Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>
Happy Birthday Sachin
by ashok kumar on Apr 24, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink 

Wishing you many more happy returns of this day Sachin.

Keep running at the journey of life
by Ankuran Mitra on Apr 24, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink 

First of all many many happy returns of the day to my idol.

Don't worry about ur cricket and keep running on the way of your life as i know the cricket is life for u.We the all 100 crores of Indians are still proud of u.Even if u dont perform we will keep our Kohinoor on the top of our head.

God bless u

wishes
by Manoj kumar Jain on Apr 24, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink 

wish you a very happy birthday and also wish that you play for India till atleast you are 40 and in the best of form and nick if you really have love and care for your welwishers and lovers of cricket.

Sachin the Best
by kumar prakash singh on Apr 24, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink 

Happy BirthDay Sachin. Aap jaisa na koi hua, na hoga. Aap jab 60 years old ho jayenge, phir bhi aapka place team mein hoga, becoz God kabhi buddhe nahi hote hain.

WISH TO SACHIN
by varsha santosh on Apr 24, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

EAST OR WEST
SACHIN u r the best!!!
so HELL TO THE world and media
you have to make a great comeback next world cup
yep!!! u have to stay on and enjoy ur heart (cricket)
WE ARE WAITING TO SEE YOU IN THE NEXT CUP TOOO!!!
SO LONG LIVE SACHIN AND HIS CAREER!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
ARDENT FAN
VARSHA SANTHOSH

RE:WISH TO SACHIN
by kumar prakash singh on Apr 24, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
Great written. Thanks Santosh

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEGASTAR OF INDIAN CRICKET
by Nitin Dongare on Apr 24, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink 

HALLO SACHIN

WISHING YOU VERY VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY

THIS BIRTHDAY BRINGS YOUR ALL HOPES TRUE , YOU ARE STILL MEGASTAR OF CRICKET, SO GO TO BRING BACK INDIAN TO ALL JOYS OF CRICKET

YOU ARE ONLY MAN WHO WILL MAKE INDIAN TEAM PERFECT SO DO IT AND BRING ALL THE NEXT CUP OF ONE DAY AND TEST

ALL THE BEST

Happy birthday ??? u wish
by Rishabh Iyer on Apr 24, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How could this even been a happy bday
i think he is the most useless cricketer ever
he could not even gift himself the world cup

RE:Happy birthday ??? u wish
by babu babupp on Apr 24, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
Hi Rishabh,

You are obsolutely correct.
He never played good cricket. He is just like a politician.
He played well in useless matches. His scores were in single digits in key matches.
If really he wants to do something for indian cricket , he should retire now.

Happy Birth Day Master Blaster
by yamineni sujatha on Apr 24, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink 

HAI SACHIN RAMESH TENDULKER SRK WISHES U A VERY HAPPY 34th BIRHDAY I WISH U A GREAT SUCESS IN UR COMING FUTHURE CRICKET AND IN UR LIFE.

hello sachin
by vinay singh on Apr 24, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink 

Wish you many happy returns of the day.

we all are with u so pls play well for me and everey indian.

Play your natural game as you played in the begining of your carrier
by surender manik on Apr 24, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink 

You are still a master of the game because cricket is in your blood. There is lots of cricket in you. Just start your inning again as you are starting you birthday. Believe you will again entertain the world again because you are born for CRICKET and DO MIRACLES

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>