Total 567 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
ALL THE BEST RAVI
by sameer bajari on Apr 07, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As the best commentry man India has produced ever,now lets see,how ravi convert his words into act.Otherwise he will be remembered merely as garrulous.
Greg was a good batsman,but said to be failed as a coach,Woolmer wasnt that good batman,but left his mark as good coach.So wat i mean to say here,Ravi is pured in new bottle now,we should see how he adjust himself!!!!!all the best

RE:ALL THE BEST RAVI
by Ashok on Apr 07, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
ravi sastre he bigest bogus felo, he politishan, he dubal krosing felo, he fraud, he nose noting aboot krikit an he spoyl indin krikit even fardhar

Good
by Himanshu Upadhyaya on Apr 07, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thats a great new why does our board suddenly get up with good Ideas I feel everyone is drunk while saying things one day they say their is no one can be Indian coach though we have players like Sunil Gavaskar who( not was ) is still the best opening Bats man world has ever produces, Kapil dev Wisdom Cricketer of the millinion, Sundeep patil who Took team like Kenia to world cup Semi Yes but our BCCI cant find coaches Thank you Shastri for accepting the offer These guys spoilt the carrier of One of the finnest all rounders Champion of Champion Shastri at Laaaaaaaaaaaast.......

RE:Good
by Ashok on Apr 07, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink
ravi sastre he bigest bogus felo, he politishan, he dubal krosing felo, he fraud, he nose noting aboot krikit an he spoyl indin krikit even fardhar

RE:Good
by ravi indian on Apr 07, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
For your Kind Information
Dav Whatmore will be the new coach of Indian Team
Anil Kumble will lead the team for test matches
Yuvraj will lead the team for one dayers

ravi-new manager of indian cricket team
by surajit sarkar on Apr 07, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

greg &ravi different face of a same coin.
guer a pith o pith

RE:ravi-new manager of indian cricket team
by Jayobroto Burmanroy on Apr 07, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
Thinking is correct and comparison is appreciated, but let us not use unparliamentary words!!!

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
RE:ravi-new manager of indian cricket team
by Saurav on Apr 07, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
U r a moron

Ravi Shastri as Manager
by pradeep kumar on Apr 07, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ravi Shastri himself was not friendly with newcomers and was known for his aloofness from juniors when he was in Team India as a senior player. There were reports at that time that he never acknowledged junior players, why even his room mates. So, how can he be a good Man-manager? Let's hope age has mellowed and changed him.

RE:Ravi Shastri as Manager
by Ashok on Apr 07, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
ravi sastre he veri bogus felo

by arif raza on Apr 07, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
Ravi shashtri is one of the PR AND COMMISSION AGENT OF THESE SENIOR PLAYERS.He has an advertising co.that gets ads.to these senior players for commission.That is why he is manager for Bangladesh tour where India would win sachin will have few centuries for records and Shashtri would get the credit for bringing back Indian Team on track.
Arif Mumbai
Arif Raza-Mumbai

hai arif raza,

what sastry might felt
by ramakanth k on Apr 07, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sastry might have demanded to make manager of indian eves team. bad luck

RE:what sastry might felt

same old story
by nidhi dawesar on Apr 07, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SAME OLD TEAM,
SAME OLD WAY OF PLAYING
. WHAT ABOUT MILLIONS OF CRICKET LOVING PEOPLE WHO WANTED TO SEE INDIA DO WELL IN THE WORLD ?
WAT ABOUT YOUNGSTER ? WAT ABOUT NEXT WORLD CUP?
BCCI IS NOT FOR CRICKET BUT TO MAKE MONEY .
I HAVE TO STOP WATCHING THESE RABBITS PLAY
ACUALLY ITS MY FAULT I LOVE MY INDIA SO MUCH
I WANT INDIA TO DO WELL. BUT THESE PEOPLE JUST THINK ABOUT HOW TO MAKE MONEY :-(

RE:same old story
by Vinal Gandhi on Apr 07, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
Hey Nidhi

THE SAME OLD TEAM
THE SAME OLD WAY OF PLAYING
THE SAME OLD BCCI
THE SAME SORRY BUNCH OF SELECTORS
THE SAME GOOD FOR NOTHING EX INDIAN PLAYERS ACTING AS COACHES
AND
THE SAME OLD FOOLISH FANS LIKE YOU, ME AND REST OF THE COUNTRY!!

by Saurav on Apr 07, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
Board for Corruption of Cricket in India....is the real culprit

by ravi indian on Apr 07, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink
Not Board for Corruption of Cricket in India It's Board for Cachra Cricket in India

by Ashok on Apr 07, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink

by eshwar eshwar on Apr 07, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
Cool down dude..its not only u..A billion of people want india to come up with flying colors..Hope that day will come soon

by Saurav on Apr 07, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
it will come only against bermuda/bangladesh but not against Aus/NZ

by arif raza on Apr 07, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
Dear YOU R RIGHT
Whenever indian cricket is in turmoil Indian team Leaves for Bangladesh or Zimbabwe and finally india ins and emotional fans starts giving stats and averge funda of Saching so many centuries!ganguly 10 thousand runs.
Dear Cricketers when would you know that even if you win a rat race you would remain a rat.
Arif Mumbai

by arif raza on Apr 07, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
sack ganguly,saehwag.and sachin if India cricket is to survive.
And dear Brngali,maharashtrian and delhite fans plz.excuse Indian cricket from making emotional protest against ouster of thse cricketers.
Arif Mumbai

wat u think....? regarding kaif
by manish sharma on Apr 07, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BCCI SHULD GIVE THE RESPONSIBILTY OF THE CATAIN TO YONGER PLAYER LIKE S.A DID WITH SMITH AND NEWZELAND DID WITH FLEMING 9 YEARS BACK.... KAIF WAS THE CAPTAIN WHEN UNDER 19 TEAM WON THE WORLD CUP..... WAT U SAYS GUYZZZ

RE:wat u think....? regarding kaif
by Saurav on Apr 07, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
kick that fielder out forever

by manish sharma on Apr 07, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
can i kick u for sur....

by Saurav on Apr 07, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
how many chances has he got???? when given chances he doesnt perform and then cries when thrown out...

by Saurav on Apr 07, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
What do u say Mr Manish now....accept the fact...

by deepak pandey on Apr 07, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
i think sehwag & Dhoni are better player than kaif. (haha)

RE:
by arif raza on Apr 07, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
kaif was also done by these Senior Mafia playesr.
Look he was man-of the series in triangular one day series involving Newzealand and zimbabwe.Still he was not given chance in Test match even when Yuvraj failed in first match.This was the series every things about senior players came up.
Kaif saved Nagpur test by making highest score against England still he was dropped in next match for injured Yuvraj.
In west Indies He had four fifty and one big hundred in test hundred still he was not taken to west Indies.Same applies with Laxman Bhai and gabhir bhai.All these layers are out standing but because these flop super stars doesnot vacate place even they are not in forms.
Arif Raza-Mumbai

by Ashok on Apr 07, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
ravi sastre he bigest bogus felo

bombay mafia
by ramakanth k on Apr 07, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This sastry vensarkar and gavaskar spoiled 1987 cup chances. vengsarkar opted out. sastry played like a coward. gavaskar played like new comer. above all a person who is having 101 commitments and can not accept the possition immediately why we should offer. nothing but bomaby mafia

RE:bombay mafia
by Prasanna Kumar on Apr 07, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
Even this sastry spoiled 192 world cup hopes by playing very slowly in the League matches. in one of the match he scored 10 runs from more than 60 balls..

by Ashok on Apr 07, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
ravi sastre he bigest bogus felo.

by arif raza on Apr 07, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
agrees in totality,gavaskar,shastri,vengsarkar are pr cricketers.
Why gavaskar is not becoming coach because he knows he wants to have win-win situation from commentary BOX.The only match he coached India India lost home series to Australia in 20 years.
arif raza mumbai

by Ramesh on Apr 07, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
As long as Indian cricket is Bombay centered, the fate of Indian cricket team will continue to be like this.

Ravi Shastri the Team Manager
by sunil kango on Apr 07, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congratulations Ravi ,We hope you will perform better then Greig and our Indian team
will be doing well again

RE:Ravi Shastri the Team Manager
by ramachandran nair on Apr 07, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
Ravi cannot be of much help to the team, with his biased approach. In case he becomes Manager, then it stands a good chance for players from Maharashtra. Afterall, he, like tendulkar, was the blue eyed boy of gavaskar when in playing times. What an association - gavaskar, ravi shastri, tendulkar, pawar, vengsarkar, powar, wadekar, patil, agarkar, and what a combination, whatelse you need. Same old story, the same way of doing things - old wine in the old bottle. We never improve, we are biased people.

by Ashok on Apr 07, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink

by Ashok on Apr 07, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
ravi sastre he bigest bogus felo

by Salil Kumar on Apr 07, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink
really cute, the way you go on with your funny spellos...

by Ashok on Apr 07, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
dear salil kumar,

really a sad day in the annals of indian cricket
by Ranajit Bhattacharyya on Apr 07, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Getting knocked out of the WC didnt hurt as much as this piece of news. Really a SAD DAY..GOD BLESS INDIAN CRICKET..his mediocrity will take us to the depths of nothing..

RE:really a sad day in the annals of indian cricket
by Saurav on Apr 07, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
Board for Corruption of Cricket in India....is the real culprit

RE:really a sad day in the annals of indian cricket
by Ashok on Apr 07, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink

Total 567 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>