Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105   Older >   >>
Happy Birth Day SACHIN !!!
by pravin v Bhusari on Apr 24, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink 

Wish u a Very Happy BirthDay...
Hope you will make a great come back in the following matches... All The Best SACHIN !!!

Happy Birth Day SACHIN !!!
by pravin v Bhusari on Apr 24, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink 

Wish u a Very Happy BirthDay...
Hope you will make a great come back in the following matches... All The Best SACHIN !!!

Happy Birthday Master!!
by suresh shiva on Apr 24, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For years U have sacrificed ur personal life and wore the Indian flag on the heart only bcoz of passion for the game of cricket.

May God Bless U with all the Wishes of crores of people who want to see U bat like u used to do in ur early days!! Hope God is hearing us and grant us the Wish!!

Happy Birthday sachin!!! Let God give u long life....

RE:Happy Birthday Master!!
by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Apr 24, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
He got paid for whatever he has done. So dont get into sentimental dialogues that you sacrified this and that.

NO SHORTAGE OF LOVE
by Manish Gokhale on Apr 24, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink 

dear sachin bhai,we love you so much no matter you are going through good form or lean patch.

wishing you many many many happppy returns of the day

manish

10 messages within a second..
by hema latha on Apr 24, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink 

See.. 10 messages within a second..that is the greatness of our living God Sachin...We wish you a very happy birthday..

Happy Birthday
by pau pulses breeding on Apr 24, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink 

Dear sachin. Wishing u bundles of wishes and congratulations. Inda need ur services still for long time. Dont disheart, u will come back with great strike

Inderjit , PAU Ludhiana(Punjab)

MY DEAR REDIFF READERS
by on Apr 24, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink 

Please DO NOT waste time on sending greetings and messages as you are wasting time on glorified personalities of INDIA who truely do not socially or economically contribute to OUR NATION. They sing songs of patriotism just ot make money and fulfill their greed.. LET US ALL SPEND OUR FREE TIME IN SOME SOCIAL SERVICE, CHARITY AND BETTER CAUSE FOR THE HUMANITY.. Thanks for reading my message...

Have a nice day all of you..

wishes
by arunprasad on Apr 24, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink 

Many happy returns little master

hi sachin
by chaitanya date on Apr 24, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! LITTLE MASTER

u have given so much to indian cricket..we are waiting to see u again on cricket field..we respect ur game and are confident u will diliver ur best performance and will entertain us..we are all with u

wish
by on Apr 24, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink 

hi sachin, wish u a happy happy happy birth day.me janta hun isbaar tum khali naam ka b,day banaoge,man aacha nahi hai na tumhara.but ek request aagla world cup jarrur khelna aur aisa aisa record banana ke kisime dam naho wo records ko todne ki

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105   Older >   >>