Total 1837 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Loss of advertisers
by sachin bajaj on Apr 07, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink 

Does anybody has an idea that how many bucks the advertisers have lost due to early exit of the indian team from the world cup

what FORGET THE PAST? THAT WAS THE PROBLEM BCCI!!!!!!!
by J S on Apr 07, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink 

DAMN IT MY DEAR INDIANS.

wE ARE LOOKING FOR THE BCCI TO LEARN FROM THE PAST.

here comes the lame message: FORGET THE PAST.

THAT INDEED IS THE PROBLEM>

please do not FORGET THE PAST.

Remember Kennedy:

Those who fail to learn from History are

Condemned to repeat it.

BCCI has done a clean sweep of all our credibilty, what a silly point, on a long on we are all kicked in the legside.

BCCI is caught LBW.

Horseballs give you strength
by Faceless Spirit on Apr 07, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Replace the balls of all players!!!

By ball trasplantation.

Use horse balls if possible.

RE:Horseballs give you strength
by Gaurav Deol on Apr 07, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink
hahahaha

ahahahahahahahahahahahaha

great one yaaar

INDIAN BATSMEN
by sachin bajaj on Apr 07, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ye sare ab sirf raat ko band kamre mein biwion ke sath hi batting kar sakte hain.
Abe coach badalne se kuch nahi hoga just change the team.

Dravid captain again. A Suicide attempt.
by Uttamkumar on Apr 07, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Under Dravid as captain INDIA committed SUICIDE
which is clear from the first round exit from
the World cup. Now the death certificate of the
team will come soon from the best leader of the TEAM !

RE:Dravid captain again. A Suicide attempt.
by carol devon on Apr 07, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink
It was not becoz of Dravid that the team exited the World Cup..Don't blame an individual player..The responsibility lies with the whole indian team..Not one player

by Uttamkumar on Apr 07, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink

Carol,
you must note that Dravid took the responsibility that he could not lead the team.
Then why he should his interest to continue as the captain.

Then why BCCI gave him captaincy again?

We criticise everything of BCCI decision. Did they take the right decision. NO.

This kind of thing never happens in the other test playing team of the world and never
happened for any other INDIAN captain before. BCCI wanted a spineless person like Dravid so
that they can manipulate him according to their own choice.

by carol devon on Apr 07, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink
I would like to point out one thing he took responsibilty for the team's early world cup..

RE:RE:Dravid captain again. A Suicide attempt.
by Uttamkumar on Apr 07, 2007 10:47 PM  Permalink

Then he is absolute a CHEAP person to continue the same again.

by carol devon on Apr 07, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink
Well i guess everybody has the right to their opinion..But in the end i don't think any of our opinions matter..

by Sandeep Ing on Apr 07, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink
Uttam and Jaat ka ... what ever is your rubbish name like the way u write. Cricket is a team game and you cannot blame just one person who ever it may be.Your comments are so sick that they disgust the discussion forum itself.Rememer the old proverb horses can be taken to pond to drink not to VOMMIT which the team has done.Were you living in a DUMPSTER when Dravid gave his unconditional support to all captians under whom he played .. he was shunted up and down the batting order and even made to keep wickets.
Wake and write sensibly ...

by carol devon on Apr 07, 2007 10:34 PM  Permalink
So u mean to say that when Sourav was there he was also manipulated by the board and he was a spineless captain..Then all the captains of team india were spineless..

by Teri Jaat Ka Paida Maroon on Apr 07, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
then why is dravid retained captain? he was responsible too along with the team. does he have a life insurance for captaincy????

by Teri Jaat Ka Paida Maroon on Apr 07, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
cricket is already dead in India. A player like sachin has been humiliated by the board and the fans.

Kapil recommending Gavaskar for Coach Position ??
by Ramakrishna Maturi on Apr 07, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink 

Kapil.. I know you are trying to take revenge on Gavaskar for droping you once from the team.

RE:RE:STOP PLAYING POLITICS
by sabs on Apr 07, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
u are totally wrong.we will trash bangladesh and again "ooh aaa india" "main ban gaya dhone" " "ab har ghar main sachin" will glorify the Tv channels. Aajtak caption " 11 janbaaz"

then we move to Australia tour and what follows next? no money for the guess

NO CREDIT FOR PATROIC PLAYER IN INDIA---??????? SACHINE-, SORRY
by Rajeshsinh Rajput on Apr 07, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SACHINE, THE PERSON WHO SERVED INDIAN CRICKET FAITHFULLY IS GOING TO BE SERVED NOTICE BY BCCI. SHAMEFUL. BCCI PRAISING THE CHAPPEL WHY? THIS IS INDIAN CULTURE. WILL PRAISE THE FOREINGERS AND BLAME THE REAL INDIANS.

RE:NO CREDIT FOR PATROIC PLAYER IN INDIA---??????? SACHINE-, SORRY
by carol devon on Apr 07, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
When the board has ordered a player not to speak then he has to follow it after all it is the board which pays them..Support ppl who are right.. I think it is good that the notice has been sent to sachin..He did not follow orders and should not get away with breaking rules since becoz he is a great batsman..

RE:RE:NO CREDIT FOR PATROIC PLAYER IN INDIA---??????? SACHINE-, SORRY
by Teri Jaat Ka Paida Maroon on Apr 07, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink
then why did the board not punish chappal? he too leaked his report to the media. he had leaked e-mail back in 2005 to media. just stop supporting your fellow white skinned christian, u fool, like the rest of the indian white skin lickers.

by carol devon on Apr 07, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink
It was not chappell who leaked the email to the media..And if all the reports that were leaked to the media were true and it were leaked by chappell y did he not present it to the board..He did not leak the reports..I am not talking abt religion and i would like to remind u as a person i too have a right to say what i want..I am neither criticising ur religion but just giving my views abt cricket and asking ppl to see two sides of everything..By abusing u do not become the big man here

by sachin bajaj on Apr 07, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink
right now sachin is not credit but debit for the indian cricket team.

by Rajeshsinh Rajput on Apr 07, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
why don't u forget the service he has given. when a person is on top u praise and when he is down u abuse him. no justification

Replace the Ball
by ramakrishna maturi on Apr 07, 2007 10:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian fielding will improve only if the cricket ball is replaced by a Pepsi or Coke Bottle. No one will miss it.

RE:Replace the Ball
by nagaraj hegde on Apr 07, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink
hahahhahahaha

RE:Replace the Ball
by Faceless Spirit on Apr 07, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink
Replace the balls of all players!!!
By ball trasplantation.
Use horse balls if possible.

Total 1837 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>