Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
Happy Birthday
by Ravi Rao on Apr 24, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink 

Wish u happy birthday still there is cricket left in u show it to the critics please.

Many happy returns of the day.
by anil israni on Apr 24, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink 

I hove at the crease, hope you will get over
the bad patch, I think you can do wonders still
by making anoter history as COACH CUM BATSMAN.

sateesh,shivu
by sat patil on Apr 24, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink 

WISH U HAPPY BIRTH DAY ................

Happy Birthday
by madhu rao on Apr 24, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink 

Wish u a Happy Birthday...

A whole of country is waiting to see the same sachin on his 24th Birthday against Australia 10 years ago...

Come on u can still be in team for the atleast 2years...

All the Best...

Wishes
by Nethaji babu on Apr 24, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink 

Many more returns of the day & thanks ur serve in cricket for Indian Nations & do more & more for upcoming series. We love you a lot

wishes
by BhanuChand Kondaveeti on Apr 24, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink 

Happy birthday to u sachin ..

Happy birthday Sachin
by sugumaran thangavel on Apr 24, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink 

Hi Sachin,

Wish you many more happy returns of the day!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy B'day Sachin
by Anil Vinnakota on Apr 24, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink 

You are a wonderful cricketer.

You make millions cheer!!!!

Wishing you all the best for future tournements..

-- Anil Vinnakota

happy b'day sachin
by harsh gupta on Apr 24, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

b'day u old man.. do leave a space for young cricketers in indian team this year

RE:happy b'day sachin
by Poseidon on Apr 24, 2007 11:00 PM  Permalink
Tera baap buddha hai, uski seva kar, chamar saala!!

birthday wishes to sachin tendulkar
by Gangadar sankarsetty on Apr 24, 2007 10:34 PM  Permalink 

Wish the kohinoor diamond of india many many happy returns of the day. Whoever ask him to retire, please bring another kohinoor diamond called sachin then he will think of sachin

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>