Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>
Dont Hype
by jcraghu99 on Apr 24, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey Ppl pls dont hype his achievement. See just look at lara, hayden. U ppl shud feel shamed to wish for this useless cricketer

RE:Dont Hype
by raghu on Apr 24, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
guddala thantha na kodaka erripooka lafoot loudde ka baal go to hell yaar y r thew only useless person in INDIA

Birthday wishes
by mohit singal on Apr 24, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink 

u were, u are n u'll b in heart of billions of people across the world....u hv really entertained us a ;ot n v all want anothr 4 yrs of pure sachin tendulkar.....many many happy b'day god.

WISH ON BIRTHDAY
by Virender Chaudhry on Apr 24, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink 

ALL THE BEST WISHES SACHIN BHAI,YOU ARE GREAT==SHOW THE WORLD THAT NEXT WORLD CUP IS YOURS & YOU WILL BE MASTER BATMAN IN THAT WORLD CUP

Happy Birthday Sachin
by Mahesh Tambekar on Apr 24, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sachin

Please give us the simple but essential pleasure of watching the Indian Team play without you permanantly.

Happy Birthday !!
by milind gade on Apr 24, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Many happy returns of the day and wish God grants you intellect to understand that your best days are over (as Brian Lara has understood), humility to retire (as Damien Martin/Inzamam did)and selflessness to donate few millions to less fortunate (fraction of what Steve Waugh does).

RE:Happy Birthday !!
by jeeves samat on Apr 24, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
it's 1000% true, may sense dawn upon, augubaly, the best Indian cricketer, and he hangs his butes before he is shown the way out.

To SACHIN on his BIRTHDAY
by Tamalika Rakshit on Apr 24, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Sachin,
This is TAMALIKA from Nagpur.Wishing YOU a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY.Don't listen what people say YOU ARE ALWAYS THE BEST.

RE:RE:To SACHIN on his BIRTHDAY
by sundeep t on Apr 24, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Please dont listen to this guy. PLEASE QUIT!

RE:To SACHIN on his BIRTHDAY
by jeeves samat on Apr 24, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink
Let him not listen to people, but let him please look at his own record. In test matches he can not survive one good spell of 5 overs from a world class bowler. He had to wait for his 34th century for ages before he got it, against a then mediocre Bangladesh attack; and today he is not good enough to face even them.

by Delip Viswanandan on Apr 24, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
Yeh right, you fools one minute talk about Sachin, saying his records and stats are not important, next you are counting when he last scored his century...you are all hypocrites..make your mind up...I bet you have never watched a match but follows all the score lines.

by jeeves samat on Apr 24, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
Do not mind if someone else makes up his mind or not, you are an idiot to see contridiction where ther is none

many many happy returns of the day dear sachin
by dinesh kanade on Apr 24, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink 

vadhdivasachya subhechya to sachin

Happy Retirement
by Srinivas Rao on Apr 24, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink 

May god bless you with retirement on your 34 th Birthday

Haapy birthday,LOSER!!!
by akshay sinha on Apr 24, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Happy Birthday 2 the biggest loser on the earth.A guy who never plays when it matters the most & scores only of minnows.Take a break dude,there r many guyz better than u waiting in the wings!!!

RE:Haapy birthday,LOSER!!!
by raghu on Apr 24, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
go te hell yaar

RE:RE:Haapy birthday,LOSER!!!
by Delip Viswanandan on Apr 24, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
akshay sinha, you are the world's greatest looser...I don't think your brain is tuned up...I agree with Kanal, Akash, you are a moron.

RE:Haapy birthday,LOSER!!!
by kanal on Apr 24, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
only morons can think like you just see his world cup record,no of centuries against aus

RE:Year 2019 - Cricket World Cup news:
by Rajkumar pupathy on Apr 24, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
Great creativity dude!!

RE:Year 2019 - Cricket World Cup news:
by ravi kowtha on Apr 24, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
Enjoyed reading this. Not a surprise even if this turns true.

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>