Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160   Older >   >>
happy birthday
by raghu on Apr 24, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink 

Many many happy returns of the day sachin
you are always our hero

Time to go
by sachin sony on Apr 24, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink 

Dude, time to retire mate....happy birthday....but time to go...!!

on sachin 34th Birthday
by Bharat Patel on Apr 24, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink 

Dear Sachin,

I m lucky person in past watching y'r world record partnership,that time i predict to my Friends that this Boy will be star of India in Cricket - Bahut Jiyo Hammari Dua a Saath Hai.Bus Khelte Raho -Tumare se Bade too Dravid aor Ganguly Hai - Duniya Ko Dikhakar retire Ho Jaoo- Bharat Patel

Such In
by Raji Ramaswami on Apr 24, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink 

Time u get out of the way and allow others to earn mega bucks. BTW, wish u a great B day, try to spend some mullah(ur own) that u earned on ur B day. Looks like u still feel that u hav not earned enuf!!!

Great Sachin
by jithin on Apr 24, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink 

Only one batsmen who is in the caliber of brian lara is sachin , so whatever happend in the few years but u r still our best bet, all the best wishes for sachin & may gold bless you.

Show People u r still best and Best forever...!
by on Apr 24, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink 

People who really know about cricket will surely admire you...there is none other that u to save indian cricket...you r the one who created team india...!even still u r the best and best for ever...!don't get disturbed by some stupid cricket fans who ask u to retire...there is none other than u who plays better cricket...!so b cool and play cool till next worldcup..!Wishing U Happy Birth Day

Vadhdivsachya Shubhecha
by pandharinath prabhurajivadekar on Apr 24, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink 

Sachin,
Come what may you would remain our Darling for years to come.
Tumhala Vadhdivsachya Shubhecha

Happy Birthday Sachin
by MOHAMMED SIDDIQUI on Apr 24, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink 

Don't lose up dear, because

"girte seh savar medane jung me"

"wo sukhs kya girenge jo ghutnoke bal chale"

Happy Birthday"

Happy Birthday
by superniceguy on Apr 24, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink 

Best of luck and may god give you your powers back and you able to prove your value.

Happy Birth day
by nitin jain on Apr 24, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wishing u a very very happy birth day.god so late in your career has created difficulties, but u have to get rid of it by showing your class

RE:Happy Birth day
by amit kumar verma on Apr 24, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
hi sachin wish you a very happy birthday.

play as many year as u want

by amit

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160   Older >   >>