Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Dravid has inferiority complex with Sachin and Ganguly
by on Apr 25, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink 

Dravid feels his captaincy is in danger all the time. He initially felt Ganguly could take over from him, so he kicked out Ganguly. Now he felt Tendulkar could become captain too, so he kicks him out too.

He does not stand up to the team when Chappell questions the integrity and attitude of senior players. Tendulkar has to speak for the team. What a selfish captain!

What a loser this guy is? Time will come when he will be kicked out as soon as Sehwag or Yuvraj becomes captain.

Morale of story: Mr. Dravid, You play politics, and you will be booted by politics.

shubheccha
by Charu Desai on Apr 25, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink 

vadhdivasachya hardik shubheccha
sanjay
jogeshwari-e,
mumbai

H' B'DY
by srinivas alwala on Apr 25, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sachin happy birth day.

And thoda sharam karo, Lara & Kumble ko dek ke seeko,apna budhi lagao aur ijjatse cricket se retire hojao.

Cricket,Indian flag jaisa cake ko katne jaisa asan nahi hai.

Hope you will resign from cricket soon,to make Indian proud.

VARNA APNA 17 SALA KA POORI MEHANATH MITTI MAY MIL JAYEGI.

RE:RE:H' B'DY
by on Apr 25, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
Your Suggestions are not required. Give your instructions to your mother and sister & all your well wishers.
u 've no right to (for show)wishes to
"THE GOD OF CRICKET". JUST GET LOST !!!

RE:H' B'DY
by nuraag on Apr 25, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
oye bhikhari srinivas tu sharam kar aisi bat bolte huay..tune kya kiya hai ab tak India kay liye??? u mean to say he ll make India proud
by resigning?? u should consult a psychologist asap!!

by Sachin Tendulkar on Apr 25, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
srinivas i agree with u let these idiots worship that selfish man. Country is always bigger than individual

by sanjiv kumar on Apr 25, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
And what makes you think he has not done anything for Country('s Cricket )

by on Apr 25, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink
or why not check out jaysuriya? do not change for the team. be yourself. you are only 34. jaysuriya is 38. only difference is that his captain respects him and still wants jayasuriya to open unlike dravid who wants people to feel insecure about their batting positions so that he can continue as captain.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SACHIN
by santhanaraman srinivasan on Apr 25, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink 

HI SACHIN I AM YOUR FAN.THOUGH YOU HAVE NOT SHOWED ANY BLASTER IN THIS CUP,I AM EXPECTING THAT IF YOU DIN'T RETIRE TILL THE NEXT CUP,YOU MAY GIVE MORE BLASTER ON THAT CUP OF EDITION WHICH WAS GOING TO HELD IN OUR HOME COUNTRY.SO ALL YOU WILL HAPPY TO HAVE THIS BIRTHDAY.
MY CONGRATULATIONS
S.VIGNESH FROM KARAIKAL,PUDUCHERRY.

SACHIN TENDULKARRRRRRRRRRR
by rakesh esh on Apr 25, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DEAR

NOW REST IS BEST FOR U

OK

RE:SACHIN TENDULKARRRRRRRRRRR
by Kamal Mishra on Apr 25, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink
Dear dunkey,
Your Suggestions are not required. Give instructions to your mother and sister.

SACHIN TENDULKAR
by rakesh esh on Apr 25, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DEAR

PLEASE LEAVE CRICKET NOW BECAUSE NOW GAME IS OVER FOR U MODERN BOWLER NOW COME ON CRICKET

SO WELL NOW TO TIME GOOD BYE

RE:SACHIN TENDULKAR
by nuraag on Apr 25, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
oye kute rakesh pehle to bolna seekh..

Wishes
by Vijay kumar on Apr 25, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink 

Many many happy(century) returns of the day

By

Devotees of Sachin

Wishes
by Vijay kumar on Apr 25, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink 

My dear God.no one is there to comment on u.if they want ask them to take 40 one day hundred and 34 hundred .before taking all those thinks they will die.so u r comparable with urself only.don't bother all the bullshit comments made by some bullshit guys

wish
by varatharajan on Apr 25, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink 

wish happy birthday, this birthday great feature to u, so don't upset

happy birth day
by IRFAN KHAN on Apr 25, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink 

hi sachin ji, happy birth day to you,

from pradeep orissa balasore deulahat

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>