Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>
How to win
by vishwanathan sekaran on Mar 29, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink 

Greg Chappel has adopted the policy of Cat. Why?
The cat teaches the lion everything - hunting, running, catching, snoring, attacking, chasing but does not teach climbing. If taught, the Lion and Lioness will be on the tree tops. Chappel has not taught our boys how to win matches? How is it?

NARKO TEST FOR ALL LEVE TO REVEAL THE REALLITY
by Rakesh Gupta on Mar 29, 2007 07:56 AM  Permalink 

THERE SHOULD BE A NARKO TEST FOR ALL LEVEL WHEN SURPRISE DEFEAT CAME , FOR ALL PLAYER / ALL COACHES / ALL SELECTORS / TO KNOW THE TRUTH IN EVERY MIND ,. THEN INDIA WILLNEVER DEFEAT IN FUTURE IN SUCH AWAY . EVERY MAN WILL NOT TALKED / NOT THINK THE RELATION BOOKIES / WITH CAPTAINCY / NOT CONSPIRACY IN TEAM ,.
RAKESH

Lets make proud of Indian Cricket.
by Narasimham on Mar 29, 2007 05:29 AM  Permalink 

To improve Cricket in India

1)Discard all the old guards from team.
2)In future pay the player as per the performance in each match.
3)No advertisments be allowed by players.
4)Avoid zonal system,and give preferance only to performance.
5)There should not be any ABC categorization in the team. Whether its be senior,junior or new entrant the Board should pay on performance whether batting,fielding or bowling by setting up norms for each opposition they are playing against.
6)The corruption should be routed out from grass root level.
7) The selectors should view rediff etc.,forums and take notice of all legitimate,record proven comments of the knowledgeable public.
8)When team is selected the views of each selector,captain,and coach should be known to the public.
Any other people subscribing good ideas to be taken note.

they r back!
by Shreya Singh on Mar 29, 2007 04:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gadhe vaapas laut aaye

RE:they r back!
by rick anthony on Mar 29, 2007 05:08 AM  Permalink
gadhe ko uske sahar me ghumane chahiye...or uski statewise pair banani chahiye kyoki usko apna pradesh ka bahut pasandhe chahe magar kuchh bi na kare..

indian team is like Govt. job
by rick anthony on Mar 29, 2007 01:58 AM  Permalink 

John wright spoke last year too much lagvag in indian team...

he comments on borad and selectors. you can see team.. if one senior player permanent in team, he emhasis to take player from his province..

this is big tragedy for India...

you can see developed country Australa and Newzealnd..

Damin Martyn world class batman failed consecutive in 2-3 game, he resigned..whereas here no one wants to take resign, eventhough out of super six...

shamefull loss of team india
by prasad nanoti on Mar 29, 2007 12:53 AM  Permalink 

TO,

ALL THE RESPECTED(NOT FROM HEART) PLAYER OF TEAM INDIA

I GIVE ADVICE TO ALL OF YOU THAT YOU ALL TAKE VALOUNTARY RETIREMENT FROM CRICKET.OPEN THE RESTAURANT IN YOUR OWN CITY THAT'S LIKE SACHINE AND DO THE JOB OF WAITER TO UNDERSTAND THE FEELING OF INDIANS.so start up your job.AND ONE REQUST TO ALL PLAYER(Ex-PLAYER)YOU WILL DON'T THINK ABOUT THE CRICKET IN FUTURE .

cricket
by prasad nanoti on Mar 29, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DRAVID IS VERY GOOD &GENIUSE BATSMAN AND CAPTAIN.SACHIN IS ALSO A HARDWORKER AND SHINING BATSMAN AND BOWLER.BUT GANGULY IS VERY LAZY, POOR,NOT HAVE ANY TALNTED BATSMAN.SEHVAG IS GULLY PLAYER.DHONI IS NOT FIT FOR THE CRICKET.YUVRAJ POSSES SOME GOOD QUALITIES BUT NOT ABILITY TO PLAY CRICKET.

RE:cricket
by anurag rai on Mar 29, 2007 05:18 AM  Permalink
RESULT OF YOUR SO CALLED GOOD CAPTAIN....WE ARE OUT OF THE WORLD CUP & SAME THING HAPPENED IN CHAMPIONS TROPHY.....I CAN SEE HOW GOOD DRAVID IS....

EVERYONE WOULD HAVE GIVEN CREDIT TO CHAPPEL AND DRAVID IF INDIA HAD WON THE WORLD CUP.....BUT WE ALL KNOW...DRAVID & CHAPPEL DONT DESERVE THAT...

ITS PAYBACK TIME....IS IS THE RESULT OF WHAT DRAVID DID TO GANGULY.....ITS CALLED KARMA...EVERYONE KNEW WHAT DRAVID DID WAS WRONG...BUT BECAUSE INDIA WAS WINNING IN INDIA NOONE DID ANYTHING ABOUT IT...

INDIA DOESNT DESERVE TO GO OUT OF TEH WORLD CUP LIKE THAT...BUT DRAVID DESERVES THIS AND SO DOES CHAPPEL....DRAVID HAS TO CHOOSE HE WANTS TO BE REMEMBERED AS A GREAT BATSMAN,TEAM PLAYER...WHO PLAYED FOR INDIA OR THE WORST CAPTAIN....LIKE SACHIN WILL BE REMEMBERED MORE FOR THE 90 HE SCORED AGAINST PAKISTAN IN 2003 WORLD CUP THEN MOST OF HIS HUNDREDS....

PEOPLE STILL REMEMBER THAT KAPIL TOOK A BRILLIANT CATCH OF VIV RICHARDS TO WIN THE WORLD CUP...NOONE REMEMBER HOW MANY RUNS HE SCORED OR WICKETS HE TOOK....

INDIA WAS SUPPOSE TO PAY THE PRICE FOR THREE IDIOTS WHO DESTROYED INDIAN CRICKET...

KIRAN MORE GREG CHAPPEL RAHUL DRAVID.......

RE:Dravid Hatao Ganguly Lao Desh Bachao
by prasad nanoti on Mar 29, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink
dravid is good player don't talk about dravid because his WALL.

RE:RE:Dravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachao
by on Mar 29, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
Hi Soman,

I am Rahul D.

I am ready as per your suggestion.But why should do this?

RE:Dravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachaoDravid hatao desh bachao
by Ajit Singh on Mar 29, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
abe kyun deemag ka dahi kar raha hai

India is out
by Indian on Mar 28, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dont you think its good for india that they are out of Super 8. The way the australia is playing right now, i guess they would hv posted 450 runs against india and could hv bowled them out under 150. Thet would hv been really humiliating. isn't it?

RE:India is out
by AK on Mar 29, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
its a sport yaar...itna emotional mat ho...aur itna gussa hone ki jarrorat bhi nahi hai ...tum Indian team ko pay nahi kar rahe ho.

by Neelachal on Mar 28, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
Yes. You are right.

by nandini on Mar 28, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink
Absolutely Correct..!!!!

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>