Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
happy birthday
by nimish agarwal on Apr 24, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink 

hi sachin

wish u a very happy birthday

Bhai ab too retire ho jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
by mohdafroz ahmed on Apr 24, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Best wishes for your birthday.

Bhai Tendulkar ab to retire ho jaaaaaaaa.
Bahut Khel Khel Chuka.

RE:Bhai ab too retire ho jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
by sameer Bhagwat on Apr 24, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
chup be tu kun hota hai bolne wala.Tu us mukam par hai jaha sachin hai.Pahele apne ko dek

Wish you Happy & ever green cricket life
by Vilas Durve on Apr 24, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink 

dear sachin, may god shower all His blessings on you and give you power to play powerful cricket that gives joy and hopes to Cricket India. Wish you long, happy & healthy life.

East Or West Sachin is GREAT
by Amiyabhanu dhal on Apr 24, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink 

Sachin is great....sachin is great..sachin is great...Ganesh ji unka bat me our shakti de......Happy B'day to you sachin....

Happy birthday sachin
by Makesh on Apr 24, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink 

Happy birthday to the great batsman(Sachin) of all time accroding to me.

happy birthday and good day to announce your retirement
by Karthik B on Apr 24, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Happy birthday and good day to announce your retirement

Happy birthday Sachin, you will not find any better day to announce your retirement. Thanks a lot for your service all these years. Since you lost your prime and can%u2019t play like your old self, it is better you retire. As you may know you are sticking to Cricket just fulfill the contractual commitments you have for another 3 years. No matter whether you play or not you are going to be the %u201CGreat%u201D Sachin. If you continue to play Mr.Bradman may come back alive and will remove you from his team.

So have a wonderful birth day and seriously retire from Cricket if not test matches at least from ODI.

Your former Fan

RE:happy birthday and good day to announce your retirement
by shankar natraj on Apr 24, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
yeah Karthik.... Sachin heard you. Since such a great person like you (Karthik what?) has requested.. he is now writing his resignation. wait there.. he's gonna send it by courier dumbass.

Happy Birthcay
by sameer suresh naik on Apr 24, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink 

Wish u many many happy returns of the day

Sachin Tendulkar : A Symbol of greatness
by archana dass on Apr 24, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink 

Here%u2019s wishing a very Happy Birthday to my little champion. On this auspicious occasion I wish to make a humble request to my fellow Indians. Please grant him just one moment of dignity. I am not asking for a grand cake cutting ceremony or a lavish event for him, just one moment. He has been the beloved son of India. When he arrived, he just wanted to play; he never wished for the perks or asked for any titles or honors which come with this game. His fans entrusted him with it- master blaster, maestro and what not? It is another matter that he always proved worthy of it. He failed this time. But can just one failure makes a hero eligible for being thrown out, of being abused or being questioned for your commitment? Even today his dedication and commitment is exemplary towards the game. He still has so much to contribute, much more than the so-called youngsters. Please let him decide and give him a respectful send-off %u2013 one memorable moment to cherish all his life, one moment which could bring a smile on his face and a sparkle in his eyes and one moment to which he can proudly look back and say %u2013 I am privileged to be born in India. He is a shattered man now. He has just lost his most precious dream of winning the World Cup and could lose his place in the team as well. In the past he has made us a part of so many glorious moments. Now for just once he needs us. Can we not oblige him? Our support would still make him feel like a winner. So please think over it %u2013 just a question of one moment of dignity for a person called Sachin Tendulkar.

You are a great Asset
by rama soft on Apr 24, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink 

Many many happy returns sachin !! you are the greatest asset for the nation. Dont see the negative critics that many idiots make. go ahead with your batting style and make 100 100's. you can do it. !!!! you are our god for our religion - cricket.

sachin' birthday
by mohdafroz ahmed on Apr 24, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink 

my heart beats for you.

you on field is like a genius on ground

still a genius. what else anybody say.

wishing you a happy & properous birthday wishes

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>