Total 2878 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
You can do it Sachin
by vishnu on Apr 25, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I know you can play till WC 2011. You still got so much cricket left in you. Come on Sachin you can do it for our INDIA.

RE:RE:You can do it Sachin
by ajay sexy on Apr 25, 2007 11:01 PM  Permalink
stop u stupid, he can play wc 2011 of khokho

RE:You can do it Sachin
by surwase on Apr 26, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
From '''YOUR FRIEND'''

aik dum sahi bola bhau

usko paise ke siva ata kya hai.

Haapy Birthday Sachin!
by Pankaj Takle on Apr 25, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink 

You will always be a Champion player & idol for young generations.

So keep on scoring....... want more Knocks from u till 2011 WC.

Happy birthday
by lakshmi venkat on Apr 25, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink 

My best wishes to you and your family. I pray to GOD to give you good health and no injuries.I am sure you will bounce back like a finix.
MY BEST WISHES ONCE AGAIN.
S.VENKAT KRISHNAN

many-many happy returns of the day
by chand sharma on Apr 25, 2007 10:14 PM  Permalink 

hi chander sharma here from punjab.
many-many happy returns of day.
may this day brings u alot of happiness and the old days come back in which we can see blasting again and again.
once again many many happy retturns of the day

Congratualations !
by Sanjeev Kumar on Apr 25, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink 

Happy Birthday Sachin ...... Still lots of expections from you in times to come .....

Disainted wishes
by Mahesh More on Apr 25, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink 

I was the great fan of Sachin & I will like to be the same, especially coz he is maharashtras proud.But whatever he did in the world cup has quite disappointed me.He looked like playing with certain calculations in his mind.Before world cup he was too much busy in advertisements.I was throughly disappointed with his failure in batting.But whatever it may be today just 'Happy Birthday Sachin'.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
by amol risbud on Apr 25, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WISH U A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY. AND BEST OF LUCK

FOR FUTURE..........

RE:HAPPY BIRTHDAY
by deena on Apr 25, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
many manyhappy birthday sachin

Happy Birthday
by sachin deshpande on Apr 25, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Sachin,
Wish you many many happy returns of the day !!
Hope you come back in form and play your natural stroke play.
Where's the party to night?... @ Tendulkar's ????

Kind regards
Sachin

RE:Happy Birthday
by murthy on Apr 25, 2007 10:05 PM  Permalink
Hi sachin Tendulkar

wish you happy birthday toyou
enjoy family wth you have nice day
for you good luck all the best for future
coming soon < bangladesh> 3 oneday and 2 test iam hope you can play ok best of luck

birthday wish to Sachin
by nitin patil on Apr 25, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink 

manny many happy writens of the day.

best wishes for your future.
by Sreeanand baliga on Apr 25, 2007 09:24 PM  Permalink 

happy bithday for my dear Tendlya.Dont worry every person will face these problems.Ups and downs are faced by everybody in life.Please concentrate on your game and please help Team India for the success in the next world cup.

Total 2878 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>