Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100   Older >   >>
shameless players & cricket selection commitee members
by on Mar 24, 2007 03:51 AM  Permalink 

First of all international sports are being conducted to check the capability of the player which subsequently bring glory to the country!

But!!!!!! Our Indian cricket team is hopeless, playing just for the name sake, no energy, no dedication to win and no interest to bring victory to the country.

I will not request any one , this is my comment for the Indian cricket team selection committee members %u201CTRY TO TAKE AWAY PRESENT OLD BUGS; HAVE SENSE TO RECRUIT REAL DEDICATIVE; CAPABLE PLAYERS; - DO YOU KNOW ONE THING ; LOT OF YOUNGSTERS ARE LEFT BEHIND AND SUPPRESSED BY HIGHER SELECTION COMMITTEE OFFICIALS%u201D

So Indian youngsters %u201C TRY TO RAISE YOUR VOICE AGAINST NOT ONLY THE BULETS ( THE PRESENT BULL-SHIT PLAYERS) ; BUT ALSO AGAINST THE REAL GUN (BULL-SHIT CRICKET SELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS WHO ARE KEEPING THESE PLAYERS WITHOUT GIVING CHANCE TO THE REAL YOUNG PLAYERS:

If these players are continued to play, then one day Indian team will be disqualified for cricket forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

India's Loss
by Udai Agarwal on Mar 24, 2007 03:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Vengsarkar is probably having lose motions right now.

RE:India's Loss
by Maroof jalal on Mar 24, 2007 08:23 AM  Permalink
If he would had any loose he could have choosen some nice players for this world cup.

Corruption
by capricon no on Mar 24, 2007 03:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

FRIENDS,

TODAY%u2019S SHAMEFUL DEFEAT OF INDIA, GOING OUT OF WORLD CUP IS BECAUSE OF FOLLWING FACTORS:

1- SACHIN TENDULKER

SACHIN MIGHT HAVE BEEN %u201CMASTER BLASTER%u201D OF PAST, BUT HE IS %u201CMASTER BLUFFER%u201D OF PRESENT TIME. HOW CAN HE RUN HOLDING 180 CRORE RUPEES OF COMMERCIALS ON HIS SHOULDERS!!!!!!!!!!! HE HAS GRABED 180 CARORE RUPEES OF COMMERCIAL ADS!!!!!!!!! JUST IMAGINE IF EACH BUNDLE OF RS. 500 NOTES (RS.50,000) WHEIGHS 150 GRMS., THEN 180 CARORE RUPEES WILL WEIGH MORE THAN 5 METRIC TONS!!!!!!!!!! %u2026.AND HOLDING THIS WEIGHT ON HIS SHOULDERS WHO IS CAPABLE OF RAISING HIS HANDS TO STRIKE?!!!!!!!!......WILL YOU%u2026.OR ANY ONE?........EVEN I WILL NOT!!!!!!!!!

2. GAMBLERS/BOOKIES/MAFIAS

IN THIS YUG, WORLD CUP CRICKET IS NOT BEING PLAYED BY THE TEAMS OR PLAYERS, BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE RESULTS ARE BEING DETERINED BY THE GAMBLERS, BOOKIES, AND MAFIAS LIKE DAOUD IBRAHIM, WHO MAKE DEALS WITH THE PLAYERS OF STRONG TEAMS TO LOOSE THE GAME. THEREFORE WHAT IS THE USE FOR US TO WATCH THESE GAMES, WHILE RESULTS ARE PRE-FIXED?!!!!!!!!!!!

3. SPONSERS/TV CHANNELS:

SPONSERS WHO CASH THE POPULARITY OF FAVOURITE PLAYERS (LIKE TENDULKER), SHOULD PUT THE CONDITION BEFORE AWARDING THE COMMERCIALS TO THEM, THAT EACH AND EVERY RUN THEY MAKE OR EACH AND EVERY WICKET THEY TAKE, THEY WILL BE AWARDED 1 LAKH OR WHATSOEVER THE PRICE THEY AGREE UPON. THIS IS THE WAY WE CAN STOP THE BUSINESS OF BOOKIES, MAFIAS AND GAMBLERS. NO PLAYER WILL MAKE A DEAL AGAINST 180 CARORE FOR 2 OR THREE OR FIVE CARORE RUPEES OFFERED BY BOOKIES, MAFIAS, GAMBLERS OR DAUD IBRAHIMS!!!!!!!!

4. INDIA%u2019S TEAM SELECTION

SHOLD BE CHOSEN BY THE PUBLIC POLLS, NOT BY THE TEAM INDIA SELECTORS, OR ANY OTHER AUTHORITY. BECAUSE INDIA%u2019S TEAM REPRESENTING, IS OUR COUNTRY%u2019S TEAM, AND AS WE CHOOSE OUR GOVT., HAVE TO CHOOSE THE PLAYERS OF OUR TEAM TO PLAY IN THE WORLD CUP, BECAUSE, SELECTORS, TEAM MANAGERS, ALL COULD BE CORRUPT, AND CAN SELL THEIR COUNTRY DIGNITY, AND REPUTATION FOR MONEY, AND PERSONAL GAINS.

THEREFORE, FRIENDS, REJECT TENDULKER, HE IS %u201CBIG BOJH ON TEAM INDIA%u201D, SURVIVING BECAUSE OF SHIV SENA%u2019S BLESSINGS.

PEOPLE OF INDIA, WAKE UP AND STOP WATCHING THE CRICKET MATECHES, UNTIL ABOVE GUIDELINES ARE NOT BEEN NOTICED AND IMPLEMENTED.

SPREAD THIS WORD, ALL OVER INDIA, THROUGH E-MAIL AND ALSO VERBALLY.

THANKS/IM-420

RE:Corruption
by Ifear paceman on Mar 24, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink
You hould not say anything against Ganguly.

He did his job.

Playing against minnows....

now

Meet new Bangladesh captain.

meet rising star of Bangladesh

SOHAIL GANGULY !

SOHAIL GANGULY !!

SOHAIL GANGULY !!!

It possible that India could still win the World Cup
by M Alem on Mar 24, 2007 03:31 AM  Permalink 

Bermuda could beat BD. India will be in super 8 because of far superior NRR

Death of Indian Cricket!!!!!!!!!!
by Al Harooni on Mar 24, 2007 03:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's not the end of the world it's just another match and just another Indian Loss (one among many).....but for me personally, this is a watershed moment....it is surely the end as far as following this sport i love so much is concerned. Millions like me have spent their time, hard earned money and all their heart into support a bunch of paper tigers and this is how they repay us time and time again...we stood by them through all the losses, shameful defeats abroad, match fixing allegations and what not.........but ab bas yaar, aur nahin, wish you guys all the best in whatever you might do in the future.....one less in a billion is no big deal one might say.....but by the time tommorrow comes...it surely would have sounded the death knell of Indian cricket....rest in peace dear sport...Jai Hind

RE:Death of Indian Cricket!!!!!!!!!!
by Suja on Mar 24, 2007 04:15 AM  Permalink
Yeah!!! Today ..all cricket lovers are made idiotsss!!!

INDIA LOST!
by Udai Agarwal on Mar 24, 2007 03:13 AM  Permalink 

REDIFF IS PROBABLY HAVING A HARD TIME ACCEPTING ALL THE ABUSE N SHIT!

ho haa india har gaya india
by piyush khimesara on Mar 24, 2007 03:02 AM  Permalink 

nothing to say ... pls come back home .. if u dnt come its ok ... there is little water near west indies ....

no need to come to india ....

go for holiday for ever .....

:( u have made one billion people sad ...

bye bye bye india
by piyush khimesara on Mar 24, 2007 02:58 AM  Permalink 

come back home shamless people u dnt desire to be there , now even if by any change india be in super 8 (nt possible tho) gift it to bangladesh

miktee ke sher

guess what???
by Shreya Singh on Mar 24, 2007 02:51 AM  Permalink 

India lost and they r out

India's performance today in one word: GREED
by on Mar 24, 2007 02:48 AM  Permalink 

What is this game about? Team work? Confidence? Drive? India's performance today lacks all of these qualities and more... The one word that describes Indian cricketers today is GREED. There is no passion of the sport. I wonder, why, we even put ourselves through the anxiety and heart break of watching our country play anymore. Its like we cricket lovers love to get victimized by our own stars. Our players have absolutely no incentives to perform any better: why should they... they are, after all, the highest paid sportsmen in the country. cricket is still the most watched sport, no matter what. i'm waiting, (desperately waiting) for the one day when India will throw up its hand and say, cricket is not inspiring anymore. For me, that day is today.

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100   Older >   >>