RE:Best place to live: South of France
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
wats there to laugh bout me feel sorry for ur self ,truth hurts ah ,the very fact rediff not disabling me is because im no racist and just cause i live abroad doed not make me a bad person ,im just tryin to make racists like the blokes below realise that take on some one like ur own size not banglas or nepalese,try the aussies or the yanks ,can u?
by a a on Apr 16, 2007 08:05 PM Permalink
lol dude...who ever said you are a bad person :) Jus found your comments FUNNY. Even now he's blaberring on and on about the virtues of "taking on" someone your "own size"..whatever that means. I fail to understand what the fight is :)) And dint even understand why i should feel sorry for myself..dont even know which truth he speaking about that should hurt me :))
by a a on Apr 16, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
btw..so living abroad makes you "different" from "these indians"? In some way better? Attained salvation? (Sorry..but thats the way you speak :) )
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 09:35 PM Permalink
na never said tat ,i just interverned because these guys putting down the banglas like they gods gift to mankind not realising they live in a country with as much problems ,tats wat i meant
Holier than thou dude...jus LOOK at him going GAGA over "the states"...doesnt seem to liek anything about india :P Is'nt it REALLY FUNNY? Keeps saying "all you indian fans"..."i WAS from bombay".."Nothing to write home about"...."you guys blah blah"...like he's changed his birth by fleeing the country! (of course fleeing is teh easiest thing to do) SO FUNNY
And think he's running all of America , Australia, UK..all the "blessed countries"...it so damn outright funny. Grow up ashish dude! :))
RE:Such a funny angrez this dude
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 07:43 PM Permalink
mr nameless ,yes i am away from india like another millions have done ,but i never talk big nor put india down all im telling those blokes who are putting the banglas dow is dont be racist its not like u living in heaven ,there is always some one better than u ,read carefully its not bout india or bangla its bout the attitude
by a a on Apr 16, 2007 08:08 PM Permalink
o really? Is it about the attitude? Then i'm wholeheartedly with you sir :P I'm jus wondering what was the "those dirty streets and autos" and the "beautiful world" was about :) Okay..dont blame you if you're fascinated by teh blessed "yanks and aussies" :) And wrongly have begun to imagione yourself to be one of them..you know..its jus teh "MAKE BELIEVE ATTITUDE" :)
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 09:37 PM Permalink
na i never believe im an aussies or a yank ,i was just tryin to tell those racists morons to look where they live before they poke fingers ,u know how ironic it is when people here are so racists and then they accuse the aussies the brits to be racists wat double stdrds
RE:Bangaldesh Loss
by a a on Apr 16, 2007 07:28 PM Permalink
wonder why the posts of this "ONCE UPON A TIME INDIAN" angrez arent being deleted :P He's fled..and to top it, keeps acting as if he's disowned the country :))
RE:exacly what happened at the ground yesterday..
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 06:17 PM Permalink
vinod even indians support terrorist ,many guys arrested in the states with regards to bombing are from hyd and where is dawood abrahim from ,Brussels ,get ur facts right ,and no i am an indian ,not a bangladeshi ,and u guys being racial to the core ,its sickening
RE:RE:[object]
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 06:28 PM Permalink
na i am indian ,lived in bandra now im abroad so i can see how racial u r ,riding in those autos and polluted streets of saki naka ,pretending u in miami or sumthing
RE:exacly what happened at the ground yesterday..
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 06:07 PM Permalink
all u banglas ,ignore all the racist comments here,i apologise on behalf of the other indians ,im an indian too but i definitely wont second all the racial slingin here ,yes these blokes all eaten because bangladesh whipped india
RE:RE:exacly what happened at the ground yesterday..
by a a on Apr 16, 2007 07:27 PM Permalink
wonder why the posts of this holier-than-thou "ONCE UPON A TIME" indian arent being disabled :P He's fled..and keeps acting as if he's disowned the country :))
RE:RE:exacly what happened at the ground yesterday..
by a a on Apr 16, 2007 07:33 PM Permalink
Holier than thou dude...jus LOOK at him going GAGA over "the states"...doesnt seem to liek anything about india :P Is'nt it REALLY FUNNY? Keeps saying "all you indian fans"..."i WAS from bombay"..."you guys blah blah"...like he's changed his birth by fleeing the country! SO FUNNY
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 06:26 PM Permalink
dont k ow who started wat ,all i know is u guys being ruthless and its not tat u stay in france or america ,u putting these poor guys down ,they won a match against india so let them be happy they oughta enjoy,aussies trash india all the time and u guys start abusing the aussies isnt tat a fact
by Vinod Nevrekar on Apr 16, 2007 06:34 PM Permalink
Aussies r the best team. They deserve to win. Yah I feel bad when we lose against them. In that case we abuse them but not racially. But the Bongos have been abusing racially from the day they have won. So pls dont feel sorry for them. They deserve to be treated like this.
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 06:43 PM Permalink
pre world cup i think u forget all u indian fans said the aussies were done with and how india wud trash em and win the cup eyc etc ,wat happd slap on ur face ah ,just cause bangladesh trashed em and not australia
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 06:40 PM Permalink
ya u cant even afford to being racial to the aussies can u ,cause millions of indians migrate to their beautiful country ,and now u guys pretending to be living in a blessed country like india and abusing lesser mortals like the banglas ,go pick some one ur own size like the sri lankans or sumthing even they doin better in the wc
by Bangla on Apr 16, 2007 06:41 PM Permalink
Ha Ha HA ... now u r singing for the aussies...u cant be racial to them since they abuse u... don't u have any self respect..or any respect for your homeland when u say aussies are the best..no wonder u r living in spain...U dont have roots anywhere...HA HA HA
RE:Honetly , i dont accept ..
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 06:00 PM Permalink
dude stop being racial ,its not tat u live in the south of france ,and then u guys say the aussies r racial ,get outta it.
RE:Honetly , i dont accept ..
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 06:05 PM Permalink
na ,not like u guys being fery civilised here ,iv been reading ur msgs ,i was from bombay ,nothing to take home about ,in the states ,indians banglas and pakis are all considered the same
what major events did india ever win? I dont recall any.... U guys worship too much of cricket.. and specially tendulkar...u always did so...I knew this time had to come one day when india will be nowhere..just because u r a large country.. financially ur team is strong.. but not confident in cricket.. where it matters . On the other hand its time for BD to raise their heads.. BD rocks.. BD rules..
RE:Pathetic india
by Bangla on Apr 16, 2007 05:25 PM Permalink
Indians.. use the cricket fields for growing crops.. that would be appropriate for you.. HA HA HA..
by Bangla on Apr 16, 2007 06:51 PM Permalink
U decide... BD already defeated u..and expelled from WC.. every BD player is now worthy of ur worships...BD Rocks.. BD rules world cricket
RE:Bangla lassssssssssssst in super 8
by Zulfiqar Dholkawala on Apr 16, 2007 05:15 PM Permalink
we should not talk like this Mr. arjun. We have been beaten twice by this BONGLA in recent years which is not fluke its sheer passion to play good cricket and motivation from Dave Whatmore to imporve!
RE:RE:Bangla lassssssssssssst in super 8
by deepti puri on Apr 16, 2007 05:31 PM Permalink
BAAP HAMESHA BAAP HOTA HAI YEH BAAT BANGLADESH KO PATA NAHI SHAYAD.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Bangla lassssssssssssst in super 8
by ashish on Apr 16, 2007 05:52 PM Permalink
arjun u talk of people running away from bangladesh to live here then how wud u expalin people who run away from india to live in the west or even the gulf ,remember there is always some one greater than u ,do not be racial