Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
give them rest for year
by dharmendra laxmidas raja on Apr 02, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear all

we must rethinking on latest devlopment of india team , give him rest , create new people

their should be two team of india

RE:give them rest for year
by rick anthony on Apr 03, 2007 01:29 AM  Permalink
make a new team... asked them to see how ausralia and newzeland played against bangla...

go and sit on restaurant counter make money better than cricket.. part time advertisement shows how to clean bowled on first ball....

RE:give them rest for year
by Ravi chandran on Apr 02, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
Rest will lead to 'rust'. We will tour Bangla Desh next month. Good time to breed youngsters.

hi all of u
by pradeep jethwa on Apr 02, 2007 04:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ganguly should be the captain of india

the coach should be change and the coach should be indian

RE:hi all of u
by Ravi chandran on Apr 02, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink
Dravid is of 34 years of age. Ganguly, 35. Great progress!!!

RE:hi all of u
by rick anthony on Apr 03, 2007 01:32 AM  Permalink
its not work... there is group in team...ganuguly..tendulakar and dravid.... They should retire now...

Indian tean
by vishwanathan sekaran on Apr 02, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Folks - Don't worry - I am producing a Hollywood movie with the titles against each player. These movies will definitely run better than the players. Enjoy

Sourav - The Man with the blinking eyes
Chappel - Testacules crushed
Dravid - The man who ditched me
Sachin - My middle stump uprooted
Shewag - Dhobi ghat
Dhoni - If you cut my hair
Yuvaraj - Everybody look at me
Uthappa - Where am I to go?
Zaheer - Tried my best
Munaf - Pathetic show
Agarkar - Ifs and Buts are always there
Harbajan - Bajan is better than bowling
Kumble - The last in the list lost atlast

RE:Indian tean
by Munna Bhai on Apr 03, 2007 07:32 AM  Permalink
Shubh shubh bolo bhai... don't insult the indian team afterall hum un chusey ke naukar hai naa.......... and what about the heroins??
my suggestions
Ganguly-Nagma
Chappel-Jiah Khan
Dravid-Mallika Sherawat
Sachin-Sshmita Sen
Sehwag-Karan Johar(yes)
Dhoni-Tanushree Dutta
Yuvraj-Kim sharma, Shamita Shetty
Uthappa-Kareena Kapoor
Zaheer-Isha Sharvani
Munaf-New heroine
Agarkar-Rani Mukerji
Harbhajan-siddu
Kumble-no heroine

RE:Indian tean
by Avijit on Apr 04, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
Good one man!

Team India
by Ankur Khanna on Apr 02, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The future team composition should be something like this -
Captain - Saurav Ganguly
Vice Captain - Some Bengali player
Rest of the team - some bengali players

That way there will be no need of any internal politics in the team. And its OK if they win or lose, they can all directly land up from their tours directly to Kolkata, they will always be greeted well.

RE:Team India
by Ravi chandran on Apr 02, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
OR return to 'Bombay domination days'

by KAUSTAV DASGUPTA on Apr 02, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
IF YOU HAVE GOT ANY PERSONAL PROBLEMS(LIKE BEING JEALOUS OR ENVIOUS OF A BENGALI WHO`S BETTER THAN YOU IN LIFE) WITH BENGALIS,THEN KEEP IT TO YOURSELF.

RE:RE:Team India
by Ankur Khanna on Apr 02, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
As much as I am upset at TEAM INDIA's poor performance, I am even more shocked at the reactions and comments from supporters of Saurav Ganguly (almost all Bengalis).

They seemed to have forgotten that this is about TEAM INDIA and not MR. BENGAL. And how can they be completely blind to the poor performance of Saurav Ganguly over the years and the follies (politics) committed by him.

by michael on Apr 02, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
why don't you just shut up...if you have a problem with bengalis, feel free to come to calcutta and sort it out

by Ravi chandran on Apr 02, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
I am not a Bengali. I feel, if Ganguly was batting slowly that led to our losing to Bangla Desh, the Captain could have sent him 'down the order' in the other matches. He offered to 'open' even before leaving. That is not easy. He was never 'out' first.

RE:RE:RE:Team India
by kuntal banerjee on Apr 03, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
hey u failed brain....u are getting annoyed because u are from south and dravid is also from south....u people don't know when saurav came to kolkata airport there was nobody expect the press....was he greeted with flowers???? then why are u saying it as a warm welcome...and if u have anything personally against bengali then its ur own bloody problem...keep those sentiments out of your comments...

by kuntal banerjee on Apr 03, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
hey siva....u are getting annoyed because u are from south and dravid is also from south....u people don't know when saurav came to kolkata airport there was nobody expect the press....was he greeted with flowers???? then why are u saying it as a warm welcome...and if u have anything personally against bengali then its ur own bloody problem...keep those sentiments out of your comments...

by Ifear paceman on Apr 08, 2007 11:13 AM  Permalink

Bangladesh was playing with 12 players in WC win against India. whereas India played with 10 players.

Ganguly played for himself and Bangladesh.

RE:RE:Team India
by kuntal banerjee on Apr 03, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
hey siva....u are getting annoyed because u are from south and dravid is also from south....u people don't know when saurav came to kolkata airport there was nobody expect the press....was he greeted with flowers???? then why are u saying it as a warm welcome...and if u have anything personally against bengali then its ur own bloody problem...keep those sentiments out of your comments...

by Faceless Spirit on Apr 02, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink
Aaarey Ankur kaisa hai tu?
Do saal pahle mujhse 17 rupaya 4 ana ydhaar liyatha aab tak bhara nahi.
Kuchh kaam dhanda kaar saale.
Faltu bakbak mat kar.

by Avijit on Apr 04, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
Dear Ankur,
Thanks for your suggested team composition. But perhaps Ganguly won't prefer this biased nature. If you recall, all the players he backed were from various states/places (none from W.Bengal). He went by their performances. Let me know if you think I am wrong. Thanks.

BROAD CASTING MINISTER
by rakesh esh on Apr 02, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink 

DEARR ALL

INIDAN BROAD CASTING MINISTER MUST BE BANNED ALL ADVERTISE OF INDIAN CRICKETER FROM ALL INDIAN TV CHANNELS.

THANKS & REGARS

Thinking
by kannan sivaraman on Apr 02, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sometime back i have seen some article in some magazine but not sure it was true or not.The message was.After last worl cup final match against INDIA and AUS the Australians was thinking that only team which can beat AUS is IND so they have decided to send someone from their country to INDIA and spoil IND cricket and team.Thats what happened now

RE:Thinking
by Ravi chandran on Apr 02, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
If that was the case, no credit will go to Indians. But, I am sure, this is our own doing.
MERA BHARAT ...

What a let down!
by on Apr 02, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's a real shame that India was eliminated from the world cup so soon, there was so much hype but....they didn't even make the final 8.
I hope this serves as a reality check and it will give them the determination to build a stronger team.

RE:What a let down!
by Ankur Khanna on Apr 02, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
what shame
Saurav Ganguly has scored runs and fixed up his place and satisfied his fan-base
im sure they are not feeling let down

RE:What a let down!
by KAUSTAV DASGUPTA on Apr 02, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
I Suppose Dhoni,Sehwag and Uthappa have let their crazed fans down,so now you are after Sourav`s blood.

Useless
by pravin patil on Apr 02, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink 

Sachin have to go to home And work in his restaurant.

Its a Job
by Javed on Apr 02, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink 

u see all top teams players, theny get into the ground to complete their job for the country, our players have went in to the field to enjoy without any responsibility, They should not be Payed if India loses. Their achievements also should not be considered is India loses the match, like even though any member of team scores a century or takes 10 wickets and then india loses, then don't consider their records

india team
by rohan maheshwari on Apr 02, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sachin you have to retire.dhoni you should play after hair cut and you should play alone with sehwag

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>