Before making any comment pls put your self in the same situation and see you will repent of what you have said. I mean a sepctator can say anything cuz he don't know the pressure ,situation and condition.
RE:Indian cricket team is full of gays and womanizers
by unnikrishnan s on Apr 02, 2007 05:45 PM Permalink
Anand Krish.... Dont you hv women folk at home??? how will you feel if someone said something like this abt yr mom...pls chk up with yr dad too... is that whr you got this culture fm...you uncouth third rate mongrel..
by unnikrishnan s on Apr 02, 2007 05:41 PM Permalink
WHAT NONSENSE IS THIS ANAND KRISH TALKING!!!! CAN ANYONE STOOP LOWER THAN THIS?? THIS SHOWS THE QUALITY OF HIS UPBRINGING...
RE:leave him alone
by A.B on Apr 02, 2007 05:55 PM Permalink
what nonsense benoy.....what attitude u r talking about ...dravid looks so stupid in the field with zero aggression...u may be nuts i presume bcoz u r comparing with ganguly and sachin...u south indians are always biased..let him enjoy with his family out there, anyway there is no cricket nowadays...but dont compare with ganguly and sachin..
RE:Poor chap
by ravi chakravarthi on Apr 02, 2007 05:54 PM Permalink
Rest in pieces is for u u stupid bong ! wake up and grow up !dont be a frog in the bengali pond .. come out and see the indian lake /river .
by A.B on Apr 02, 2007 06:00 PM Permalink
ha ha ha.......ravi it seems u r addicted to marine life... but dont involve bong in it...even u smell like coconut.. am sure u r south indian, right>>. and hello indian lake and river -whats that..stupid examples....
by benoy easaw on Apr 02, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
Mr. Biswajit Ghoshal we read some of your comments in the redff.com, if you comment like this you will rest in peace soon not "pieces"
by Krishna on Apr 02, 2007 05:34 PM Permalink
How cheap ur thinking is? without any basis u talk about ur fellow beings in such a nasty manner. is this the culture ur parents made u learn? don't u feel ashamed?
RE:RE:Indian cricket team is full of gays and womanizers
by ravi chakravarthi on Apr 02, 2007 05:36 PM Permalink
Anand krish -- how do u feel , if someone says the same about your mom and sisters ?
Hey guys, its unfair, first lets behave cultured. If these people lost the game, the people posting awkward comments and bashing these players have lost their morality by going to the extent of posting cheap comments. If they have done India bow down its head by their loss, these people are making humans bow down their heads by such uncultured and uncivilised behaviour... Let them to themselves guys, they are humans too.
RE:Are they cultured humans?
by Glenn Samuel on Apr 02, 2007 05:32 PM Permalink
Arre yaar, he is gone to Kerala to join a new profession - Nariyal Pani wala. trust he will succeed in this new line
by unnikrishnan s on Apr 02, 2007 05:46 PM Permalink
Glenn Samuel.... this shows the stuff you are made up of... rather yr parents made you up with!!!!
by surajit bose on Apr 02, 2007 06:03 PM Permalink
these christian dosn't have any culture. they can do any shit with their families also. i am a bengali but at this point of crisis i am with the team. everybody played badly. i you have to remove anyone, you remove everybody. these players have brought honours to the country. its a human nature sometimes human fails.
by aus ant on Apr 02, 2007 06:12 PM Permalink
Mr. Bose, I am sure u meant to say 'this christian' instead of 'these christians'. If u didnt, it reflects very poorly on ur culture. Not on Bengali culture.