Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPY BIRTHDAY
by jatin on Apr 24, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink 

MAY THE LEGEND LIVE ALIVE AND SCORE 100 NOTOUT

Remembering Sharjah cup Final - April
by VenkatNarayan Venkataiah on Apr 24, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink 

Its almost been a decade , we have not seen the innings that u played against aussies in April 1998.

Country has given you 10000%. Please retire.
by Remy on Apr 24, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink 

Many many happy returns Sachin.

So far, you have given your 100% to our country. The country has given you 10000% in return. Please retire and become a coach for youngsters.

Happy B'day Sachin
by chanderprakash gulati on Apr 24, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink 

You are running through bad phase but you are our star undoubtedly. And I wish you will come out of the current phase very soon and shine more than earlier. wish u luck and many many happy returns of the day.

Best wishes for your birthday - Bhai bahut khel leya tum
by k sanjai on Apr 24, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bhaiya Tendulkar - Happy Birthday.

Bahut Khel Liya Tum. Ab Bhee Time Hai.
Retire Ho Jaa.

RE:Best wishes for your birthday - Bhai bahut khel leya tum
by anirudh bhate on Apr 24, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
well said

Birthday wish
by Pramod Sankpal on Apr 24, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sachin,

Many Many Happy returns of the Day.

I want to see u again as "The lion of cricket" once again........as every one of ur fan thinking of you all time.....

Happy birthday and good day to announce your retirement
by Karthik B on Apr 24, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink 

Happy birthday Sachin, you will not find any better day to announce your retirement. Thanks a lot for your service all these years. Since you lost your prime and can not play like your old self, it is better you retire. As you may know you are sticking to Cricket just fulfill the contractual commitments you have for another 3 years. No matter whether you play or not you are going to be the Great Sachin. If you continue to play Mr.Bradman may come back alive and will remove you from his team.

So have a wonderful birth day and seriously retire from Cricket if not test matches at least from ODI.

Your former Fan

24 Apr 1998 - Can any one forget this day?
by Karthik on Apr 24, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink 

Sachin: wish you many more happy returns!!! Remember this day? WOW...you were amazing...Tony greig couldnt control him from Screaming about Sachin...the best batsman in the World...Fleming, Kasparowicz, Warne...Moody..ask everyone how fearsome was Sachin...we want the same Sachin....Please come back!!! Best Wishes!! You are still the best batsman in the World Sachin...

Happy Birthday
by Devendra Upadhyay on Apr 24, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sachin,

Wish you a very very HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

I hope coming year will bring for your a goodluck and play well for you and INDIA.

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>