Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>
Happy Birthday Tendu !
by Sriram Dayanand on Apr 24, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Have a good one champ!

-Pranav

RE:Happy Birthday Tendu !
by Ramesh Mure on Apr 24, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
good one, "Champu" not champ

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
by ashish trivedi on Apr 24, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WISH YOU A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND COME UP AGAIN WITH THE VISION OF GETTING A WORLD CUP IN 2011 TO OVER COME THE CRITICS

RE:HAPPY BIRTHDAY
by Ramesh Mure on Apr 24, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
good joke

RE:RE:HAPPY BIRTHDAY
by Delip Viswanandan on Apr 24, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
Ramesh Mure, you are the joke.

RE:HAPPY BIRTHDAY
by jeeves samat on Apr 24, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
Delip Viswanadham,
you can reply smart but can not hide your foolishness.

Happy Birthday Sachin
by Arun Prasasd on Apr 24, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Sachin,

wish u a happy birthday, and ready for the next hunt, wish u all the best little master.

With love,
Arun Liberty

RE:Happy Birthday Sachin
by Ramesh Mure on Apr 24, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
next hunt - ad of hair dye and wrinkle cream

happy birthday LOSER
by the king on Apr 24, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHO CARES IS THIS LOSER IS CELEBRATING HIS BIRTHDAY,I WANT HIM TO RETIRE ASAP.HAPPY RETIRING

happy birth day sachin
by saumya adhikari on Apr 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hii sachin...
many many happy returns of the day...
u r still my idol u r still d closest of my heart u r still no 1 to me...u r still gr* jsut after sir don...u r still everything for me...please keep playin 4 as many yrs as possible..never give attention to other people bcz most of our countrymen are illeterate in cricket...
when u leave the game we will lose every bit of charm of the game..blieve me u r the only person who is larger than the game...
wish u happy birthday...always want to see u as a winer and champion...

RE:happy birth day sachin
by nuraag on Apr 24, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
well said saumya..i totaly agree

by Ramesh Mure on Apr 24, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
hi sachin, good one in disguise of saumya adhikari

RE:RE:RE:RE:happy birth day sachin
by sundeep t on Apr 24, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
u r still gr* .. to finish this sentence ..
u r still grumpy old man ..
U r still great loser ..
u r still great selfish cricketer ..

by Bhushan Panchabhai on Apr 24, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink
hey saumya... this one is well said --> "never give attention to other people bcz most of our countrymen are illeterate in cricket... "
and the example is right here -- "sundeep t" :)

RE:RE:happy birth day sachin
by sundeep t on Apr 24, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
u r still gr* .. to finish this sentence ..
u r still grumpy old man ..
U r still great loser ..
u r still great selfish cricketer ..

make following wishes to god .
by balamurugan chandrasekaran on Apr 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1.I need to play for my country,not looking for the score board while i near 90's.
2.I will play aggressive against good cricketing teams not against teams entering cricketing world.
3.Please pick the team for india ,only based on last 10 ODI performance , not on 100 against australia in '99
4.Present me with a walking stick not a bat ,as i use the bat only to stand and walk

RE:make following wishes to god .
by deepak chakkolthi on Apr 24, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
Mr.Bala,
what u know about sachin or cricket. i think u have zero knowledge in cricket. please see the stats of the last 10 odi of indian team. who played better? why always making sachin the scape goat. what happened to other 10 players. so called youngsters perfomance is so pathetic. in 2003 india reached finals only because of sachin. it is a well known fact. so what the remainingplayers are doing. cricket is a game which is to be played by 11 not 1. sachin is also one of the contributor for the team performance but he is not the only one who should make india win all the matches. every one should contribute for the teams win. please think before u comment a legend of sachin status.

by P DP on Apr 25, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
just shut up

by nuraag on Apr 24, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
murugun go fu** urself

Happy Birthday !!!
by kanna akella on Apr 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sachin..........A very Happy Birthday to you and wish you celebrate the same every year for many many years.

It is difficult to imagine Sachin out of the Indian Cricket Team. So u r required in both forms of the game and ur appetite for runs should noe be even much much more and u shud be way ahead of the rest.....Ponting, Kallis, Lara and even our own Dravid are all making scoring runs big time.....u shud finish the game...the final stint... in the typical genius way v all know u.....Cheers Sachin........v love u.........

RE:Happy Birthday !!!
by Ramesh Mure on Apr 24, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
and i woke up to realise it was a dream right thakella

Happy Birthday Sachin
by on Apr 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wishing you a very very happy brithday. Pl. for God's sake pl. now retire from international cricket gracefully before the selectors now decide to dump you.

RE:Happy Birthday Sachin
by nuraag on Apr 24, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
abey selectors ka dalal hai kya tu bhaduve..

My Wishes to Great Master Blaster
by rajesh gowd on Apr 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink 

Many many happy Return of the day

Happy Birthday Sachin
by Manoharan Dharmarajan on Apr 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink 

Irrational thinking on the part of reckless media and foolish Indian Public had cast apprehensions on your ability and attitude towards cricket during last few weeks. I feel that there has never been a better servant of Indian cricket than you. You have prooved in all conditions and against all opposition. But still I would love to see you proove to these impulsive Indian public that you are class apart.

We are with you Sachin. God bless you

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>