Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
bad birthday
by on Apr 25, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink 

wish u such dredful birthdays in your future too

Hello
by srinivasa reddy on Apr 25, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink 

Hello dear cricket lovers,
somebody says Sachin is lost his game somebody say he lost his rythem and somebody says it is time to quit...But i still believe that our cricket god will answer all the critics with his great bat....come on sachin you can do it...
as you did earlier

happy birth day to sachin
by eesanje eesanje on Apr 25, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sachin is a only king of india cricket team. i wish to leave long years in cricket and make some other other world records

RE:happy birth day to sachin
by RaHuL on Apr 25, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink
MR.MAFIA ITZ TIME FOR U TO RETIRE.PLEASE ALLOW YOUNGSTERS TO PLAY!

You are Great Sachin
by Ramesh Vela on Apr 25, 2007 08:42 PM  Permalink 

Wish u many more happy returns of the day. I wish you a long & happy life

hi sachin
by dhanaseharan on Apr 25, 2007 08:42 PM  Permalink 

haPpY BiRtHdAy!
/.%u2022*%u2022. ?..%u2022?**?%u2022.,.%u2022?**?%u2022.*.

_./'._??.%u2022?**?%u2022.?.%u2022?**?%u2022.?.%u2022?%u2022.
*%u2022. .%u2022* * HappY BirthDaY.*
/.%u2022*%u2022. ?..%u2022?**?%u2022.,.%u2022?**?%u2022..,.%u2022?**

_./'._??.%u2022?**?%u2022.?.%u2022?**?%u2022..
*%u2022. .%u2022* *HaPpY BiRtHdAy!

_./'._??.%u2022?**?%u2022.?.%u2022?**?%u2022.?.%u2022?%u2022.
*%u2022. .%u2022* * HappY BirthDaY.*
/.%u2022*%u2022. ?..%u2022?**?%u2022.,.%u2022?**?%u2022..,.%u2022?**

_./'._??.%u2022?**?%u2022.?.%u2022?**?%u2022..

(`'%u2022.?(`'%u2022.? ?.%u2022'?) ?.%u2022'?)
?`'%u2022.?.?HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U ?.?.%u2022'??
(?.%u2022'?(?.%u2022'? `'%u2022.?)`' %u2022.?)
?.%u2022? BY dhansehkar

TIME TO RETIRE
by sonal jain on Apr 25, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink 

TIME TO RETIRE ...TIME TO RETIRE ...TIME TO RETIRE ...TIME TO RETIRE ...TIME TO RETIRE ...

hi
by chandan rauniyar on Apr 25, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink 

many- many returns of the day, i m 1 of the crazy fan of u.i hope new yr will brings happyness,n ur form.dont mind wt other say, plz concentrate ur game.best of luck 4 bangladesh tour

Happybirthday Dear Sachin
by davis varghese on Apr 25, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear sachin,wish you a very very happy birthday

and all the best for the forthcoming Bangladesh tour.

By one of your fan forever,

Davis v.v.

Vettingakudy (Palatty) House,

Kalady,

Cochin,

Kerala.

RE:Happybirthday Dear Sachin
by bhaskara DP on Apr 25, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
Hi, this is sachin's program manager,

Since u have given complete address, he would like to meet you and play cricket in ur backyard.There is also small request from sachin that he will bat in ur backyard only when

kids bowl at him.

Cricket mad
by prabu prabu on Apr 25, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink 

Dear sachin, I m cricket mad who enjoys like anything in the world when you are hitting hard the balls. Pls continue this in future, we are all always with you. Many Many happy retuns of the day.

B'day
by VISHAL VAIBHAW on Apr 25, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Beta, sirf paisa kamao , tumhe India ki kya pari hai. You are a selfish soul and we hate you

RE:B'day
by Sanjay on Apr 25, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
VISHAL VAIBHAW, we all Indians Hate U for your idealism. You better hate Dravid for Selfishness & being Greedy.

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>