Total 69 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
pradivyanshu
by nipoon on Feb 22, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink 

good bajii.

Bhajji vs Paneshar
by Rohit K on Feb 21, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink 

Its going to be interesting when India going to play with England...Bhajji V/s Monti.

kya bolte ho bhaiyon?

http://funforwards.googlepages.com

what u r saying is true but..................!!!!
by mohd hai on Feb 21, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink 

what u r saying is true but where is that spirit everyone know that know a days our players only concentrate on Adds and Other money making polices rather than game. So, please leave all those thing and concentrae only on game then only we can win World Cup. Till than its highly impossible if team coach is Chappel or players like sachin dravid pathan saurav munaf zaheer or Bhajji.

Dont count on INDIA
by cricketfan on Feb 21, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink 

With very low self confidence no player can play better in under pressure... Only three players in INDIA can handle pressure very well - Dravid, Laxman and Kaif. Since only Dravid is playing this worldup, I wont be surprise even if they loose all games including to Bangladesh.

india is best
by sudhir thakur on Feb 21, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink 

hi guzs,one thing i know ...
india is still the best team in world..
n india will win dis world cup,if dey r capable of handling the pressure............
i think dey lost last one due to dis only....
n zaheer lost it in very first over.

india -the best
by sudhir thakur on Feb 21, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink 

hi guzs,one thing i know ...
india is still the best team in world..
n india will win dis world cup,if dey r capable of handling the pressure............
i think dey lost last one due to dis only....
n zaheer lost it in very first over.

Repeat history
by nikhil mahajan on Feb 21, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink 

I think we are going to win the world cup
best of luck

RE:The Live wire is Back Youth Brigade is charged
by Suman Bhat on Feb 21, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
somnath chaterji, buddadev, dalmiay brinada karat lalu, paswan, atawale we are mps sang the the song of dada and put the pressure on selection commiteee to elect the politician ganguly and media chelas like moron jadeja (proven guilty for match fixing), sanjay jah arun lal all repeating one song dada back dada back so called tiger entered from the backdoor, hit what ??scoring runs to cement place for WC. what about youngesterslike sreesant, irfan and dinesh karthik won moms and match for team in SA but media never highlight their effort
I AM DADA I SHOWCASED MY POLITICIANS SUPPORT SO MEDIA IS WITH ME. MAKE A PUSSY CAT TO A TIGER. THANKS TO ALL BANGOS SUPPORTING DADA BUT SACHIN IS GREAT B'CUZ HE NEVER MAKE NOISE EVEN HE WON MOM AND MOS..
KUMLBE IS RANKED III IN ICC RANKING BUT NEVER GO TO MEDIA OR NO COMPLAINTS OR CONTRAVERSISS
VVS LAXMAN A CLASSY PLAYER NEVER USE POLITICIANS OR MEDIA FOR BENEFIT TO GET BACKDOOR ENTRY. DRAVID GIVEN SO MUCH TO TEAM AND DADA SUCCESS IS DUBBED AS PUPPET/SPINELESS BUT NEVER GOES TO MEDIA.. THESE PLAYERS BELIEVE IN PERFORMING ON THE FIELD. DADA GOT MOS AFTER SIX YEARS GREAT ACHIEVEMENT. DRAVID AFTER BECOMING CAPTAIN WITHIN 8 GOT MOM AND MOS THAT TOO ON FOREIGN SOIL dhoni playing well ranked II in Icc odi ranking but no noise about this yongster. Yuvi and robin played so well
BUT I SURE I AM DADA AND NOBODY WILL BECOME DADA LIKE ME ALWAYS DREAM DREAM THAT EVERYBODY IS SINGING DDADAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
BUT NOT TURE TEAM INDIA CONSISTS OF OTHER TEN PLAYERS AND ALL TEN PLAYERS HAVE THEIR OWN FANS SUPPORTES. SUPPORT TEAM SUPPORT ONLY DADA IS AN INSULT TO DADADAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

RE:RE:The Live wire is Back Youth Brigade is charged
by Sandeep M on Feb 21, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
You have a slavish mentality to Dravid, you are a sycophant. You do not have any perspective on the game, all that you can do is be jealous of Dada for his success!!

RE:RE:The Live wire is Back Youth Brigade is charged
by Indra Sengupta on Feb 21, 2007 11:20 PM  Permalink
Come the way I like you (Sept 2005)So many years and nights you kept me sleeplessWish I could have gifted at least one to you.See we walked down the highway on summerEvenings and you nurtured The soft fire inside your heart.The road, the trees and theAir still remember usAnd I talk to them.We all are waiting for youTo turn up.Come with your small young face which I have cherished all these years,Come with your frail young bodyCome with that soft shy smileCome with that soft fire inside your breast.I waited so longCome the way I like you.Else don%u2019t come at all.

RE:The Live wire is Back Youth Brigade is charged
by Indra Sengupta on Feb 21, 2007 09:48 PM  Permalink
There are some marked jealous shortwits;
Short of logic and wit;
Can not appreciate languages sweet.
Can not see the sunlight,
Shower their own language abuses,
On other people.

Bangla Khisti Shuru korle
Palabar poth pabena.
Kinkortobbobimurh, dikbhrashto;
Hingshute jonogon;
Bangali dekhlei pechhone lagbe.
Mi enjoy korchhi.
Bhogobaan shumoti din.
Who are these people

Worn out - Thrown out ( of WC)
by JAGADISH T on Feb 21, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink 

The new color of Indian Team looks worn out... and so does it looks on their lacklustre performance. Most of them (Indian Team ) want to make money and this is a good opportunity..

So Bhajji ( along with Viru, Irfan).. enjoy West Indies Trip .. Make good money and come back.

This Indian Teams... lacks any determination nor any positive attitude.. They ( Indian Team ) are there.. because.. they should be ( for name sake purpose.. as ICC makes good money from India.

Just becoz.. they won the series against Lanka... doesn't mean this team has the potential to reach the semifinal... They need to get inspired from the NewZealand Teams revival.

Regards

Total 69 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >