jaha khelana tha Wc-2007 waha to khele nahi yaha khel ke kya fayda b aap senior cricket players kuch bhi proove nahai kar paaoge ,kyonki time to nikal gaya .Aab bas khelte rahoi din katate raho ?
WHY BCCI IS PROTECTING CHAPPEL? It is a big question. Any Board takes its first step if any team loses is COACH AND CAPTAIN SACKED. here all reverse. SENIORS like sachin targetted and the attention diverted on them than on coach and captain. 2ndly, The moment he arrived in mumbai chappel acted as ill and joining in hospital which is also a guidence from board(hosptal sources revealed that chappel does not have any problem at all).Former captains nodding their heads for all the board have said is another indication of BOARD POLITICS. BOARD offlate giving lot of money to senior and retired cricketers in the form of pension etc etc hence they nodded their head for everything. There was lot of homework going behind the screen to take a share of players endorsements by BOARD for which they were worldcup failure was used as a tool. how many time were not out in initial stages of world cup. 1992, 1999 that time nothing has changed. only now WHY? A KAUN BANEGA CROREPATHI QUESTION? WHAT IS BOARD MOTIVE BEHIND IT.
GO AHEAD SACHIN, YOU LOVE CRICKET WE LOVE YOU. WHEN AN ELEPHANT IS GOING THERE ARE MANY DOGS BARKING. DONT WORRY.
MICHAEL CLARK WAS SENT BACK TO HIS STATE TEAM WHEN HE RAN OUT OF FORM AND SEE HOW HE IS PLAYING TODAY. SACHIN DOING RIGHT BY PLAYING IN DOMESTIC CRICKET AND GIVING BOWLERS A CHANGE TO BOWL AT WORLD'S BEST. IT IS HOW ONE MUST PREPARE HIMSLEF. IF ALL INTERNATIONALS SUCCEED AT THIS LEVEL THEN SEE WHAT DRAVID,GANGULY, YUVRAJ, AND ALL OTHER BOWLERD DOING IN THE SAME 20-20. IT IS THE TALLENT WHICH IS NEEDED NOT THE STATUS TO PLAY. SACHIN YET AGAIN PROVED CHAPPEL IS WRONG BY SENDING HIM DOWN THE ORDER WHICH COST US WORLD CUP. WE JUST SIMPLY LOST THE WORLD CUP BECASUE OF TUGLAK POLICIES OF CHAPPEL AND DRAVID'S NON SPEAKING NATURE. AS A CAPTAIN HE SHOULD HAVE BACKED HIS PLAYERS IDEAS THAN COACH THEN WE WERE THERE RUNNING THROUGH ALL THE SIDES TO DUMP. SACHIN TAKE THE REIGNS OF CAPTAINCAY AND HAVE A NICE TALLENTED BLEND OF YOUTH AND EXPERIENCE AND PROVE WHAT CRICKET MEANS.
RE:SACHIN GO AHEAD SACHIN ITS YOUR LOVE TO CRICKET AND WE LOVE YOU
by Ramesh kumar on Apr 18, 2007 02:28 PM Permalink
scoring in India is not a problem at all.u have to blame the pitches for that matter.give a lively pitch to our local bowlers, and they wont allow Sachin to Score runs or for that matter any batsmen in the world.SAchin Lost His Prime and should resign otherwise Selectors will be forced to take a decision.
SACHIN, we know that there were many who was aiming for your loss of form and fate..that came in the WC. and see how thw WC is going now...one of the worst world cups...!! without you cricket is nothing, the same was compared once with Pele and Maradona in football. but don't worry and we too are not worrying cause we know that u'r best is yet to come and u have proved that yet again in this 20-20. we all are behind you. Go sachin Go, May God Bless You.
RE:HATS OFF SACHIN!!!
by Ramesh kumar on Apr 18, 2007 02:26 PM Permalink
scoring in India is not a problem at all.u have to blame the pitches for that matter.give a lively pitch to our local bowlers, and they wont allow Sachin to Score runs or for that matter any batsmen in the world.SAchin Lost His Prime and should resign otherwise Selectors will be forced to take a decision.
At the movement Indian Cricket needs to find out batsaman who can bat in crunch siatuation like Arvinda De Silva or Javed Miandad. That should be the selection procedure. Just slog in the opening overs is a reckless game. Here the teams selectors are failing time and again.
He is not fit to play against the international level. he can play well only against local teams and in Twenty 20 matches. using this he will get the place in the team for bangaladesh tour and will get out against Mortaza for a golden duck. definitely this going to happen.
RE:sachin is fit for only ranji and Twenty 20 cricket
by Vivian Richards on Apr 18, 2007 11:03 AM Permalink
Dear Mr. Vijay. Kindly address us, who is fit in Indian team to play in International level?
RE:RE:sachin is fit for only ranji and Twenty 20 cricket
by thahalka on Apr 18, 2007 11:08 AM Permalink
Every crunch game, he proved that he is not the man for India for rescue. India needs to develop young tallents who can bat like Arvinda De Silva or Miandad to anchor the batting. Not like Sachin and Sehwag
RE:sachin is fit for only ranji and Twenty 20 cricket
by Vivian Richards on Apr 18, 2007 11:15 AM Permalink
I really wonder whether you know cricket or not? De Silva and Miandad are famous middle order batsman and their role is to anchor the innings. Thats what Rahul and Yuvi doing in our team. You cant expect a Opening batsman to carry the bat throughout the innings. In crucial matches we are not playing against teams like Bermuda or Namibia... we are playing against equally calibred team. So its a win win situation, and what you can expect from the top order is quick runs nor a blistering start. Thats what Sachin is doing more than a decade! And you crazy people always anxious to see a century from Sachins bat... Thats the height of your stupidity
RE:Hot News..........Hot News..........Hot News
by Suman Bhat on Apr 18, 2007 11:07 AM Permalink
chapell hold mirror for dark side of ind cricket. he tried to push the players from comfort zone, treated all players alike and equal, and his alligation that sponsers play a role in team selection and stretgy is true and many players spend the time in crease as per sponser requirment / conditions marketing agents of players in collusion with media painted a larger than life picture of senior players and would have done behind the scenes harm to the younger players by manipulating media. Most failed captain of a team which has two ex-captains to see that the team always fails in performance, two captain aspirants who conspire with these ex-captains to defeat the team in success, two bowlers who have regional affinity more than nation, two ex-captains from regions playing to galleries of their regions, this is enough to make a good team give pedestrian performances coupled with ad-managers compelling the selection of these duds on commercial reasons than gaming logic DNA newspaper carried out report that some players have signed the ad commercials till 2010 and nobody in bcci has guts to speak against these players or put them out of team.
RE:RE:Hot News..........Hot News..........Hot News
by jolly sam on Apr 18, 2007 11:14 AM Permalink
hai suman ....chup bethne ka ...jayda bole ka nahi ......khali pili ..kaiko ....time pass karti ho ...ja ke kitchen mai roti baneka ...sachin ,rahul,dada, achha samzta hai kaisa khelne ka , 2003 mai ...tum jaisa log hi uchla raha honga jab sachin ne shoeb ko sixer mara to .....itna math phod kai ku ?....khel hai...har jit to hongich ....tum roti banana .....aur dal mai namkh aachha dalna ....