Total 2303 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Greg's Exit
by gururajan on Apr 05, 2007 04:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Greg's Exit good for future Indian team.

RE:Greg's Exit
by Uttamkumar on Apr 05, 2007 04:14 AM  Permalink

When Draivid will exit, INDIA will see fresh air to WIN some matches.

by XXX on Apr 05, 2007 04:24 AM  Permalink
talk sensibly. What did Dravid do? Dont post rubbish if you dont like him. Why cant you ask BCCI to sack Sachin or Sourav?

by Uttamkumar on Apr 05, 2007 04:30 AM  Permalink

Sourav or Sachin is still match winner or can win a match, whereas Dravid (Mr. Gum/Fevicol) is/was never in that position.

by Kumar Shivappa on Apr 05, 2007 04:38 AM  Permalink
In the recent records dravid is better performer than sourav and sachin. As a captain he is still good. Think sensible dude!

by Arindam Sinha on Apr 05, 2007 05:03 AM  Permalink
Mr. Puppet is a BIIIIIIIIGGGGGGG LOOOOOOOOSEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! He should be kicked in his .....

by amit saini on Apr 05, 2007 04:43 AM  Permalink
apni bakwasvband rakho..dravid is the best

by Uttamkumar on Apr 05, 2007 04:43 AM  Permalink

Dravid had never been a match winer whereas
Sourav and SAchin had been many times, either by
batting or (batting blowing).

by XXX on Apr 05, 2007 04:43 AM  Permalink
Dude. You dont understand cricket. The so called ex-match winners (sachin and sourav are no where near their best when compared to Dravid) were able to win matches only because Dravid played the anchor role. You cant blindly hit and win matches. I think you dont like Dravid at the outset and you are just bashing him up. Think sensibly man.

by Uttamkumar on Apr 05, 2007 04:51 AM  Permalink

Think of other captains in the other team. Many captain of the team anchor (Ponting, Fleming, Jayabarwene, Smith, Lara, even Habibul Basar etc) the innings and also winner of the match. Dravid does not belong this class.

He is just Mr. Gum/Fevivol, waste balls, put pressure on others to hit (blindly). Should other players hit blindly for the win instead of your Mr. Wall?

you also come on and think sensibly.

RE:RE:Greg's Exit
by Mark Keita on Apr 05, 2007 04:48 AM  Permalink
Yeah we all know that Dravid played brilliantly in the world cup and out performed everybody..HAHAHA. Stop blaming Sachin or Ganguly for everything. It was a collective failure and take it gracefully. Its a game and anybody can have bad days..Idiots like you think that Sachin will score century in every match..give him a break man..And anyways he is way above you and me so lets leave him alone as we dont deserve to comment on such legends.

by XXX on Apr 05, 2007 04:51 AM  Permalink
well well. Just because Uttamkumar pointed useless comments on Dravid, i took sachin and sourav as an example (though it is true). yes the team's display was a collective failure i agree and i have posted the same opinion a moment ago

Chapell quits
by Soumava Mandal on Apr 05, 2007 03:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good riddance!
His resignation should be refused and then sacked as coach. This will mean he'll never be able to coach another country and ruin them.

RE:Chapell quits
by Uttamkumar on Apr 05, 2007 04:07 AM  Permalink

Greig left that option to BCCI to SACK Dravid.
Since Dravid is not still declared his resignation, he is wating for the high dose SACK from the selectors.

Dravid, Sourav, Sachin, Greg Jokes
by Arindam Sinha on Apr 05, 2007 03:53 AM  Permalink 

LOL!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56Mj4ygXQu4

ya but the BCCI shud do this to sachon
by anonymous anonymous on Apr 05, 2007 03:52 AM  Permalink 

if sachin cant score 600 runs in 10 matches, he shud be forced to retire.. What say ppl..we dun care how much crores he loses.. lots of ppl in india dun get 2 time meal..sachins 25 crores dun matter much .. he has millions of ruppees.. highest paid cricketer in da world after all..

he shud perform for dat amt of money.. i know i would try..after 17 years of playing da same game.. shudnt a p[erson be perfect in all kinds of bowling..and be able to hit a 4 or a 6 of every ball.. 17 friggin years..

Unclear
by Andy Shawn on Apr 05, 2007 03:49 AM  Permalink 

I am not sure why sachin was quoted out of context.Media is playing tricks.Sachin is right,no one spares a thought for the players.Its like you do bad in ur exams and then the whole society says you are no good.Thats just brutal on the players.Leave'em alone.Let'em introspect.Its always Sachin who stands up.Last wc he had to come and say we will do well.Now he has to take the load of saying we are sorry.Chappell has done good,but india always has supported youngsters.Had that been false we would not have SRT or dravid or kumble.We gave chance to Parthiv,sehwag,yuvi and Irfan when they were young.Chappell didnt give us any youngster in his regime.Raina was his only recomendation,but he surely needs some ironing to do.Why are we so pissed about our batting.Our bowlers could not get bangladesh out under 200 and thats a bummer.

For every cricket lover in India
by manoj kumar on Apr 05, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink 

http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/india/content/current/story/288746.html

Coach Coach Coach
by abdullah arif nayazi on Apr 05, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink 

I dunno what the hellis going on everyone is talking abut the coach why some one cannt come up with performance of the playesrs look at sehwag , sachin and bloody so many players when our top order cannt deliver u cannot expect coach to do wonders , its the players who have to play not the coach.... i think maywati should be made as coach she is the best candidates .. lets put it this way if some one fail to perform he has to kiss maywati for one haour hahahahhah... i am sure this will work

Dravid should declare his resignation now
by Uttamkumar on Apr 05, 2007 03:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now Dravid should resign taking the blame that he could not lead the team properly in the World
cup and last 2 years.

He also joined for lot of nonsense experiments with Chappell and Kiron More.

RE:Dravid should declare his resignation now
by Soumava Mandal on Apr 05, 2007 04:00 AM  Permalink
More & Chapell should be put in a boat with a hole in its bottom and left in the open sea

foreign coach
by ajoy vaz on Apr 05, 2007 03:41 AM  Permalink 

players want desi coach cause all team politics and mafia attitude revealed by greg would go unnoticed. foreign coach speaks out desi coach is a part of the politics

Total 2303 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>