hi sachin, wish u a happy happy happy birth day.me janta hun isbaar tum khali naam ka b,day banaoge,man aacha nahi hai na tumhara.but ek request aagla world cup jarrur khelna aur aisa aisa record banana ke kisime dam naho wo records ko todne ki
Happy birthday sir. People in India can proud for many more things... But we are most proud to say "Sachin is an Indian". My wishes for your long life and your career.
My salute and best wishes to the greatest indian batsmen ever produced by india! one of the finest right handers in world cricket who carries the hopes of million peoples wenever hes steps into bat! everyone loves u sachin just raise your game and go back to your old ways of killing the opposition by smashing them CHEERS!!
hay sachin, dont listin to the stupid thing told by others.. you are a master, a gerat player..continue ur game till next world cup... many many happy returns of the day... God will bless u...
RE:Pleaseeeeee
by amol shelar on Apr 24, 2007 04:17 PM Permalink
raja u retire yourself! mrp raja u go to handle praja! u dont know the difference between master and mister!
RE:RE:Pleaseeeeee
by amol shelar on Apr 24, 2007 04:18 PM Permalink
raja u retire yourself! mrp raja u go to handle praja! u dont know the difference between master and mister!
RE:Pleaseeeeee
by amol shelar on Apr 24, 2007 04:19 PM Permalink
RE:Best Wishes
by sri reddy on Apr 24, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
what the hell r u talking..this is a day to wish sachin for his birthday not "retired life"..sachin ur the best,plz dont listen to this kind of idiotic things..ur the best
RE:RE:Best Wishes
by sri reddy on Apr 24, 2007 04:26 PM Permalink
well said..these kind of people never stop from saying this kind of things to sachin..
Sight for Gods At the age of just sixteen Caught the eyes of peers and pundits Humble and modest in spite of immense talent Imperial and imperious at Lords in his teens %u201ANever say die%u2019 against spin and speed
Rare sight it was for those in the Long Room Arlott would have been spell bound if alive Members of the ICC had their eyes wide open Even those with blue eyes joined the Mexican Wave Sheppard was even caught once on the wrong foot He had to play for himself and others too
Time and space could not cramp his style Elegant hooks and cover drives down on one knee Now and then a paddle sweep to annoy Shane Deliberate uppercuts over the slips fof a Six Useful too with the ball with spin and swing Lively smile while biting the nail at long off Kindness personified when advice was sought All in all a Perfect Ten Rarely has one fought for INDIA than he.
RE:Happy Birthday Sachin
by hema latha on Apr 24, 2007 04:16 PM Permalink
Yes 1134 messages within 2 hrs...That is Sachin special...Long Live Legend...We love you..
RE:Happy Birthday Sachin
by Vicky Singh on Apr 24, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
Happy birthday, be there for next 4 years in your soul game we know u deserver the one ..... ...