Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
Wish you a very happy birthday
by Bharani on Apr 24, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sachin, Wish you a Very Happy Birthday. We are all waiting for your comeback. Hope to see you bat soon.

Call It an Imp Day !!
by Aniruddha Nanda on Apr 24, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sachin wish you a very happy B'Day. U are surly one of the best the World has seen..but as a good wisher ..we would want you to CALL OFF YOUR CRICKET LIFE from Indian Team ..it done & closed ..there is no joy watching U anymore..rather take a Pain when U walk down with all these Zero's now adays .So Please say Bye ..look ..it's always better late then ever..this time people have not done much ..rest U understand ...U have played as U said for 17 years & U R have been paid for all those match ..so kindly don't shout out that U have been playing for last 17 years ..that's was YOUR JOB Dear SACHIN ..Bye and wish U once again a great B'day ..Stay at home with Wife & Kids ..they need U more then Indian Cricket !!

Happy Birthday To You
by gunjan pandey on Apr 24, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink 

TUM JIYO HAJAARO SAAL, SAAL KE DIN HO PACHAAS HAJAAR... SACHIN, YOU ARE A HUMAN... GOOD AND BAD DAYS COME AND GO LIKE OTHERS... KEEP FAITH ON GOD AND KEEP PERFORMING... I KNOW YOU ARE DOWN BECAUSE OF EARLY EXIL OF INDIA FROM THE WORLD CUP. BUT, EVERY END IS A BEGINNING OF SOMETHING..

HAVE A GREAT YEAR AHEAD. WISH YOU A GOOD LUCK FOR YOUR CAREER AND PERSONAL LIFE.

Come on Sachin
by ravikumar sivaramakrishnan on Apr 24, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink 

Hi Sachin, WISH U A HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS BIRTHDAY.
U can Come back with a great BAT and make the world admire again.
CHEERS!!!

TENDULKURRRRRRRRRRRR
by babu babupp on Apr 24, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

April 24, 2027.
----------------

The Indian Cricket team captain Sachin Tendulkar today announced his retirement from the first class one day internationals. He said that he has taken this hard decision, since the team has failed to qualify to the upcoming worldcup. But he will continue to play the test cricket, the little master said.
Earlier the team has displayed worst performance against Bermuda in their last match in the qualification round, with Sachin scored 4 in 50 deliveries.

All the best to the "Crorepathi" Sachin.
Let us wish him to score more crores and useless centuries.

RE:TENDULKURRRRRRRRRRRR
by gunjan pandey on Apr 24, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
ABE SIRF ULTA-PULTA BOL RAHA HAI KYA??? Sachin Tendulkar- Captain of Indian Cricket Team? Retirement from One-day??? Team failed to qualify to the upcoming worldcup??? The Team displayed worst performance against Bermuda???
Sachin scored 4 in 50 deliveries???

Yaar jabaan samhaal ke... Sachin ke baare me kuchh mat failaao...

Happy Birthday Sachin
by vinodhbabu on Apr 24, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink 

Hai Sachin,

Many Many happy returns of the day..

Long live Sachin in cricket and get the World Cup for India..We wish you all the best in ur life and in the Indian cricket.

wishes for the Brightest Star of India
by Bhaskar Chowdhury on Apr 24, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink 

heart full of wishes to one the brightest stars of India.........n i know u will come back with a bang n answer all ur critics most of them who even havent touched a bat............so enjoy n come back with a vengeance........cheers Sachin

Happy Birthaday
by Suraj Kadam on Apr 24, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink 

Hi,Sachin

Hi you have played lot for india and now please get retire, and give change to others wish you very happy birthday

Happy Birthday to Master Blaster Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar.......
by Satyabrata Mishra on Apr 24, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink 

Happy Birthday to Master Blaster Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar.......

-Satya

B'daY WisH
by Spry Test on Apr 24, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink 

Hey Gr8 MaN,
1st of all WiShInG U a VeRy VeRy HaPpY BiRtHdAy.
This day add more value if we reach Semis, let it b, I know we'll do this next W Cup.
As Every1 knows u r really really gr8 player in d HISTORY of d cricket. We all know u'll come back strongly & will shut the mouth of all who is blemming U.
That's all I wanted to tell.
Once again wish U a very special day & njoy ur B'Day.

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>