i hera right?? 2400 per year that is ya, Rs 200 per month for cleaning my dishes, if that is not enough, i might give you a bonus of Rs 5 per day to go and have a wadapav with the workers!! Haha
And stop Living Off on your parents hard earned money, show that you can also clean some good dishes!! hehehehehehehe

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
Hey slang man, ran out of gas?? why you gasbag you full of filthy stinking gas, so how come ran out of it? barf tonic, LOL is cool?? hahahaha!! LOL can also mean Lollypop which you migh tbe sucking now.
BWL, thats it you scumbag!!

by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 12:09 AM  Permalink
SADDEEP wat a loser u are reaaly go get a job I know people who need watch men in bombay they cud help ya ,lol

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Now i knwo why you made up this crap!! you want to show that you are a dude(you are a dud, what, a dud) so you made up this US crap, then you show tht you are supporter of Aus cos thats cool, typical loser, losers always try to show that they are cool, really cool dudes dunno have to fake, but you dopecrap, you have to fake cos you dunno have any substance!!

All Aus, ponting stuff is made up too!! You are a frustrated third rate unemplyed loser who sleeps late and wakes up late jobless evrydsy and hence your timings exactly correspond to that!!
And ya, 15 lakhs per annum is Mount everest for you cos you are a loser, lots of people in Silicon valley earn far more than that, but hey, you not one of them, hehehehehehe, your friends in Bombay drive foreign models, wht do ya drive?? autorickshaw?? ya, DIGNITY O LABOR!! OOPS!!hehehehe!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 05:39 AM  Permalink
I feel genuinely sorry for you, this life has been bad, prepare for your next life, i'am sure this has become ahellhole watching other people moving ahead but you the biggest stinkhole there ever has been!! Your friends(did they ever consider you to be a friend), have all moved on, you are avoidbale like the plague, they EARN more, you EARN LESS!! hehehehehehee!!
so,all blind faces in this foru earn less than you, this is your fantasy land, well i guess you better live in this fantasy land cos nobody can earnless than 2400 per annum, hehehehehehehhee!! you all worked up waiting to reply?? tsk tsk, lollypop in mama's lap? you puny scumbag, so chicken that you still want to push the onus on me? not man enough !!
I'll get you out of your swinehole, faggot!!
US deatils?? and hey duno crap email ID, i have 10 Email ids, so?????????????/
You all bluster, no substance, you ninny, wishy washy, yuck yuck!!

by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
wrote tat poem for u lol lol ,loser ,u getting eaten up

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 12:39 AM  Permalink
Give your US details in this forum, so then the email id is auto genuine, still i'll come and meet you with a gasmask on, cos the muck and filth may suffocate me, you gas bag!!

by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
S o many years have gone by since the loser sandeep has cried
A nd pray tell me why his jealousy for them is on a high
N ow the Aussies beat his team straight and dry
D espite he trying to think positive
E very time its like a blow to his ribs
E ach tear he cries when the Aussies win a game
P ity the poor losercause they gonna win again.

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 06:46 AM  Permalink
Hey, you went to sleep as per India timing, you moron?? even though you in US, hahahaha? hey dunno wake up jobless for how many days? see, see reason, there is this waiter's job for you cos you don't like being called a porter, sorry you fat rat, will not call you a porter, dish cleaner is the best for you, you jobless, faceless, feckless, muckhole hog, the big fart of this forum!!

by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 02:39 AM  Permalink
haha why shud i put my details when u dont even wanna put an e mail address u loser scum ,go sleep else u will get up tom morn jobless agaian

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
Stop putting on, the game is up, you scum, lol is not that cool, so just chill, fancy yourself as cool, nething but cool!! dim-witted moron!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink
Seriously good poem, though it does not apply to me, you have talent!!

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
Mr LOL, where have you disappeared, you filthy porkie pie!! And hey when you ahve your rat a@#$ handed out to you, dunno bluff and say that you are LOL, cos you are twisitng and all in a state of tension, cos if you were really in a LOL state, then you wouldn't have done this one upmanship with me!! you consider me to be a filthcrap?? well, you have wasted a lot of your time and energy on a "filthcrap" like me!!
That says it all, i have you in my pocket, all beaten blaclk abd blue, you chickewn peahen!!
The way Ponting will get bashed up big timew, and hey that jackass moron Brad hodge fatso wont know hcih way Kumble turns the ball! Micheal Hussey hey fevicol ad for him might be good too!!

And hey, have you got the job of a dish cleaner?? i badly need a dish cleaner at home, 200 per mont, hehehehehehe.
Now, you all worked up and waiting to respond, i have you in my pocket, i can make you a nervous excitable sissy boy netime i want.
And hey cut the slang, LOL is too common, show you are differnet, you barf tonic!!
Go get a job you unemployed puke shithole IMHO.
You think you too cool using slang?? scumbag!! check out some other forum, there guys have bravely advertised that they work for certain companies cos thy really do!!
You not been able to advertise your details cos you either fartcrapping in Mumbai or you a dish cleanr in the US, why didgnity of labor nah?? so mewntion proudly which hotel you clean dishes in ?? farthole!! puerile Gasbag!!
hr guy who wants to shift the on eon eone to a new forum should shre his details, not the other one, this is obvious to any individual but not a dickhead like you!!
So, chill and get the menial job that you deserve, peanuts are better than nothing!! hehehehehehehehehe!!

by Arindam Kar on Mar 02, 2007 01:50 AM  Permalink
I agree with Mr Sandeep out here. This Ding Dong battle between Ashish and Sandeep has been carrying on for some time now.
If Ashish really works in the US, then he should not have any issues in putting up his details.
His hesitation shows that he is not for real, otherwise dude carry on fighting in this forum, Sandeep never said that you should shift the turf to a different arena, got it?

by ashish on Mar 02, 2007 02:52 AM  Permalink
and mr arindam aka SADDEEP if u cant put ur details why shud I? and wats being in the US gotta do with having ur details to be putup here wats da connection? Dont waste ur time typing thru 2 diff addreses I know its u lol,wat a loser man

by Sandeep M on Mar 02, 2007 05:17 AM  Permalink
Hahahahahaha, you third rate cheapstake, you are showing that you are enjoying this, that i'am down with anger etc, you are nonchalant, but the truth is that your A@#$ is under fire, cos i have been able to prove in this forum that you are the biggest farthole and coward that there is !! now if someone pitches in you srat crying like a sissy baby< yuck yuck, you porter, why don't you give up the ghost?? just accept that you are the biggest pie of dope there is!!
Go and check out your India timings?hehehehehe!! 'am seriously enjoying this a@#$ handling of yours, you will really get it maan, i can see your face right now, all eager to check who is having the last laugh, thats why you are coming out with crap like my internet getting disabled.
One more thing, one pice of advice, learn to accept defeat, thats life, you had your ar@# handed out to you in the that Ponting article, similar fate is going to befall you, kya kare, i just can't lose to a nincompoop faggot like you, hehehehehehehehehe!!!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:its unfortunate for australia
by Harinder Toor on Mar 01, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
ashish, not under estimating them but like i said being "realistic".

by ashish on Mar 01, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
Harinder go thru the 2003 world cup blogs before the cup every one wanted to believe the aussies were out ,look at happened,any ways no harm in wishing well ,u r right but at the end of the day these guys are fighters and champs to the core and every one knows that deep within.

by Sandeep M on Mar 01, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink
Harinder, i agree with you, Australia are no longer invincible, in fact India, WI nd SA have more than an even chance of defeating them! England NZ did defeat Aus in conditions that were home to them. Also, people forget that the 2003 WC was held in Sa where the conditions are quite similar to what Aus encounter in Perth or Melbourne.
WI pitches play low and slow with the exception of Kingston, so that levels out the playing field for all!!

Total 45 messages Pages: | 1