Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>
Birthday Wishes
by Bincy Jacob on Apr 24, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink 

HAPPY BDAY SACHIN..ALL THE BEST IN LIFE.

Birthday to Sachin
by sai krishna on Apr 24, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink 

HAPPY BIRTH DAY SACHIN. World cup to gaya. Now what is ur next target. Great Lara said u have two more years of Cricket. If u got anything left on u show it on the field and ensure that we will win more finals.

Birthday Wish
by SHYAM IYENGAR on Apr 24, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink 

Many Happy Returns of the day .

You are gifted .Your back-to-back 100s in 1998 against Australia in the Sharjah Cup prompted Steve waugh to say "Give us Sachin & we shall capture the world".

We know you can bounce back to repeat this feat !

Warm Wishes
by kamlesh thakur on Apr 24, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Many many happy returns of the day! Take some more rest now no probs at all.... but don't spoil the next WC - 2011. Cheers

RE:Warm Wishes
by James Bond on Apr 24, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
why dont you leave buddy! Retired players also get some sponsors! Make Crores there, why screwing things!

Happy bairth day to u Mr.Sachin - The god of Cricket
by Sujay Banik on Apr 24, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sotoborsho ayu hok tomar toto din cricket chaliye jao.Nindukera tumar sompad karon ora ninda korlei tumi aro bhalo khelbe..............so carry on as long as u can...................sabash sachin............nije bacho cricket takeo bachiye rakho.

RE:Happy bairth day to u Mr.Sachin - The god of Cricket
by Sachin Tendulkar on Apr 24, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
Abe kya bola tu.

RE:Happy bairth day to u Mr.Sachin - The god of Cricket
by dilip on Apr 24, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
happy birthday to my "god of cricket"
sachin i like you like anything.i have a wish in my life i like to meet face to face with you.

das

Thank you
by Sachin Tendulkar on Apr 24, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink 

Thank you very much to all of you.

Happy Birthday and good luck!!!
by hemang kanabar on Apr 24, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink 

Many many happy returns of the day Sachin. Best wishes and hope you serve the country and the game for many more years in one form or other...

U r the best dear.....dont worry .u will get your rythem very soon...
by Sanjay Sharma on Apr 24, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink 

Wish u a very happy Birthday. many many happy returns of the day. Dont worry about your form dear. u r the best. we know it. everyone has these days in thier life. this time also will pass. We r also waiting for that time. enjoy.....

Happy Birthday
by bhavara on Apr 24, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink 

hi Sachin,

First of all "Many Happy Returns of the Day; A Warm and Joyful birthday".

i hope u too know the phase in ur life; come dont got down, stand up and be brave and face the fact, u r aged and lost ur caliber, for which u were known; now its the time to call for the end. remain on wt ur. instead of becoming something else.

just and ideal advice and wishes for u

bye- with still lots of love;

Happy Birthday Hero
by Gyana on Apr 24, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink 

Hi Sachin.

Praying to God for your Good Health.May this year brings you more sucess.Don't listen to Nonsense Ian Chappel,that fellow has no right to say about our Hero.Keep on plying for INDIA.

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>