Total 1748 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
RE:Oh Gavaskar !
by mihir on Apr 22, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink
because Chappel ne direct Tendulkar ki jaat ko question kiya hai. and gavaskar also belong to same jaat ie selfish jaat

RE:Oh Gavaskar !
by on Apr 22, 2007 08:02 PM  Permalink
May be some people hold Greg chappel in such a high esteem that they forget the guy had produced ordinary or poor results , after spending about 2 years with a talented bunch of cricketers.

May be these people dont mind Chappell making obscene gestures to indian fans - perhaps, they were busy enjoying Chappell's spin blaming his own players for every fault.

If someone care to read Chappel's coaching career, perhaps, it will open their eyes. Chappell loves to hog the media limelight and was acting like he is such a genial coach. Well the geniuis has not brought India a world cup, has he? He was also busy blaming BCCI, the palyers and their dogs for the worldcup debacle. He just forgot that he was the head coach. Dont fall for the chappel media spin. Read the great Australian coach Boby simpson's take on Chappel's poor coaching and captaincy records, when compared to his batting.

RE:Aur ab ye sawaal 2 crore rupye ke liye............
by Mr India on Apr 22, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink
A

RE:Aur ab ye sawaal 2 crore rupye ke liye............
by mihir on Apr 22, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink
maha Chu**tiya

RE:gavaskar is an idiot
by ambarish amar on Apr 22, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink
Gavaskar is not only an idiot but stupid.He is fit to be a politician.

RE:gavaskar is an idiot
by on Apr 22, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
once these ppl get old.. thats all they are fit to be..

ppl who talk a lot.. and talk crap

What has this Gavaskar done??
by santoshkris on Apr 22, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

OK Chappell has not done well... What this dwarf has done for Indian cricket other than his playing career... It's easy to comment on others Mr. Gavaskar but very difficult to get into the ground and get your hands dirty... Now shut up and mind your business i.e. to euologise Sachin... This guy couldn't even guide his son properly, it's better to ignore him.

RE:What has this Gavaskar done??
by on Apr 22, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
Well. May be u should consider stopping the name calling, if u want people to listen to you.

How tall are you? perhaps 7 feet or 8 feet? My guess is, you yourself are a midget when compared to the tall West Indies players or MAthew HAyden. So, it is all comparitive, mate. That size has nothing to do with Gavaskar's opinions. You can disagree with him. But, I dont see why u see the need to attack him personally.

by santoshkris on Apr 22, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
Well. May be u should consider stopping the name calling, if u want people to listen to you.

How tall are you? perhaps 7 feet or 8 feet? My guess is, you yourself are a midget when compared to the tall West Indies players or MAthew HAyden. So, it is all comparitive, mate. That size has nothing to do with Gavaskar's opinions. You can disagree with him. But, I dont see why u see the need to attack him personally.

I'll rather ignore your comments who hasn't got the guts enuf to mention his name!!!! As you are defending him so I maketh out that you are must b under 5'....

by ambarish amar on Apr 22, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
Gavaskar is PRAVEEN MAHAJAN of Indian cricket.He should be tried.Will any good advocate file a PIL?

rediff why do you guys allow all comments to apear on this page...
by rajesh revta on Apr 22, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

most of the people who comments, dosen't know ABC of cricket and they write big-2 comments. Do these people know what Gavaskar has done for indian cricket...and still you guys allow these big mouth bull shiters to comment in this forum. Most of the cricket knowing people will agree with Sunny. Greg chappel was a total disaster.

RE:rediff why do you guys allow all comments to apear on this page...
by mihir on Apr 22, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink
yes your comment should be blocked first. because your comments are actually showing the less of understanding of reality. your comments show you are an immature guy. children below 10 years like you should not be allowed to comment.

RE:rediff why do you guys allow all comments to apear on this page...
by priyotosh mondol on Apr 22, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink
your an A**hole Mihir! get some break! U think your a reality whore..then Buzz your a** some where else! People who don't have the guts to play cricket themself in whole life .. post such long scraps here to show how deeply they are attached to cricket & insults the proven players. what the hell others whr doing in the team..?? if seniors had to do all the things..why the others were inducted.. let the so called three or four should be given the contracts & let them play there way. everyone forgetting that the team game spirit is what Indian cricket team needed!

The taste of the pudding is in its eating!!
by Ramesh Kapoor on Apr 22, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink 

Now we have a new coach/manager for the forthcoming tour of Bangladesh, we will wait to see how the team performs. We still have the pace bowlers, the wicketkeeper, and the majority of batsmen who played the World Cup. Their performance will determine "the taste of the pudding."

Total 1748 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>