Total 1975 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
austrlia
by sanjeev virdi on Apr 14, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i live here in australia and say u true that all here in australia saw india as major world cup contender after ausrtalia and expected great deal from sachin tendulkar. people i talkd say they wanted to india win this world cup to send great see off to world greatest batsmen of the world but he performed too badly.
i dont think people has to say anything about his performance ..he is indian team because of shear talent. and he already done alot for indian cricket. and if think he can play for another 2 years , we should have faith on him.

RE:austrlia
by siva kumar on Jun 19, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
What i feel is,
Indian Team should be banned, and all the team members has to clean the roads for the money which they got as salary during world cup. no more cricket.. with those same guys..

sivakumar p

he has chosen not to..
by on Apr 06, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink 

I dont think he cant play like he used to do earlier, but he has chosen not to play like before... Have a look at the post here
http://www.sukip.com/Cricket/Sachin_Tendulkar

BCCI watch your words.
by praveen on Apr 05, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink 

Last time Ganguly complained to BCCI, he was humiliated. They are not worth to be Told... Nice that Sachin had shown anger in Public... After its the public who is watching all the matches ... BCCI is just a governance ...

Mukund
by Mukund Rathi on Apr 05, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After Reading all this It seems like Indina Team Ka Kuch nahi ho Sakta.
Some say Chappel ki galati
Some Say Experinec Playrs Ki galati hei
Some say Youngster ki bhi galati hei.
Others are saying Media and Pepsi Walo ki galati.
Some say Ki Pawar Ji ki Galati.
Some says ki Indira Gandhi Ki galati
Some say Rajiv gandhi and some say ki Bangladesh Ki galati.
I wonder Dalmiya Ka naam kisi ne kyu nahi liya.
All in all Kuch Bhi Sahi nahi hua.
And still the things are same.

After almost 2 weeks of WorldCup disaster, India as a nation is still waiting for the REASON Of this Disaster from BCCI. With this much time wasted by BCCI guys for answering the heartbroken Indian fans, Indian fans are sure getting frustrated.

Come on BCCI Do something. Hurry up.
Or Just Stop being a fisher(ah I spelt "IT" wrong).

RE:Mukund
by Tigger_and_Pooh on Apr 05, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink
-----------------------------------------------
***** the team that sold their souls ****
-----------------------------------------------

WC07 Blame-Its 2 late
by Samit Dey on Apr 05, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

india went with the best possible team to the WC07 . it is unfortunate that they were thrown out after the first round. loss to Bangladesh was very cruical one. it is very sad that everyone is pointing fingers at the players & the coach.
yes sachin,sourav,dravid should retire & sehwag-dhoni should be given a thrashing. but apart from them even the much talked about youngsters couldnt perfrom too.
oops...Mandira Bedi is the best Indian performer in WC07. !!!!! congrats to her.
WC 2007 is just india's bad luck . people will forget it with time. so lets channelise our energy in positive ways & stop the blame game.
we can always throw the sachins,souravs,dravids out of the cricket team provied we find a better replacement for them.
as far as chappel..he never understood the mindset of subcontinent players...he was a wrong choice...people understood it a long time back but still they kept quiet. So they shouldnt shout now coz its too late.no use blaming anyone now.

RE:WC07 Blame-Its 2 late
by Samit Dey on Apr 05, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
u r absolutely right Samit !! We all should be blamed for this. Not the cricketers & the coach. People of India & BCCI officials should be blamed. We all knew that Indian criketing standards are going down but still everybody kept quiet. Its too late now!!!

by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 05, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
Samit Dey, do you suffer from split personality?

by Samit Dey on Apr 05, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink
no samir ...there are persons with the same name. Rediffmail takes care of their different IDs. Thanx for the concern

Total 1975 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>