Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>
RE:RE:Inough with CRICKET
by dozen singh on Mar 29, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
Curcuit,bro, GET IT PUBLISHED...this is awesome......can you post your email here, so I can talk to you......
Super writeup...and thanks, enjoyed every minute reading it!!

bend on knee indian cricketer currently
by rakesh esh on Mar 28, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink 

Dear all indians

Let's down all world cup 11 indian players on their knee before Austrialan cricket player / N. England / Ireland. and leave them what they wants from indian cricket players

Heroine
by Sweta Nanda on Mar 28, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bollywood Heroine ke pichhe pad kar apna khel bhol gaye hai Indian Cricketer

RE:Heroine
by Avinash Raj Shukla on Mar 28, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink
It's very true...Ye sach hai...These people are just like animals. Just as the animals forget to make arrangements for the future savings, these people have also lost their playing charm under the spell of fame, and glamour. They have lost the match in this session through negligence, and it is no small talk. It is accepted that people who are in the glamour world are respected and are well known, but unless the Indian players make their minds to devote themselves on the deciding factor that has taken them to this fame, the people of India should not expect to see something good. I am sure, that we have a couple of more disappointments to see by the dull performance of these sluggish idiots. No planning, No batting, No fielding, and No bowling....Why should they expect the people to accept them as their heroes? The cynical tendulkar still hopes to be in the team..What for? Why is the need to carry the load of a person who has only performed all his life against the worthless teams? Why should Dravid expect all Indians to listen to his lame excuses? Why is Dhoni only posing in numerous ads? These people aren't revolutionaries like the Australians. The Australians and several others, perform in a dare devilish and die hard manner just because they have tasted the victory...and they don't want to get away from that lingering taste. On the contrary, the Indian players live with an expectation, that anyway...We would be accepted by the people of India. It's the time, to kick out the oldies, and let the new set of players spring up from the new blood!

What will happen...
by Kart on Mar 28, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What happens if ireland perform well in the WC will they get one-day status and play one-day regularly.

RE:What will happen...
by Ravi chandran on Mar 28, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
We will have one more country to visit and enjoy and to lose to.

RE:What will happen...
by Remesh Unnikrishnan on Mar 28, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
Good sense of humour Ravi, Very nice, Enjoyed it

Shame on Indian Cricket Player's....
by madhu trk on Mar 28, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Being a proud Indian feeling very Bad on Indian cricket team.
My first opinion remove Sachin from the team, he is not a great player, did not played
not even a single time when team India is in trouble. What is use of playing 300 plus matches ?
And to the selection members%u2026%u2026..
1) What was the use of selecting 6 to 7 Senior players to this World cup ?
2) Y you people did not given a chance to Karthik & Patan against Srilanka. When
Uttappa and Agarkar are doing well%u2026.?
3) When you people have selected some guys like %u201C Irfan Patan, Karthik, Sreeshanth etc %u201C
What was their role ? while selecting%u2026.
4) Experience matters but not in all conditions%u2026%u2026%u2026.? If that is the case then Srilankan team y they did not considered Attapatu in their team. %u201C Pls observe other teams also %u201C
5) And also when u check the AUS players except 2-3 players have played 100 plus matches.
So it all depends on their good Form and talent. We have lot of young talented players hope they may bring WC next time.

RE:Shame on Indian Cricket Player's....
by Ravi chandran on Mar 28, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink
Greg Chappel told Rajan Bala before the WC, 'Senior Players are killing Indian Cricket. Dinesh Karthik is much superior to Dhoni and can become the future Captain of India. Tell this after WC'.

by sudeep dutta on Mar 28, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
i agree with u. i also think that not even sachin, dravid also should remove from the tem and there properties distributed in begger or in any socity. pls forward this message to each and every true indian.

by Arvind Rana on Mar 28, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
Yes! You may be right!

Lets give me your Company/Office phone number, I will talk to your Boss and ask him to take back all your salary given to you during your best performance whenever they feel your performance is worst.

Is it acceptable to you. I think you have forgotton that memorable / cheerful moments Sachin Tendulkar have given to all of us during his vast 17 year of cricketing career.

Remember one thing, you can not teach your Grand Father how to FUCK.

Any idea??
by Freek Guy on Mar 28, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Any idea what is this series?

60, 29, 101, 158

This is Australian Mathew Hayden%u2019s scoring list against the opponents in the world cup : Scotland, Netherlands, South Africa, West Indies%u2026

Better the opponent, better is this guy%u2019s performance%u2026

RE:Any idea??
by Ravi chandran on Mar 28, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
0, 0, 0, 0, 0 are the scores of any Indian player in the 5 matches we had played. See the score has remained the same for all opponents.

RE:Any idea??
by udaya s on Mar 28, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink

this is our sachin's rec this world cup.dont know y he is playing for india.itz time 4 him to get out of cricket with pride rather than been kicked out.

India can`t produce 11 good players out of 100 crore population!
by on Mar 28, 2007 04:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shame on us and all the organisers and players.If i can,I would bring all the new players and give them a chance to prove themselves and if they do loose it won`t hurt us because they will be all rookies(new).What really hurts is when we sayteam india has such a huge experience and yet they fail to perform day in day out.We should let these players go as they are useless and burden.

RE:India can`t produce 11 good players out of 100 crore population!
by Kart on Mar 28, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink
Just one question why were the Indians hurt when we lost the odi series in Saf.Most of them were youngsters in Indian.Why did we panic do bring in experienced people.Its easy to say but difficult to follow it.

RE:RE:India can`t produce 11 good players out of 100 crore population!
by Ravi chandran on Mar 28, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
Whenever a youngster fails, bringing in an oldie as replacement is a bad policy.

soman bhat is a joker
by abhi on Mar 28, 2007 12:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

reading all his messages i am in splits. is he resident rediff comedian????

RE:soman bhat is a joker
by Indra nil Sengupta on Mar 28, 2007 09:26 AM  Permalink
rediff ko to paysa dena chahiye tha lekin deta nahi

lekin tu hai bahut gahatiya

mujh se bhi

by Soman Bhat on Mar 28, 2007 09:29 AM  Permalink
tu keya ghatiye

moojh se ghatiya koi ho nahi sakta

inder pundar bandar dada ka aadmi poetry likhta hain kambakht.

sunnewala kabita likh diya.

bangali saala ganguly ka unguly

by Soman Bhat on Mar 28, 2007 09:35 AM  Permalink
aap logon ka jo aasshirwaad mil giya itnahi

kafi hai.

paisa ka keya bharosa aaj hai

kaal nahi.

lekin asirwad to rahega saath nein.

by Tapan Kumar Mohapatra on Mar 28, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
Do not blame any community. Were Bengali entered into your little p...sy. and squchzee your boobs.

RE:EARN 50,000 FREE JOIN
by KRISHNA KUMAR on Mar 28, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
Please send details to achieve financial freedom in near future.

KRISHNA KUMAR

RE:RE:EARN 50,000 FREE JOIN
by Arvind Rana on Mar 28, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
Dear Krishna Kumar,

Be a part of Indina cricket team!!!!

RE:EARN 50,000 FREE JOIN
by Ravi chandran on Mar 28, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink
OR 'join Indian Cricket team'. You can be a millionaire overnight.

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>