Total 280 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
idiots on the message board
by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all these guys are writing senseless posts,no understanding of cricket at all.one is writing down Vengserkar's record ,one is comparing Sehwag with Pathan,one want's Agarkar's head,one is talking about senior players etc...stop posting stupid and idiotic nonsense emotional scrap.Forget ur personal choices think abt the team.This is the best team available though I prefer Powar instead of Kumble(who failed to impress in the recent series,but's still ok).And Vengy is talking abt Pathan's fitness not form and it's fair enough if that guy is not fit and not going to play in most of the matches than no point in sending him,remember pathan though on flame for comeback played only one game.Understand what it means if you can.

RE:idiots on the message board
by on Feb 23, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
i think you should be sent as team syco to WI so that we can exchange u for the world cup

RE:RE:idiots on the message board
by Sushrutha Reddy on Feb 23, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
LOL, agreed! u think that u are the most sensible person on earth? easy to talk mate, but equally tough 2 perform!

RE:RE:RE:idiots on the message board
by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
dear this is the place to talk not to perform..ok sweety

by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
learn the spellings properly

by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
not a bad idea..

by Avinash Hode on Feb 23, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
Abe chalata ban !!! Public hai bhai aur

by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
chutiey hajm nahi hota to khata kyon hai..

by Adley Costa on Feb 23, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
practice what you preach. Don't compare Powar to Kumble

by Ravi sharma on Feb 23, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
are u saying that kumbleis better that powar

RE:RE:RE:idiots on the message board
by Ravi sharma on Feb 23, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
Adley Costa. DO U KNOW HOW T PLAY CRICKET EVER PLAYED THAT U ARE TALKING ABT THE GAME

by shah ahmad on Feb 23, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
Suno Suno ,
Pndit ji aaye hai Cricket ka path padhane hAhaha....

by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
abey mulla,path nahi padhna hai toh bhaad me ja....

by Vivek Jain on Feb 23, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
You are the first person i found on these so much hype message boards, which have talked realy meaningful and sensible. Others are just near to waste. keep it up.

by on Feb 23, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
and you can go as assistant syco and u can be used to fix matches against Bermuda, etc..

I know that we are nonsense, but I never thought we can be nuisance too!
by Sandip Dhara on Feb 23, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Vengsarkar understand more cricket than us. Leave it to him. He never asked for the test of Mr. Pathan's capability. He asked for fitness alone which Mr. Pathan opted for!

RE:I know that we are nonsense, but I never thought we can be nuisance too!
by Avinash Hode on Feb 23, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink
If he is not fit to bowl in the Deodhar Trophy match, he will not go to the World Cup," Vengsarkar said.

He said Pathan had declared himself unfit earlier and hence wasn't played in the four-match one-day series against Sri Lanka. Vengsarkar also added that the selectors would only look at his fitness, irrespective of his form in the match.

"We have to see if he is fit enough to play," Vengsarkar added.

RE:I know that we are nonsense, but I never thought we can be nuisance too!
by on Feb 23, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
Pathan can be sent as Goal keeper

vehwag & venky vs pthan
by iqbal singh on Feb 23, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr venky can u satisfy the people duly comaparing sehwag & pathan. Kindly don't be the second more.

RE:vehwag & venky vs pthan
by murli chimta on Feb 23, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
Dilip is asking only for fitness not for form. Note it please.

RE:RE:vehwag & venky vs pthan
by ahmad tofel on Feb 23, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
teri murli bajaao.....

vengsarkar
by sandeep kumar on Feb 23, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mr dilip vangsarkar was flat track bully check out his averages in aust WI etc the problem is in india everyone who played before TV era is great even kirti azad talks about ajit agarkar that azad bloke has leseer runs then agarkar wickets yet we always condem agarkar but kirti azad is great

RE:vengsarkar
by Vishal Jadhav on Feb 23, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
lol!...true!!...i think we need players with the killer instinct/fighting instinct till the very end like agarkar...powar....too bad they are always targeted.

INDIAN DOUBLE STANDARDS AS ALWAYS!!!
by Manish Kapur on Feb 23, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sreesanth , Agarkar -no tests- no worries -mediocre performances ......

If sreesanth,agarkar are better than pathan IT's a BIG JOKE...

For pathan the bar is kept high so that he always has to perform while Sreesanth , agarkar and the likes can just "exist" in the team with unmentionable performances and no one's going to ask them HOw and WHY???

Anyways waht else can we expect from the indians

RE:INDIAN DOUBLE STANDARDS AS ALWAYS!!!
by vineet kumar on Feb 23, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
you are right manish, Agarkar is the man who can turn around the whole suitation ,but unfortunately not for India while defending the target.You give him the bowl when the thiongs are very tense he will give all the extra which are there in cricke other than fours and sixes.

vineet Kaushik
new delhi

RE:RE:INDIAN DOUBLE STANDARDS AS ALWAYS!!!
by JAASTHI KRISHNA on Feb 23, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
hihi... i dont understand why people always criticize Agarkar... for your info Agarkar had taken his first 50wkts in only 22 matchs(a record then)... and he is a very attacking bowler and can always provide you those crutial breaktroughs at the start of the innings... its true that he doesnt bowl well in the death but he is bowling better now... also after Zaheer, he is our best bet at present( with Munaf injured and Pathan out of form..)

RE:RE:RE:INDIAN DOUBLE STANDARDS AS ALWAYS!!!
by Manish Kapur on Feb 23, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
Wake up man that record was 10 yrs back.... He gets wickets because ppl go after him,sreesanth as they can't score against pathan zaheer or munaf ....If you want to present him as a bakra to get wickets then agreed tie him to the stumps at barbados . ... but don't tell me he deserves his place ahead of pathan... NO WAY....

RE:INDIAN DOUBLE STANDARDS AS ALWAYS!!!
by Janardhana on Feb 23, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
In the present form if you say pathan is better than Sresanth and Agarkar it is really foolish. Since last 9 months pathan is not able to complete his quota of ten overs giving plenty of gift runs. How can you forget performance of Sreeshanth in SA. In one dayers too, though he failed in 2 matches he came back again learning his mistakes and there is definitely hope thant he can continue his improvement. On the contrary Pathan is total waste as he may bowl 5 or 6 overs and then captain has to look for some one to complete his quota which happened in West Indies. Pathan is no doubt better talented than Sreeshanth, but he needs to reassess and work in domestic cricket and get back his form. Place in national team is not for rehabilitating players like Pathan. Though Agarkar is not a great bowler, still with experience he is doing fine in 80% of matches and definitely in better form than pathan and definitely needed in world cup team.

Pathan Vs. Venky..
by shah ahmad on Feb 23, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pathan: 73 ODI/Batting avg 25/115 Wkts

Vegsarker:
129 ODI/Batting avg 34/
Wkts-Zero

RE:Pathan Vs. Venky..
by Digambar Daund on Feb 23, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
idiot.. venky is not gng to WC.. how u can compare venky n pathan.. there roles are different.

Why Pathan
by Avinash Hode on Feb 23, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why Only Pathan .. Wat Abt Sehwag??? Mr. Veng still open u r eyes other wise as soon as sehwag throw his wicket its difficult to you to come india

RE:Why Pathan
by ahmad tofel on Feb 23, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
palaaaaaaaa gaya hai vengsarkar..uska dimaag sark gaya HAI

RE:RE:Why Pathan
by ahmad tofel on Feb 23, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
PAGLAAAAAAAAAAA

mr venky
by alchemybrown on Feb 23, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do your feel that india should win or for the name sake u r sending to do samba with WI babes like yuvraj.

I Bet you those all who have played well get the World ticket, will not perform no matte u squeze their balls.
Man u r not serious, u dont hve a thing called brain.

RE:mr venky
by venkat madireddy on Feb 23, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
yes india wins in wi . india atleast reach to semi finals.ours are good players know.
bye
venky

RE:MY DREAM TEAM
by Rajji on Feb 23, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
this team definetly come back early to India.

Total 280 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>